学校について
Marist Brothers International Schoolは日本にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 日本
- 都市
- Kobe
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual Tuition¥1,791,000 - ¥2,167,000≈ $11,311 - $13,685Students~500Nationalities35+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewMarist Brothers International School is an international US
- 設立
- 1951
- 学年
- Pre-K to 12
- 国籍
- 35
- 最多生徒数
- 526
- 電話
- 81-78-732-6266
- 学生数
- 500
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 1校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- address
- 1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan
- city
- 1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre-K to 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 526
- phone
- Phone: 81-78-732-6266
- worldstopschools.com/rankings
- ageRange
- Ages 3–18
- worldstopschools.com/schools/marist-brothers-international-school-kobe
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- founded in 1951
- marist.ac.jp/about-mbis/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- languages
- English is the primary language of instruction
- marist.ac.jp/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/student-parent-handbook-2024-2025.pdf
- [email protected]
- schoozy.com/schools/marist-brothers-international-school-kobe
- feeInformation
- Annual Tuition¥1,791,000 - ¥2,167,000≈ $11,311 - $13,685Students~500Nationalities35+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewMarist Brothers International School is an international US
- Global University · 2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 年の記載なし
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 98% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Global University · 2025–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- marist.ac.jp/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/profile_2024.pdf
- gender
- Kindergarten to Grade 12 co-educational institution where the ... We are an authorized IB
- Kyoto University · 2024–2025
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kwansei Gakuin University · 2024–2025
- Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2024–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2024–2025
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Grenoble Ecole de Management · 2024–2025
- Grenoble Ecole de Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hosei University · 2024–2025
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Doshisha University · 2024–2025
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2024–2025
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2024–2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2024–2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2024–2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2024–2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2024–2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2024–2025
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2024–2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2024–2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Maastricht University · 2024–2025
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024–2025
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pecs · 2024–2025
- University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2024–2025
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2024–2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Concordia University · 2024–2025
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2024–2025
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2024–2025
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2024–2025
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Victoria · 2024–2025
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2024–2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 2024–2025
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Singapore Management University · 2024–2025
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Deakin University · 2024–2025
- Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2024–2025
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2024–2025
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National Taiwan University · 2024–2025
- National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2024–2025
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waikato · 2024–2025
- University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2024–2025
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 2024–2025
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 2024–2025
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ontario Tech University · 2024–2025
- Ontario Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024–2025
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2024–2025
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2024–2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2024–2025
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- State University of New York at Stony Brook · 2024–2025
- State University of New York at Stony Brook is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- State University of New York at Buffalo · 2024–2025
- State University of New York at Buffalo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- State University of New York at Binghamton · 2024–2025
- State University of New York at Binghamton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2024–2025
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · 2024–2025
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2024–2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pace University · 2024–2025
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2024–2025
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2024–2025
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · 2024–2025
- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2024–2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California State University · 2024–2025
- California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2024–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2024–2025
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2024–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tokyo International University · 2024–2025
- Tokyo International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2024–2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2024–2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2024–2025
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Osaka University · 2024–2025
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Okayama University · 2024–2025
- Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nagoya University · 2024–2025
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Meiji Gakuin University · 2024–2025
- Meiji Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyushu University · 2024–2025
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1859171/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Kobe, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- marist.ac.jp/admissions/
- nationalities
- 35 nationalities
- students
- over 500 students enrolled
- marist.ac.jp
- Marist Brothers International School logo
- Image from Marist Brothers International School
- A person with long dark hair, wearing a maroon blazer and gray skirt, stands with arms crossed. They are smiling in front of a colorful mural featuring waves and abstract figures.
- A person in a maroon suit and tie speaks into a microphone while standing at a wooden podium with a star emblem. The background is blurred, featuring a yellow and white wall.
- A basketball player in a white Marist jersey with the number 18 dribbles a ball during a game. An opposing player in a blue jersey defends him. Banners hang in the background.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 98% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- readkong.com/page/marist-brothers-international-school-head-of-school-start-9104441
- Boston University · 2022
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bucknell University · 2022
- Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Walla Walla University · 2022
- Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Korea University · 年の記載なし
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Florida · 年の記載なし
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 年の記載なし
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cincinnati · 年の記載なし
- University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 年の記載なし
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 年の記載なし
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Ritsumeikan University · 年の記載なし
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Okayama University · 年の記載なし
- Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Osaka University · 年の記載なし
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Syracuse University · 年の記載なし
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyushu University · 年の記載なし
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyoto University · 年の記載なし
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kwansei Gakuin University · 年の記載なし
- Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kobe Jogakuin University · 年の記載なし
- Kobe Jogakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National Taiwan University · 年の記載なし
- National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 年の記載なし
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Feng Chia University · 年の記載なし
- Feng Chia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kansai University · 年の記載なし
- Kansai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- San Francisco State University · 年の記載なし
- San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Doshisha University · 年の記載なし
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- San Diego State University · 年の記載なし
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pacific University · 年の記載なし
- Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 年の記載なし
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Aoyama Gakuin University · 年の記載なし
- Aoyama Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Portland State University · 年の記載なし
- Portland State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Adelaide · 年の記載なし
- University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- York University · 年の記載なし
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Windsor · 年の記載なし
- University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Michigan State University · 年の記載なし
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Western Ontario · 年の記載なし
- University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Victoria · 年の記載なし
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bond University · 年の記載なし
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Ottawa · 年の記載なし
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lafayette College · 年の記載なし
- Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 年の記載なし
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Westminster University · 年の記載なし
- Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carleton University · 年の記載なし
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Florida Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colgate University · 年の記載なし
- Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Xavier University · 年の記載なし
- Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Walla Walla University · 年の記載なし
- Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bucknell University · 年の記載なし
- Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyung Hee University · 年の記載なし
- Kyung Hee University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Louisville · 年の記載なし
- University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyoto University · 2019–2024
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 2019–2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bucknell University · 2019–2024
- Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Walla Walla University · 2019–2024
- Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Xavier University · 2019–2024
- Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2019–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colgate University · 2019–2024
- Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 2019–2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Florida Institute of Technology · 2019–2024
- Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carleton University · 2019–2024
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Westminster University · 2019–2024
- Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 2019–2024
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2019–2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lafayette College · 2019–2024
- Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Ottawa · 2019–2024
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2019–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bond University · 2019–2024
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Victoria · 2019–2024
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Western Ontario · 2019–2024
- University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Michigan State University · 2019–2024
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Windsor · 2019–2024
- University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2019–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- York University · 2019–2024
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Adelaide · 2019–2024
- University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · 2019–2024
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · 2019–2024
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Portland State University · 2019–2024
- Portland State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Aoyama Gakuin University · 2019–2024
- Aoyama Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2019–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 2019–2024
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pacific University · 2019–2024
- Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- San Diego State University · 2019–2024
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Doshisha University · 2019–2024
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- San Francisco State University · 2019–2024
- San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2019–2024
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kansai University · 2019–2024
- Kansai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Feng Chia University · 2019–2024
- Feng Chia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 2019–2024
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National Taiwan University · 2019–2024
- National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kobe Jogakuin University · 2019–2024
- Kobe Jogakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kwansei Gakuin University · 2019–2024
- Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyushu University · 2019–2024
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Syracuse University · 2019–2024
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Osaka University · 2019–2024
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Okayama University · 2019–2024
- Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2019–2024
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2019–2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2019–2024
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2019–2024
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cincinnati · 2019–2024
- University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2019–2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Florida · 2019–2024
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Korea University · 2019–2024
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Louisville · 2019–2024
- University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyung Hee University · 2019–2024
- Kyung Hee University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · 2019–2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2019–2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.