Image from Kaohsiung American School
Kaohsiung American Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Kaohsiung American School

台湾

IBディプロマIB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Kaohsiung American Schoolは台湾にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
台湾
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
14–15歳
学校種別
通学
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
共学
認定
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
住所
889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

成績はまだ見つかっていません

成績はまだ見つかっていません。未掲載の点数を0点にはしません。

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
14–15
学費の詳細
Tuition fees per semester PreKindergarten–Grade 5 NT$243,150 Grades 6–8 NT$271,900 Grades 9–12 NT$291,850 2026 – 2027 SCHOOL FEES & TUITION Required Fees Assessment Fee (if required
設立
1989
学年
PK-12
国籍
24
最多生徒数
793
電話
886-7-586-3300
学生数
300

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 73

報告された進学先です。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
    address
    889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PK-12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 889, Cuei-Hua Road, Tzuo Ying Dist., Kaoshiung 81354, Taiwan. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1673820/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 793
    phone
    Phone: 886-7-586-3300
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_secondary_education_systems_by_country
    ageRange
    age 14–15
  • api.applyinternational.com/public/schools/89132/vacancies/16515/documents/148758
    boarding
    day school
  • kas.tw/about-us/our-campus/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
  • kas.tw
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    IB中等教育(MYP)
    IB Middle Years
    founded
    Founded in 1989
    Kaohsiung American School logo
    Image from Kaohsiung American School
  • kas.tw/admissions/
    feeInformation
    Tuition fees per semester PreKindergarten–Grade 5 NT$243,150 Grades 6–8 NT$271,900 Grades 9–12 NT$291,850 2026 – 2027 SCHOOL FEES & TUITION Required Fees Assessment Fee (if required
  • tw.linkedin.com/company/kaohsiung-american-school
    gender
    s a private, non-profit, co-educational PreK–12 school with over 800 students. ... In Gra
  • kas.tw/about-us/our-people/
    nationalities
    24 nationalities
    students
    more than 300 students from
    Reed College · 年の記載なし
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pitzer College · 年の記載なし
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kaohsiung
    National Sun Yat-Sen University · 年の記載なし
    National Sun Yat-Sen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Air Force Academy · 年の記載なし
    Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Air Force Academy · 2001–2019
    Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National Sun Yat-Sen University · 2001–2019
    National Sun Yat-Sen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • kas.tw/high-school/
    Reed College · 年の記載なし
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pitzer College · 年の記載なし
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • kas.tw/student-experience/college-counseling/
    Pitzer College · 年の記載なし
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Reed College · 年の記載なし
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • kas.tw/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/KAS-Annual-Report-2022-2023-Web.pdf
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brandeis University · 2021–2023
    Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2021–2023
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Diego State University · 2021–2023
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Francisco State University · 2021–2023
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton College · 2021–2023
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Radboud University · 2021–2023
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2021–2023
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2021–2023
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HAN University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
    HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wageningen University · 2021–2023
    Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 2021–2023
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Irvine · 2021–2023
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2021–2023
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Grinnell College · 2021–2023
    Grinnell College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 2021–2023
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2021–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Iowa · 2021–2023
    University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pace University · 2021–2023
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pasadena City College · 2021–2023
    Pasadena City College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame · 2021–2023
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2021–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brock University · 2021–2023
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · 2021–2023
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Langara College · 2021–2023
    Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2021–2023
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2021–2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2021–2023
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Beloit College · 2021–2023
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pitzer College · 2021–2023
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pomona College · 2021–2023
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 2021–2023
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hanyang University · 2021–2023
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • kas.tw/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/KAS-School-Profile-23-24.pdf
    San Francisco State University · 2021–2023
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hanyang University · 2021–2023
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HAN University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
    HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Radboud University · 2021–2023
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wageningen University · 2021–2023
    Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2021–2023
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Irvine · 2021–2023
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 2021–2023
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Iowa · 2021–2023
    University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame · 2021–2023
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of South Dakota · 2021–2023
    University of South Dakota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 2021–2023
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2021–2023
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Tech · 2021–2023
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wake Forest University · 2021–2023
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 2021–2023
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2021–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2021–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2021–2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2021–2023
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Beloit College · 2021–2023
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 2021–2023
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brandeis University · 2021–2023
    Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton College · 2021–2023
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2021–2023
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 2021–2023
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2021–2023
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Grinnell College · 2021–2023
    Grinnell College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pace University · 2021–2023
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pasadena City College · 2021–2023
    Pasadena City College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pitzer College · 2021–2023
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pomona College · 2021–2023
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2021–2023
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Diego State University · 2021–2023
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brock University · 2021–2023
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Langara College · 2021–2023
    Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · 2021–2023
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2021–2023
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針