学校について
International School of Bucharestはルーマニアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- ルーマニア
- 都市
- Bucharest
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- CIS
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 5月 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2 to 18
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 67
- 電話
- +40 213 069 530
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 51校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 80; Letter: I; School Name: International School of Bucharest; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Romania; City: Bucharest; Lat: 44.43069; Long: 26.21567; Link URL: https://www.isb.ro; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Bucharest, Romania
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- isb.ro
- ageRange
- aged 2 to 18 years
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 67 Different nationalities
- phone
- Phone: +40 213 069 530
- International School of Bucharest logo
- isb.ro/about-us/
- boarding
- day school
- geonames.org/683506/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bucharest, Romania; this is not a campus coordinate.
- teacherhorizons.com/schools/europe-romania-bucharest-international-school-of-bucharest
- International School of Bucharest campus
- isb.ro/isb-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-diploma-results/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- The school average of 33.0 points stands.6 points for the May 2026 examination session, continuing ISB’s tradition of academic excellence and consistently strong performance.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- The school average of 33.0 points stands well above the global IB Diploma average of approximately 30.6 points for the May 2026 examination session, continuing ISB’s tradition of academi
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Cornell University · 年の記載なし
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Technical University of Denmark · 年の記載なし
- Technical University of Denmark is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- isb.ro/academics/university-guidance/university-placements/
- American University of Beirut · 年の記載なし
- American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tilburg University · 年の記載なし
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Beijing Language and Culture University · 年の記載なし
- Beijing Language and Culture University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Technical University of Denmark · 年の記載なし
- Technical University of Denmark is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · 年の記載なし
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Spiru Haret University · 年の記載なし
- Spiru Haret University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University Politehnica of Bucharest · 年の記載なし
- University Politehnica of Bucharest is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- American University · 年の記載なし
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bucharest · 年の記載なし
- University of Bucharest is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Constanta · 年の記載なし
- University of Constanta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kingston University · 年の記載なし
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Wolverhampton · 年の記載なし
- University of Wolverhampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Greenwich · 年の記載なし
- University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of East Anglia · 年の記載なし
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University · 年の記載なし
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Coventry University · 年の記載なし
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London South Bank University · 年の記載なし
- London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Newcastle University · 年の記載なし
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Westminster University · 年の記載なし
- Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Glasgow Caledonian University · 年の記載なし
- Glasgow Caledonian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- George Mason University · 年の記載なし
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johnson & Wales University · 年の記載なし
- Johnson & Wales University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City College of San Francisco · 年の記載なし
- City College of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Diablo Valley College · 年の記載なし
- Diablo Valley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wesleyan University · 年の記載なし
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boğaziçi University · 年の記載なし
- Boğaziçi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Ankara University · 年の記載なし
- Ankara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Marmara University · 年の記載なし
- Marmara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Middle East Technical University · 年の記載なし
- Middle East Technical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bahcesehir University · 年の記載なし
- Bahcesehir University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Istanbul Bilgi University · 年の記載なし
- Istanbul Bilgi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Istanbul Technical University · 年の記載なし
- Istanbul Technical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Selcuk University · 年の記載なし
- Selcuk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kocaeli University · 年の記載なし
- Kocaeli University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Trakya University · 年の記載なし
- Trakya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Webster University · 年の記載なし
- Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- École Polytechnique · 年の記載なし
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 年の記載なし
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 年の記載なし
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.