学校について
Hiba Academy Hangzhouは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 3–6歳
- 学校種別
- 寄宿
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- COBIS
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 61.2% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 61.2% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3-6
- 設立
- 2018
- 電話
- +86 571 82396300
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 4校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 7校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1192
- 学校の同一性:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 75; Letter: H; School Name: Hiba Academy Hangzhou; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Hangzhou; Lat: 30.22784; Long: 120.3422; Link URL: https://https://www.huilieducation.cn/hangzhou-school/en/; Link Label: Find out more
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/academic/
- ageRange
- ages 3-6
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 203 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- nantong.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/about-us/our-story
- boarding
- boarding school
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/latest-news/8168
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 61.2%
- upils achieved remarkable results, with 35.4% of grades at A*and 61.2% at A*/A—well above the average for pupils in the UK.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2024–2026
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2024–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2026
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Zhejiang University · 年の記載なし
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 年の記載なし
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- schrole.com/schools/hiba-academy-hangzhou/
- founded
- established in 2018
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cmsstatic.wellingtoncollege.cn/hiba_academy_hangzhou/Copy%20of%20School%20Profile%20%28Updated%29%20%281%29.pdf
- phone
- Telephone: +86 571 82396300
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/
- Hiba Academy Hangzhou logo
- Image from Hiba Academy Hangzhou
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- 87% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.huilieducation.cn/en/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tes.com/jobs/employer/hiba-academy-hangzhou-1177518
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/admissions/faqs
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.