学校について
International School of Dongguanは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 3–17歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 住所
- 11 Jin Feng Nan Road, Nancheng District Donnguan City, Guangdong, China
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32.67 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32.67 / 45 |
| 2012 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32.67 / 45 |
| 2004 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2004 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 - 17
- 学費の詳細
- Annual Fees$30K - $34KPhone Number+86-769 28825882ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- 設立
- 2012
- 学年
- 15
- 国籍
- 25
- 最多生徒数
- 289
- 電話
- 86-769 2882 5882
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 3校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 11 Jin Feng Nan Road, Nancheng District Donnguan City, Guangdong, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: 15
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 11 Jin Feng Nan Road, Nancheng District Donnguan City, Guangdong, China. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1812545/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 289
- phone
- Phone: 86-769 2882 5882
- doris.school/schools/china/international-school-of-dongguan/language-provision
- ageRange
- Ages 3 - 17 years
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 400 Type Co-educational Opened 2012 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- international-schools-database.com/in/guangzhou/international-school-of-dongguan-guangzhou
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB PYP
- alifaedtech.com/schools/international-school-of-dongguan
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$30K - $34KPhone Number+86-769 28825882ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- 平均点 · 2023 · 32.67 / 45
- • IBDP Scores: Average score of 32.67 (out of 45), with a maximum of 40.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2012 · 32.67 / 45
- rolled in institutions ranked within the top 100 globally, including Durham University, King’s College London, Monash University, San Francisco University, and University of Melbourne .• IBDP Scores: Average score of 32.67 (out of 45), with a maximum of 40.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2023
- 70% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 100) (2023). The source describes university progression.
- Monash University · 2023
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2012–2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2012–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2012–2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2012–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2012–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- i-s-d.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/SY24-25-ISD-School-Profile.pdf
- founded
- founded in 2012
- alifaedtech.com/schools/qsi-international-school-of-dongguan
- languages
- fit school offering English-medium education from early childhood through secondary.
- nationalities
- 25 nationalities
- 平均点 · 2004 · 35 / 45
- * Notable IB exam average score: 35/45; strong AP results.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2004 · 35 / 45
- Notable IB exam average score: 35/45; strong AP results.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2023–2024
- The source reports 50 university offers (2023–2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2023–2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2023–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2023–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- teacherhorizons.com/schools/asia-china-dongguan-international-school-of-dongguan
- International School of Dongguan Entrance
- International School of Dongguan Campus
- search.openapply.com/schools/international-school-of-dongguan
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Berklee College of Music · 年の記載なし
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.