学校について
International School of Cape Townは南アフリカにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 南アフリカ
- 都市
- Cape Town
- 年齢範囲
- 3–19歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 67% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 1校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- isct.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/ISCT-IGCSE-LEVEL-RESULTS-REPORT-JUNE-2025.pdf
- 学校の同一性:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2024 · 67%
- ased to share the following: - 90% of all grades were A*–C, with 67% at A*–B and 40% at A*–A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 40%
- e following: - 90% of all grades were A*–C, with 67% at A*–B and 40% at A*–A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/international-school-of-cape-town
- ageRange
- Ages 3-19
- international-schools-database.com/in/cape-town/international-school-of-cape-town
- boarding
- day School
- isct.co.za/education/cambridge-igsce-a-levels/
- Cambridge A Level
- CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL A LEVEL
- isct.co.za
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +27 (0) 21 180 4240
- International School of Cape Town logo
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_of_Cape_Town
- founded
- founded in 1997
- students
- 500 students from
- University of Cape Town · 2021
- University of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2021
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Western Cape · 2021
- University of the Western Cape is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology · 2021
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2015
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology · 2010
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2010
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cape Town · 2010
- University of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Western Cape · 2010
- University of the Western Cape is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2002–2022
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/pulse/celebrating-outstanding-achievement-lqkff
- gender
- co-educational environment from Nursery (3.5 years) to A-levels
- geonames.org/3369157/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Cape Town, South Africa; this is not a campus coordinate.
- isct.co.za/admissions/faqs/
- nationalities
- 45 nationalities
- linkedin.com/pulse/how-isct-fits-both-south-african-international/
- ISCT Students Formation
- linkedin.com/posts/international-school-of-cape-town_proudlyisct-activity-7284449088455012352-VH5K
- A Level合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- A Level Results - All 11 subjects offered achieved 100% pass rates and 40% of all exam results were either an A or B.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- aisct.org/where-aisct-seniors-are-going-to-university-in-2025/
- American International School of Cape Town · 2025
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- aisct.org/congratulations-to-the-aisct-class-of-2022/
- Syracuse University · 2022
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2022
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2022
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2022
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2022
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2022
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2022
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2022
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Suffolk University · 2022
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2022
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Malta · 2022
- University of Malta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2022
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2022
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2022
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 年の記載なし
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isct.co.za/education/cambridge-assessment/
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.