学校について
Kolej Tuanku Ja'afarはマレーシアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- マレーシア
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 3–19歳
- 学校種別
- 寄宿
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- CIS
- 住所
- Kolej Tuanku Ja’afar, 71700 Mantin, Malaysia
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.92% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.92% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.9% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.92% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 90% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.9% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.9% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.81% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.45% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 90% |
| 2026 5月 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 90% |
| 2026 5月 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.9% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 90% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.92% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.81% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 81% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.81% |
| 2026 5月 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 81% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2026 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.81% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 81% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 81% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.92% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 18% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 90% |
| 2025 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.9% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
| 2025 11月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 0.81% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 73% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 45% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 81% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 11–18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual tuition: MYR 21,000–MYR 85,500
- 設立
- 1991
- 国籍
- 24
- 電話
- +606 850 5555
- 学生数
- 1,025
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 3校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/670
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 1991
- ktj.edu.my/about-us/welcome-to-kolej-tuanku-ja-afar
- accreditations
- accredited by the Council of International Schools
- ageMax
- students aged 3 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 3 to 19
- ktj.edu.my/admissions/visit-ktj
- address
- Kolej tuanku ja’afar 71700 Mantin, Malaysia Syarikat Pendidikan Staffield Berhad (171840-W) get directions
- mapLocation
- School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Kolej+Tuanku+Ja'afar+(KTJ)/@2.8454221,101.8640955,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0xa08045bf4f40d0!8m2!3d2.8454221!4d101.8640955
- Image from Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar
- schoozy.com/schools/kolej-tuanku-jaafar-negeri-sembilan
- ageRange
- ages 11–18
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: MYR 21,000–MYR 85,500
- gender
- olej Tuanku Ja'afar is a co-educational Cambridge IGCSE and A Level school in Mantin, Neg
- languages
- nd sport programme. English-medium throughout, with EAL support for students still d
- nationalities
- 24 nationalities
- students
- approximately 1,025 students from
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.9%
- -Level2025A*rate0.45 %A*–B rate0.92 %2021A*–A rate0.81 %A*–B rate0.9 %2020A*–B rate0.92 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1University DestinationsUni
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.81%
- tsExam ResultsA-Level2025A*rate0.45 %A*–B rate0.92 %2021A*–A rate0.81 %A*–B rate0.9 %2020A*–B rate0.92 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1University
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.45%
- idge InternationalOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2025A*rate0.45 %A*–B rate0.92 %2021A*–A rate0.81 %A*–B rate0.9 %2020A*–B rate0.92 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League2202
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 92%
- 26, 2020KTJ students achieve record results in A-Level and IGCSE92% A*–B at A-Level; 76% of leavers accepted to QS Top-100 universitiesKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official NewsJan 5, 2018New KTJ Princi
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 90%
- Form students celebrate outstanding A Level results81% A*–A and 90% A*–B at A-Level; record year for KTJ Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official NewsAug 26, 2020KTJ students achieve record resul
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.92%
- nalOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2025A*rate0.45 %A*–B rate0.92 %2021A*–A rate0.81 %A*–B rate0.9 %2020A*–B rate0.92 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%O
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 81%
- 2021KTJ Sixth Form students celebrate outstanding A Level results81% A*–A and 90% A*–B at A-Level; record year for KTJ Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official NewsAug 26, 2020KTJ students achieve
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- The school publishes strong A Level outcomes (45% A*and 92% A*–B in 2025) and UK-weighted university destinations including Oxford, Cambridge, Imperial and UCL, though these figures are
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2024–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kolej_Tuanku_Ja%27afar
- boarding
- Boarding School
- ktj.edu.my/news/2025-12-26/ktj-students-and-alumni-shine-in-cambridge-and-pearson-outstanding-learner-awards
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- ktj.edu.my/contact
- phone
- Telephone: +606 850 5555
- ktj.edu.my
- Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar logo
- Image from Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar
- schoozy.com/id/schools/kolej-tuanku-jaafar-negeri-sembilan
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.92%
- A*–B0.92 %2021Tingkat A*–A0.81 %Tingkat A*–B0.9 %2020Tingkat A*–B0.92 %Hasil Lulusan Berdasarkan Tahun2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Tujuan UniversitasUniversity College L
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.9%
- gkat A*0.45 %Tingkat A*–B0.92 %2021Tingkat A*–A0.81 %Tingkat A*–B0.9 %2020Tingkat A*–B0.92 %Hasil Lulusan Berdasarkan Tahun2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Tujuan Universita
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 90%
- J Sixth Form merayakan hasil A Level yang luar biasa81% A*–A dan 90% A*–B pada A-Level; tahun rekor bagi Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 Agu 2020Siswa Kolej Tu
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 92%
- a Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar meraih hasil rekor dalam A-Level dan IGCSE92% A*–B pada A-Level; 76% lulusan diterima di universitas top-100 QSKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News5 Jan 2018Kepala Sekolah KT
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.81%
- jianA-Level2025Tingkat A*0.45 %Tingkat A*–B0.92 %2021Tingkat A*–A0.81 %Tingkat A*–B0.9 %2020Tingkat A*–B0.92 %Hasil Lulusan Berdasarkan Tahun2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 81%
- 2021Siswa KTJ Sixth Form merayakan hasil A Level yang luar biasa81% A*–A dan 90% A*–B pada A-Level; tahun rekor bagi Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 Agu 2020S
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- ah ini mempublikasikan hasil A Level yang kuat (45% meraih A*dan 92% meraih A*–B pada tahun 2025) serta tujuan universitas yang condong ke Inggris, termasuk Oxford, Cambridge, Imperial, dan UCL,
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- ) Sekolah mempublikasikan hasil 2025 dengan pencapaian 45% A*dan 92% A*–B untuk entri A Level, dan untuk IGCSE bahwa 40% siswa meraih lima atau lebih nilai A*/A dan 85% meraih setidaknya satu A*/
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 85%
- ntuk IGCSE bahwa 40% siswa meraih lima atau lebih nilai A*/A dan 85% meraih setidaknya satu A*/A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 40%
- an 45% A*dan 92% A*–B untuk entri A Level, dan untuk IGCSE bahwa 40% siswa meraih lima atau lebih nilai A*/A dan 85% meraih setidaknya satu A*/A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/es/schools/kolej-tuanku-jaafar-negeri-sembilan
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.92%
- 45 %Tasa A*–B0.92 %2021Tasa A*–A0.81 %Tasa A*–B0.9 %2020Tasa A*–B0.92 %Resultados de Egresados por Año2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Destinos universitariosUniversity Coll
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.9%
- Level2025Tasa A*0.45 %Tasa A*–B0.92 %2021Tasa A*–A0.81 %Tasa A*–B0.9 %2020Tasa A*–B0.92 %Resultados de Egresados por Año2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Destinos universitar
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 90%
- Form de KTJ celebran excelentes resultados en A Level81% A*–A y 90% A*–B en A-Level; año récord para Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 ago 2020Los estudiantes d
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 92%
- Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar logran resultados récord en A-Level e IGCSE92% A*–B en A-Level; 76% de los estudiantes que se gradúan fueron aceptados en universidades de los 100 mejores según QSKolej Tuan
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.81%
- s de ExámenesA-Level2025Tasa A*0.45 %Tasa A*–B0.92 %2021Tasa A*–A0.81 %Tasa A*–B0.9 %2020Tasa A*–B0.92 %Resultados de Egresados por Año2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Desti
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 81%
- es de Sixth Form de KTJ celebran excelentes resultados en A Level81% A*–A y 90% A*–B en A-Level; año récord para Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 ago 2020Los es
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- El colegio publica sólidos resultados de A Level (45% A*y 92% A*–B en 2025) y destinos universitarios con fuerte orientación al Reino Unido, incluyendo Oxford, Cambridge, Imperial y UCL, a
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- scuela) La escuela publicó los resultados de 2025 con un 45% A*y 92% A*–B para entradas de A Level, y para IGCSE que el 40% de los estudiantes logró cinco o más calificaciones A*/A y el 85% obtuv
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 85%
- 0% de los estudiantes logró cinco o más calificaciones A*/A y el 85% obtuvo al menos una A*/A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 40%
- n 45% A*y 92% A*–B para entradas de A Level, y para IGCSE que el 40% de los estudiantes logró cinco o más calificaciones A*/A y el 85% obtuvo al menos una A*/A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/ar/schools/kolej-tuanku-jaafar-negeri-sembilan
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.92%
- 45 %معدل A*–B0.92 %2021معدل A*–A0.81 %معدل A*–B0.9 %2020معدل A*–B0.92 %نتائج الخريجين حسب السنة2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1الجامعات المقبول فيها الخريجونUniversity Coll
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 90%
- في Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar يحتفلون بنتائج A Level المتميزة81% A*–A و90% A*–B في A-Level؛ عام قياسي لـ Kolej Tuanku Ja'afarKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 أغسطس 2020طلاب Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar يحق
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.9%
- Level2025معدل A*0.45 %معدل A*–B0.92 %2021معدل A*–A0.81 %معدل A*–B0.9 %2020معدل A*–B0.92 %نتائج الخريجين حسب السنة2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1الجامعات المقبول فيها الخري
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 0.81%
- ئج الامتحاناتA-Level2025معدل A*0.45 %معدل A*–B0.92 %2021معدل A*–A0.81 %معدل A*–B0.9 %2020معدل A*–B0.92 %نتائج الخريجين حسب السنة2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1الجامعات الم
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 81%
- ixth Form في Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar يحتفلون بنتائج A Level المتميزة81% A*–A و90% A*–B في A-Level؛ عام قياسي لـ Kolej Tuanku Ja'afarKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 أغسطس 2020طلاب Kolej Tuanku J
- 11月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- نشرت المدرسة نتائج 2025 بنسبة 45% A*و92% A*–B لاختبارات A Level، وبخصوص IGCSE فقد حقق 40% من الطلاب خمس درجات A*/A أو أكثر وحقق 85% درجة A*/A واحدة على الأقل.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 40%
- 25 بنسبة 45% A*و92% A*–B لاختبارات A Level، وبخصوص IGCSE فقد حقق 40% من الطلاب خمس درجات A*/A أو أكثر وحقق 85% درجة A*/A واحدة على الأقل.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 85%
- ، وبخصوص IGCSE فقد حقق 40% من الطلاب خمس درجات A*/A أو أكثر وحقق 85% درجة A*/A واحدة على الأقل.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- ktj.edu.my/about-us/academic-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
- For IGCSE, 50%+ of all entries achieved A*or A grades, 75%+ achieved A*to B grades, and 9 in 10 entries achieved A*to C grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
- For IGCSE, 50%+ of all entries achieved A*or A grades, 75%+ achieved A*to B grades, and 9 in 10 entries achieved A*to C grades.Please view ou
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/ms/schools/kolej-tuanku-jaafar-negeri-sembilan
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- olah ini menerbitkan keputusan A Level yang cemerlang (45% A*dan 92% A*–B pada tahun 2025) serta destinasi universiti yang berat sebelah ke UK termasuk Oxford, Cambridge, Imperial dan UCL, walaup
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 0.92%
- Kadar A*–B0.92 %2021Kadar A*–A0.81 %Kadar A*–B0.9 %2020Kadar A*–B0.92 %Hasil Siswazah Mengikut Tahun2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Destinasi UniversitiUniversity College L
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- kolah) Sekolah telah menerbitkan keputusan 2025 dengan 45% A*dan 92% A*–B untuk entri A Level, dan untuk IGCSE bahawa 40% pelajar telah mencapai lima atau lebih gred A*/A dan 85% mencapai sekuran
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 90%
- xth Form KTJ meraih keputusan A Level yang cemerlang81% A*–A dan 90% A*–B di A-Level; tahun terbaik bagi Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 Ogo 2020Pelajar KTJ me
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 0.9%
- l2025Kadar A*0.45 %Kadar A*–B0.92 %2021Kadar A*–A0.81 %Kadar A*–B0.9 %2020Kadar A*–B0.92 %Hasil Siswazah Mengikut Tahun2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Destinasi UniversitiU
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 40%
- n 45% A*dan 92% A*–B untuk entri A Level, dan untuk IGCSE bahawa 40% pelajar telah mencapai lima atau lebih gred A*/A dan 85% mencapai sekurang-kurangnya satu A*/A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 0.81%
- eperiksaanA-Level2025Kadar A*0.45 %Kadar A*–B0.92 %2021Kadar A*–A0.81 %Kadar A*–B0.9 %2020Kadar A*–B0.92 %Hasil Siswazah Mengikut Tahun2024-2025Oxbridge4Ivy League22020QS Top 10076%Oxbridge1Desti
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 81%
- 021Pelajar Sixth Form KTJ meraih keputusan A Level yang cemerlang81% A*–A dan 90% A*–B di A-Level; tahun terbaik bagi Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar Sixth FormKolej Tuanku Ja'afar Official News26 Ogo 2020P
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 85%
- bahawa 40% pelajar telah mencapai lima atau lebih gred A*/A dan 85% mencapai sekurang-kurangnya satu A*/A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- unm.com.my/school-ktj.html
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 92%
- 25 A-Level Results 45% of grades were A*73% of grades were A*–A; 92% of grades were A*–B 18% of students achieved four A*s 2025 IGCSE Results 45% of grades were A*/A 68% of grades were A*–B; 86%
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 18%
- f grades were A*73% of grades were A*–A; 92% of grades were A*–B 18% of students achieved four A*s 2025 IGCSE Results 45% of grades were A*/A 68% of grades were A*–B; 86% of grades were A*–C Earl
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 68%
- nts achieved four A*s 2025 IGCSE Results 45% of grades were A*/A 68% of grades were A*–B; 86% of grades were A*–C Early Years (Ages 3–5) The Early Years programme caters for children aged 3 to 5
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 73%
- 2025 A-Level Results 45% of grades were A*73% of grades were A*–A; 92% of grades were A*–B 18% of students achieved four A*s 2025 IGCSE Results 45% of grades were A*/A 68%
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 45%
- s were A*–B 18% of students achieved four A*s 2025 IGCSE Results 45% of grades were A*/A 68% of grades were A*–B; 86% of grades were A*–C Early Years (Ages 3–5) The Early Years programme caters f
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2013–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2013–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2013–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- ktj.edu.my/news/2024-09-06/ktj-sixth-form-students-celebrate-exceptional-a-level-results-and-prestigious-university-offers
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 68%
- An impressive 68% of exam entries were awarded A*or A grades, with 86% achieving A*to B grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 68%
- some of the world’s most prestigious universities.An impressive 68% of exam entries were awarded A*or A grades, with 86% achieving A*to B grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- schoozy.com/ja/schools/kolej-tuanku-jaafar-negeri-sembilan
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 85%
- のA Level受験結果はAが45%、A〜Bが92%となりました。また、IGCSEでは生徒の40%が5科目以上でA*/Aを取得し、85%が少なくとも1科目でA*/Aを取得したとのことです。これらの数値は学校が自主的に公表したものであり、入手可能な証拠の範囲では独立した検証は行われていません。出典(3件)Fast-Track to Excellence: KTJ’s 18-Month A
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 40%
- 発表) 学校の発表によると、2025年のA Level受験結果はAが45%、A〜Bが92%となりました。また、IGCSEでは生徒の40%が5科目以上でA*/Aを取得し、85%が少なくとも1科目でA*/Aを取得したとのことです。これらの数値は学校が自主的に公表したものであり、入手可能な証拠の範囲では独立した検証は行われていません。出典(3件)Fast-Track to Excellence
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- ktj.edu.my/news/2024-02-09/ktj-students-receive-impressive-university-offers
- University of Edinburgh · 2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2024
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2024
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ktj.edu.my/ktj-sixth-form/university-destinations
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University · 年の記載なし
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College · 年の記載なし
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 年の記載なし
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 年の記載なし
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 年の記載なし
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- ktj.edu.my/ktj-sixth-form/welcome-to-sixth-form
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.