学校について
Kings College International School Bangkokはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 98% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 94% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18
- 設立
- 2020
- 学生数
- 1,500
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 4校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/987
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 2020
- kingsbangkok.ac.th/en
- ageRange
- aged 2–18
- Kings College International School Bangkok logo
- Image from Kings College International School Bangkok
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- kingsbangkok.ac.th/en/about
- boarding
- day school
- kingsbangkok.ac.th/en/about/at-a-glance
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- gender
- bledon, the Top Boys’ or Co-educational School in the UK (and London) by the Sunday Times
- students
- over 1,500 students from
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 98%
- In 2023, 98% of all GCSE/IGCSEs were A*/A (9-7) and 94% of all A Levels were A*/A/B (9-6).
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 94%
- In 2023, 98% of all GCSE/IGCSEs were A*/A (9-7) and 94% of all A Levels were A*/A/B (9-6).
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- King's College · 年の記載なし
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 年の記載なし
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- doris.school/schools/thailand/kings-college-international-school-bangkok/admissions
- King's College · 年の記載なし
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.