学校について
HeadStart International School, Phuketはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- Phuket
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- Chaofah: 39/99 Moo 4, Vichitsongkram Road, Soi Na Seau 1, Muang, Phuket 83000; Cherngtalay: 9/2 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Phuket 83110
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 47% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 28% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 99.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18
- 国籍
- 50
- 電話
- +66-7661-2875
- 学生数
- 1600
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 17校報告された進学先です。
その他の報告大学
大学 3校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1318
- 学校の同一性:
- headstartphuket.com/en/our-school/
- address
- Our Campuses HeadStart Chaofah +66-7661-2875 39/99 Moo 4, Vichitsongkram Road, Soi Na Seau 1, Muang, Phuket 83000 Google MapHeadStart Cherngtalay +66-7651-0623 9/2 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Phuket 83110. Google MapConnect Contact Us © 2026 HeadStart International School.
- city
- Our Campuses HeadStart Chaofah +66-7661-2875 39/99 Moo 4, Vichitsongkram Road, Soi Na Seau 1, Muang, Phuket 83000 Google MapHeadStart Cherngtalay +66-7651-0623 9/2 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Phuket 83110. Google MapConnect Contact Us © 2026 HeadStart International School.
- HeadStart International School, Phuket logo
- Image from HeadStart International School, Phuket
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- headstartphuket.com
- ageMax
- students aged 2 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 2 to 18
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- students
- over 1600 students representing
- schoozy.com/schools/headstart-international-school-phuket
- ageRange
- ages 2–18
- headstartphuket.com/th/downloads/2785
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE
- IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- hed: 4 months ago; Cambridge IGCSE and Edexcel GCSE examinations:100% PASS RATE None
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- geonames.org/1151254/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Phuket, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- headstartphuket.com/en/secondary/
- phone
- Tel: +66-7661-2875
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- headstartphuket.com/resources-and-information/exam-results/
- A Level合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- s obtained an incredible 47% A*or A with 92% graded A to C and a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 47%
- , our Year 13 (and two Year 12!) students obtained an incredible 47% A*or A with 92% graded A to C and a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- of students receiving A*to C grades and an overall pass rate of 100%, we couldn’t be prouder of last year’s Year 11 cohort.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- headstartphuket.com/th/secondary/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- headstartphuket.com/en/graduates/class-of-2023
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- International University · 年の記載なし
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- headstartphuket.com/graduates/class-of-2022
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- International University · 年の記載なし
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- headstartphuket.com/cherngtalay/weekly-update/2024/09/cherngtalay-weekly-september-6-2024/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 28%
- For the full A Level, 28% of our Year 13 students obtained A*or A grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2024 · 99.6%
- 0% of students receiving A- C grades and an overall pass rate of 99.6%, we couldn’t be prouder of last year’s Year 11 cohort.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- headstartphuket.com/downloads/2446
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 40%
- Crawled: 3 months ago; IGCSE Results 2023• 40% of all grades were A*- A ...
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- headstartphuket.com/downloads/2811
- Columbia University · 2025
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 2025
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Portsmouth · 2025
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stamford University · 2025
- Stamford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · 2025
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 2025
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 2025
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 2025
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2025
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2025
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2025
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 2025
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- headstartphuket.com/th/downloads/2729
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2025
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- headstartphuket.com/chaofah/weekly-update/2026/02/chaofah-weekly-february-6-2026/
- University of Portsmouth · 年の記載なし
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Surrey · 年の記載なし
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stamford International University · 年の記載なし
- Stamford International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Wolverhampton · 年の記載なし
- University of Wolverhampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keele University · 年の記載なし
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- headstartphuket.com/downloads/2597
- Sheffield Hallam University · 2023–2024
- Sheffield Hallam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- St Mary's University · 2023–2024
- St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Brighton · 2023–2024
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2023–2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2023–2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2023–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Northampton · 2023–2024
- University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Portsmouth · 2023–2024
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sussex · 2023–2024
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Westminster · 2023–2024
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Worcester · 2023–2024
- University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- York University · 2023–2024
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Western University · 2023–2024
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2023–2024
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 2023–2024
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 2023–2024
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Twente · 2023–2024
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Utrecht University · 2023–2024
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wittenborg University · 2023–2024
- Wittenborg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bangkok University · 2023–2024
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2023–2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Khon Kaen University · 2023–2024
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mahidol University · 2023–2024
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Prince of Songkla University · 2023–2024
- Prince of Songkla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stamford University · 2023–2024
- Stamford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Srinakharinwirot University · 2023–2024
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Thammasat University · 2023–2024
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Anglo-American University · 2023–2024
- Anglo-American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University · 2023–2024
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University · 2023–2024
- National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2023–2024
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023–2024
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Aston University · 2023–2024
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 2023–2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Buckinghamshire New University · 2023–2024
- Buckinghamshire New University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lancaster University · 2023–2024
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2023–2024
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.