Marlborough College Malaysia Campus Overview
Marlborough College Malaysiaのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Marlborough College Malaysia

マレーシア

IBディプロマ
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Marlborough College Malaysiaはマレーシアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
マレーシア
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
3–8歳
学校種別
寄宿
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
共学
認定
COBIS
住所
未確認

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34.1 / 45
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
61.3%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.2 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.2 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.3 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.2 / 45
2024
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
61.3%
2023
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
97%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
97%
2023
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
97%
2022
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
41%
2022
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
41%
2022
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
41%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3 to 8
学費の詳細
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 MYR 63,000 Pre-Prep (Reception - Year 3) 5 MYR 119,400 Prep Year 4 - Year 6 8 MYR 125,400 Prep Year 7 - Year 8 11 MYR 141,300 Senior Year 9
設立
2012
国籍
43

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 7

報告された進学先です。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/671
    学校の同一性:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 2012
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 189; Letter: M; School Name: Marlborough College Malaysia; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Malaysia; City: Iskandar Puteri; Lat: 1.44233; Long: 103.64661; Link URL: https://www.marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/; Link Label: Find out more
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marlborough_College_Malaysia
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 8 years
    nationalities
    43 nationalities
    合格率 · 2023 · 97%
    eraged at 33 points, 14% of pupils achieved over 40 points and a 97% pass rate.
    5月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2023 · 97%
    eraged at 33 points, 14% of pupils achieved over 40 points and a 97% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • spears500.com/school/25336/marlborough-college-malaysia
    boarding
    boarding school
    gender
    gh College Malaysia is a co-educational British boarding school located in Iskandar Puter
    平均点 · 2025 · 35.2 / 45
    AcademicsIn 2025:61 per cent of (I)GCSE results were grades 7-9Average IB score was 35.2School ProfileEstablished in 2012, Marlborough College Malaysia (MCM) is a leading co-educational boarding and day school for pupils aged 3 to 18 years.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 35.2 / 45
    Average IB score was 35.2
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 年の記載なし
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 年の記載なし
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 年の記載なし
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2025–2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 2025–2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/johor-bahru/marlborough-college-malaysia/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 MYR 63,000 Pre-Prep (Reception - Year 3) 5 MYR 119,400 Prep Year 4 - Year 6 8 MYR 125,400 Prep Year 7 - Year 8 11 MYR 141,300 Senior Year 9
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 61.3%
    * Result IGCSE 61.3% A*-A 2025 * Result IGCSE 69% 9-7 grades 2024 (Edexcel)
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 61.3%
    vg 35 points 2025 Result IB DP avg 34.4 points 2024 Result IGCSE 61.3% A*-A 2025 Result IGCSE 69% 9-7 grades 2024 (Edexcel) Location Jalan Marlborough, 79200 Iskandar Puteri, Johor Bahru, Malaysi
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • lp.studyinternational.com/marlborough-college-malaysia-2/
    Marlborough College Malaysia Campus Overview
  • bmcc.org.my/marlborough-college-malaysia/
    Marlborough College Malaysia Logo
  • news.marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/marlborough-college-malaysia-celebrates-outstanding-2026-results-and-university-destinations/
    平均点 · 2026 · 34.1 / 45
    This year’s U6th cohort achieved an average IB score of 34.1 points, comfortably ahead of the IB world average of 30 points and equivalent to A*AAA at A Level.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/ib-diploma-results-2025/
    平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    MCM candidates’ average score of 35 points is the equivalent at A-Level of A*, A*, A and far exceeds the world average of 30.5.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    大学進学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 101 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 107 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 2025
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • fliphtml5.com/mcmalaysia/bbbc/Pre-IB_Booklet_AUG26/
    平均点 · 2025 · 35.3 / 45
    In 2025, our pupilsachieved an exceptional average of 35.3 points (with 45 being the maximum).
    年次 · 2026年9月10日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/mcm-pupils-enjoy-record-breaking-igcse-results/
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 41%
    lts combined, over half of our pupils received 5 or more A*s and 41% of our pupils received 9 or more A*/A grades.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • linkedin.com/posts/marlborough-college-malaysia_mcm-pupils-enjoy-record-breaking-igcse-results-activity-7100765551349661696-rShL
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 41%
    lts combined, over half of our pupils received 5 or more A*s and 41% of our pupils received 9 or more A*/A grades.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • linkedin.com/posts/conor-smith-b87008138_mcm-pupils-enjoy-record-breaking-igcse-results-activity-7100795446607917056-cQek
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 41%
    lts combined, over half of our pupils received 5 or more A*s and 41% of our pupils received 9 or more A*/A grades.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/record-breaking-ib-and-igcse-results/
    平均点 · 2020 · 36 / 45
    MCM candidates’ average score of 36 points is the equivalent at A-Level of A*A*A and far exceeds a world average of 29.7 and the Asia Pacific average of 33.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/university-destinations-2023/
    大学進学 ↓ · 2023
    89% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (2023). The source describes university progression.
    University of Durham · 2023
    University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Glasgow School of Art · 2023
    Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/exceptional-university-offers/
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 96 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 13 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 年の記載なし
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 年の記載なし
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 年の記載なし
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · 年の記載なし
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • marlboroughcollegemalaysia.org/academic/university-destinations/
    York University · 2016–2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Medical University · 2016–2025
    International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Malaya · 2016–2025
    Universiti Malaya is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading Malaysia · 2016–2025
    University of Reading Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton Malaysia · 2016–2025
    University of Southampton Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Delft University of Technology · 2016–2025
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2016–2025
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 2016–2025
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lewis & Clark College · 2016–2025
    Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2016–2025
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2016–2025
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2016–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 2016–2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2016–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2016–2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2016–2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2016–2025
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Irvine · 2016–2025
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2016–2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2016–2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Rochester · 2016–2025
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2016–2025
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Binus University · 2016–2025
    Binus University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Dublin · 2016–2025
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 2016–2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · 2016–2025
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2016–2025
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2016–2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 2016–2025
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Arizona · 2016–2025
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2016–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2016–2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2016–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 2016–2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2016–2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 2016–2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2016–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2016–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2016–2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    École Polytechnique · 2016–2025
    École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · 2016–2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cardiff University · 2016–2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University · 2016–2025
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Falmouth University · 2016–2025
    Falmouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2016–2025
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 2016–2025
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2016–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2016–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 2016–2025
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2016–2025
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2016–2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    St Mary's University · 2016–2025
    St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swansea University · 2016–2025
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Aberdeen · 2016–2025
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2016–2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 2016–2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2016–2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2016–2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Dundee · 2016–2025
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2016–2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2016–2025
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2016–2025
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2016–2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 2016–2025
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2016–2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2016–2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2016–2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 2016–2025
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 2016–2025
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 2016–2025
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2016–2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2016–2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2016–2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Edith Cowan University · 2016–2025
    Edith Cowan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2016–2025
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 2016–2025
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2016–2025
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2016–2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tasmania · 2016–2025
    University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2016–2025
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2016–2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Alberta · 2016–2025
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針