学校について
Kuwait English Schoolはクウェートにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- クウェート
- 都市
- Salwa
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- Salwa, Area 11, Street 9, Kuwait
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 設立
- 1978
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 51校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 214; Letter: K; School Name: Kuwait English School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Kuwait; City: Salwa; Lat: 29.3326; Long: 48.0247; Link URL: https://www.kes.edu.kw/; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Salwa, Kuwait
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- kes.edu.kw
- address
- | Kuwait English School | Salwa, Area 11, Street 9 | P.O. Box 8640, Salmiya, 22057 | Kuwait+965 2239 0100 | [email protected] UsOur SchoolEarly Years DepartmentPrimary SchoolSecondary SchoolGreen UnitCalendar/EventsPoliciesSchool LifeStudent LeadershipKES RoboticsSportsArtsDramaSafeguardingQuick LinksApplying to KESOnline AdmissionsOnline PaymentSchool PortalParent Online Booking SystemJob VacanciesCopyright © KES. All rights reserved. This site is designed and developed by KES IT department.
- ageMax
- SystemRegister Register> The aim makes great the life Inspire, Challenge, Encourage Preparing your children to Change the world Early YearsKG and Reception (3 to 5 years)Primary SchoolYears 1 to 6 (5 – 11 years) Secondary SchoolYears 7 to 13 (11 – 18 years)Green UnitSpecial Needs EducationApply for
- ageMin
- SystemRegister Register> The aim makes great the life Inspire, Challenge, Encourage Preparing your children to Change the world Early YearsKG and Reception (3 to 5 years)Primary SchoolYears 1 to 6 (5 – 11 years) Secondary SchoolYears 7 to 13 (11 – 18 years)Green UnitSpecial Needs EducationApply for
- founded
- founded in 1978
- change the world
- Kuwait English School logo
- kes school
- inspire challenge
- Image from Kuwait English School
- geonames.org/387958/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Salwá, Kuwait; this is not a campus coordinate.
- kes.edu.kw/university-destinations/
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 年の記載なし
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 年の記載なし
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 年の記載なし
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 年の記載なし
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia College · 年の記載なし
- Columbia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 年の記載なし
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pace University · 年の記載なし
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · 年の記載なし
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · 年の記載なし
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · 年の記載なし
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of St. Andrews · 年の記載なし
- University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 年の記載なし
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swansea University · 年の記載なし
- Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Aberdeen · 年の記載なし
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Royal College of Surgeons · 年の記載なし
- Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College Dublin · 年の記載なし
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Malta · 年の記載なし
- University of Malta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 年の記載なし
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton University · 年の記載なし
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 年の記載なし
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 年の記載なし
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McMaster University · 年の記載なし
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 年の記載なし
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Université de Montréal · 年の記載なし
- Université de Montréal is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 年の記載なし
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Beirut · 年の記載なし
- American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lebanese American University · 年の記載なし
- Lebanese American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Sharjah · 年の記載なし
- American University of Sharjah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.