Image from International School of Qingdao
International School of Qingdaoのロゴ

学校プロフィール

International School of Qingdao

Qingdao, 中国

AP(大学先修課程)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

International School of Qingdaoは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
中国
都市
Qingdao
年齢範囲
3–12歳
学校種別
寄宿
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd) Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
住所
Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2012
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
25.6 / 45
2012
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
25.6 / 45

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3 through 12
設立
1996
学年
PK - 12
最多生徒数
274
電話
86-532 8881 5668

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生が合格した大学

大学 41

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd) Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
    address
    Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
    city
    Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PK - 12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 274
    phone
    Phone: 86-532 8881 5668
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_School_of_Qingdao
    ageRange
    age 3 through 12
    boarding
    boarding school
    gender
    a private, independent, co-educational, tuition-based international school located in Qi
  • isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao_hsp-202425_v4-1728265652.pdf
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
    University of Glasgow · 2024–2025
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2024–2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2024–2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2024–2025
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024–2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024–2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2024–2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2024–2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2024–2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · 2024–2025
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2024–2025
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2024–2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2024–2025
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024–2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2024–2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2024–2025
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 2024–2025
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • blog.alifaedtech.com/lifeplus-schools-china/
    founded
    opened in 1996
  • isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao-profile-final-%281%29.pdf
    languages
    o, Shandong, China. English is the primary language of instruction. We are part of LifePlus, an organization with 40
  • geonames.org/1797929/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Qingdao, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • isqchina.com
    Image from International School of Qingdao
    International School of Qingdao logo
    isq teacher teaching a class of bright students at international school of qingdao
    Female student at International School of Qingdao in the science lab
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qingdao
    平均点 · 2012 · 25.6 / 45
    Summer is generally hot and humid, but very hot days are rare, with an August average of 25.6 °C (78.1 °F).
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • isqchina.com/newsletters/2025/06/top-us-university-acceptances-for-class-of-2025-international-school-of-qingdao
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2025
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2025
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2025
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2025
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 2025
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • isqchina.com/newsletters/2025/04/a-strong-start-for-the-class-of-2025-college-news
    Purdue University Fort Wayne · 年の記載なし
    Purdue University Fort Wayne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 年の記載なし
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 年の記載なし
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 年の記載なし
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 年の記載なし
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao-hsp-2024-25_3.pdf
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024–2025
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Griffith University · 2024–2025
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Northern British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of Northern British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Education University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The Education University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Shenzhen University · 2024–2025
    Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Putra Malaysia · 2024–2025
    Universiti Putra Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · 2024–2025
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2024–2025
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 2024–2025
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
    Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao_hsp-202425_v5-1728265497.pdf
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 年の記載なし
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/annual-report-2024-25_qingdao_aw.pdf
    Griffith University · 2024–2025
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
    Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 2024–2025
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2024–2025
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2024–2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針