学校について
Inter-Community School Zurichはスイスにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- スイス
- 都市
- Zurich
- 年齢範囲
- 3–4歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- Strubenacher 3
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 6月 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2025 6月 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 94% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 94% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 to 4
- 学費の詳細
- Annual tuition at Inter-Community School Zurich ranges from CHF 12,600 to CHF 39,700 for 2026/27
- 設立
- 1960
- 国籍
- 50
- 電話
- +41 44 919 8300
- 学生数
- 160
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 23校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- icsz.ch/news/news-stories/news-post/~board/news-from-ics/post/ib-results-2025
- 学校の同一性:
- icsz.ch
- address
- Strubenacher 3
- Inter-Community School Zurich logo
- School Building
- students in the science lab
- Kids learning
- students in an assembly
- icsz.ch/admissions/how-to-apply
- ageRange
- ages 3 to 4 years
- IBディプロマ
- IB Diploma
- [email protected]
- International University · 年の記載なし
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Inter-Community_School_Zurich
- boarding
- day school
- students
- 160 students enrolled
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1761923219/icszurich/cspoxsaicmjhxjkaenka/Inter-CommunitySchool-SchoolProfile2025-2026.pdf
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB MYP
- gender
- r Zurich area. A private co-educational day school, we first opened our doors in 1960 and
- icsz.ch/fs/pages/3483
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- join.doris.school/schools/switzerland/inter-community-school-zurich
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Inter-Community School Zurich ranges from CHF 12,600 to CHF 39,700 for 2026/27
- languages
- nity School Zurich? English is the language of instruction; the IB programme is offered across the Primary Y
- icsz.ch/admissions
- founded
- Founded in 1960
- geonames.org/2657896/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Zürich, Switzerland; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/inter-community-school-zurich
- phone
- Telephone: +41 44 919 8300
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- In 2025, average IB score of 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schulcheck.ch/en/schulen/ics-inter-community-school-zurich
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.3 / 45
- Source · As of 24 Aug 2026Pass / Matura success rateIB 2025: 97 % bestanden, Durchschnitt 34.5 PunkteIB Diploma 2026: 69 students, top score 45, a 94 % pass rate, a mean of 35.3 and 25 % with a bilingual diploma.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.3 / 45
- ences, a passport copy and a photo.Source · As of 24 Aug 2026Pass / Matura success rateIB 2025: 97 % bestanden, Durchschnitt 34.5 PunkteIB Diploma 2026: 69 students, top score 45, a 94 % pass rate, a mean of 35.3 and 25 % with a bilingual diploma.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.5 / 45
- IB Diploma 2025: a 97 % pass rate against 81 % worldwide, a mean of 34.5 against 32.8 worldwide.Source · As of 24 Aug 2026University recognitionThe IB Diploma is offered by over 5,500 schools in more than 160 countries and recognised by universities worldwide.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 97%
- IB Diploma 2025: a 97 % pass rate against 81 % worldwide, a mean of 34.5 against 32.8 worldwide.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 97%
- IB Diploma 2025: a 97 % pass rate against 81 % worldwide, a mean of 34.5 against 32.8 worldwide.Source · As of 24 Aug 2026University recognitionThe I
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ib-schools.com/schools/2974/inter-community-school-zurich
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.3 / 45
- Community School Zurich Strubanacher 3, Zumikon, Zurich, 8126, Switzerland Make an Enquiry School Information Boy / Girl Co-ed Day / Boarding Day Age Group 3 to 18 IB Curriculum IBPYP, IBMYP, IBDP IB Average Points 35.3 Latest Articles 9th July 2025 IB Celebrations on Results Day 2025 17th July 2024 July 2024 Newsletter 20th June 2024 Understanding A Levels: The Gateway to Hig
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- icsz.ch/learning/senior-school/school-profile
- 合格率 · 2025 · 94%
- ma Results 2026 Students 69 Top score of the cohort 45 Pass Rate 94% Students awarded the billingual diploma 25% Mean score of candidates awarded the diploma 35.3 ICS Students scoring over 35 37
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schulcheck.ch/schulen/ics-inter-community-school-zurich
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1762954369/icszurich/issaqhudkb6iqvjvii9l/ICSAnnualReport2024-2025.pdf
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City St George's, University of London · 2025
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2025
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Holloway University of London · 2025
- Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bishop's University · 2025
- Bishop's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2025
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ontario College of Art and Design · 2025
- Ontario College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queen's University · 2025
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- spears500.com/school/25293/inter-community-school-zurich
- Harvard University · 2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.