Image from International School of Western Australia
International School of Western Australiaのロゴ

学校プロフィール

International School of Western Australia

オーストラリア

IBディプロマAP(大学先修課程)IB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

International School of Western Australiaはオーストラリアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
オーストラリア
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
未確認
学校種別
通学
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
共学
認定
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
住所
193 St. Brigids Terrace, Doubleview, WA 6018, Australia

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
31 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
31 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
31 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
31 / 45

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

設立
2005
学年
Pre K - G12
国籍
19
最多生徒数
450
電話
61-9285 1144

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    193 St. Brigids Terrace, Doubleview, WA 6018, Australia
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Pre K - G12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 193 St. Brigids Terrace, Doubleview, WA 6018, Australia. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/8348415/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 450
    phone
    Phone: 61-9285 1144
  • facebook.doris.school/schools/australia/international-school-of-western-australia
    boarding
    day school
    founded
    Opened 2005
    平均点 · 2023 · 31 / 45
    IB Diploma Programme: 16 students (plus 3 DP Courses students); ISWA highest IB DP score 39; IB DP average 31; world average 30.24; ISWA DP passing rate 100%; world DP passing rate 79.35%.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Baylor University · 年の記載なし
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 年の記載なし
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University of Paris · 年の記載なし
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Edith Cowan University · 年の記載なし
    Edith Cowan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • iswa.wa.edu.au
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IBディプロマ
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    Image from International School of Western Australia
    International School of Western Australia logo
  • ibyb.org/listing/international-school-of-western-australia-australia
  • lu.linkedin.com/company/international-school-of-western-australia
    gender
    t week; We are a leading co-educational, non-denominational, independent international sc
  • iswa.wa.edu.au/harmony-day-2026-our-community-demonstrates-unity-through-diversity/
    nationalities
    19 nationalities
  • visit.doris.school/schools/australia/international-school-of-western-australia
    平均点 · 2023 · 31 / 45
    IB Diploma Programme: 16 students (plus 3 DP Courses students); ISWA highest IB DP score 39; IB DP average 31; world average 30.24; ISWA DP passing rate 100%; world DP passing rate 79.35%.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Baylor University · 年の記載なし
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 年の記載なし
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University of Paris · 年の記載なし
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Edith Cowan University · 年の記載なし
    Edith Cowan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • iswa.wa.edu.au/empowering-global-futures-how-iswa-prepares-students-for-life-after-school/
    Global University · 年の記載なし
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針