Image from ISS International School
ISS International Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

ISS International School

シンガポール

IBディプロマIB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)Cambridge IGCSE
大学進学 ↓

学校について

ISS International Schoolはシンガポールにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
シンガポール
都市
Singapore
年齢範囲
未確認
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
WASC
住所
21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 Singapore

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2025
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38 / 45
2025
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38 / 45
2025
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
94%
2025
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
94%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2023
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2019
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
4 to 60
学費の詳細
Annual fees Year level Age Fee K1 4 SGD 27,748 K2 5 SGD 27,748 Grade 1 6 SGD 27,748 Grade 2 7 SGD 27,748 Grade 3 8 SGD 27,748 Grade 4 9 SGD 27,748 Grade 5 10 SGD 27,748 Grade 6 11 S
設立
1981
学年
K-12
国籍
59
最多生徒数
100
電話
65-6475-4188
学生数
250

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生が合格した大学

大学 1

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    address
    21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 Singapore
    city
    21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 Singapore
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 100
    phone
    Phone: 65-6475-4188
  • iss.edu.sg/about-us/accreditations/
    accreditations
    sed (and re-authorised) in stages: Primary Years Programme (PYP), Middle Years Programme (MYP), Diploma Programme (DP). ISS International School has been fully accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) since 1986. This allows our students increased access to American schools and universities. ISS was fully accredited by the Committee of Int
  • iss.edu.sg/about-us/our-community/
    ageRange
    ages 4 to 60
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/iss-international-school-singapore.amp
    boarding
    day School
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/ISS-Profile-Uni-Advisor.pdf
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
  • iss.edu.sg
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    IB中等教育(MYP)
    IB Middle Years
    IB初等教育(PYP)
    IB Primary Years
    languages
    opment of critical thinking, research skills, and independent learning. Is English proficiency required to enrol in ISS International School? As English is the main language of instruction, a basic level of proficiency helps students follow lessons and participate in class. That said, ISS provides a structured English as an Additional Language (EAL) programme, along with ongoing academic support, to
    ISS International School logo
    Image from ISS International School
    Group of students of ISS International School Singapore showing love and care
    ISS International School preserving heritage and inspiring innovation
    Small size classes of Singapore international school
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/iss-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee K1 4 SGD 27,748 K2 5 SGD 27,748 Grade 1 6 SGD 27,748 Grade 2 7 SGD 27,748 Grade 3 8 SGD 27,748 Grade 4 9 SGD 27,748 Grade 5 10 SGD 27,748 Grade 6 11 S
    nationalities
    59 nationalities
    students
    250 students across
    平均点 · 2025 · 38 / 45
    In the May 2025 MYP e-assessments, the school achieved a 100% pass rate with an average score of 38 points and a top score of 45.
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 94%
    e Class of 2025, ISS reported a highest IB score of 43 points, a 94% IB Diploma pass rate, and an 88% Bilingual Diploma rate.
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    Diploma 94% Obtained Bilingual Diploma 88% HSD Student Pass Rate 100% Location 21 Preston Road, Singapore 109355 School website
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • iss.edu.sg/about-us/our-story/
    founded
    founded in 1981
  • ibyb.org/listing/iss-international-school-singapore
    gender
    w.iss.edu.sg School type Co-educational Day Founded 1981 Status Private Academic Director
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • tickikids.com/sg/iss-international-school/
    A Level合格率 · 2023 · 100%
    Last year, ISS students achieved a 100% pass rate at the IB Diploma level: 15% above the worldwide average.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A Level合格率 · 2019 · 100%
    Last year, ISS students achieved a 100% pass rate at the IB Diploma level: 15% above the worldwide average.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • studyinternational.com/news/iss-international-school-singapore-supportive-and-personalised-learning/
    A Level合格率 · 2022 · 100%
    This year, ISS students achieved a 100% pass rate at the IB Diploma level; 15% above the worldwide average.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/ISS-Profile-Uni-Advisor.pdf
    Purdue University · 2026
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Curtin University · 2026
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2026
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2026
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2026
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore University of Social Sciences · 2026
    Singapore University of Social Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2026
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 2026
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Gakushuin University · 2026
    Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2026
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2026
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2026
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2026
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · 2026
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 2026
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2026
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Woosong University · 2026
    Woosong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University of Beirut · 2026
    American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chapman University · 2026
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2026
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Auckland University of Technology · 2026
    Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wake Forest University · 2026
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2026
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2026
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2026
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2026
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2026
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 2026
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2026
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · 2026
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2026
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Georgia · 2026
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2026
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of South Florida · 2026
    University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 年の記載なし
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 年の記載なし
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Curtin University · 年の記載なし
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 年の記載なし
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 年の記載なし
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 年の記載なし
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore University of Social Sciences · 年の記載なし
    Singapore University of Social Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 年の記載なし
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 年の記載なし
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Gakushuin University · 年の記載なし
    Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 年の記載なし
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 年の記載なし
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 年の記載なし
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 年の記載なし
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 年の記載なし
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 年の記載なし
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 年の記載なし
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 年の記載なし
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 年の記載なし
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 年の記載なし
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · 年の記載なし
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 年の記載なし
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 年の記載なし
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Woosong University · 年の記載なし
    Woosong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University of Beirut · 年の記載なし
    American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chapman University · 年の記載なし
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 年の記載なし
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Auckland University of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 年の記載なし
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 年の記載なし
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 年の記載なし
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · 年の記載なし
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Georgia · 年の記載なし
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pittsburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of South Florida · 年の記載なし
    University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 年の記載なし
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wake Forest University · 年の記載なし
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/University-Advising-Handbook-2024-2026.pdf
    Claremont Colleges · 2025
    Claremont Colleges is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • iss.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/IB-Brochure-2025-2026.pdf
    Nanyang Technological University · 年の記載なし
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2025–2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針