Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
Nexus International School Malaysiaのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Nexus International School Malaysia

マレーシア

IBディプロマCambridge IGCSE
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Nexus International School Malaysiaはマレーシアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
マレーシア
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
3–18歳
学校種別
寄宿
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
未確認
認定
未確認
住所
未確認

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
95%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
45%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
71%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33.5 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2025
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2025
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2023
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2023
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
79%
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35 / 45
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35 / 45
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35 / 45
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35 / 45
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2017
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
32.68 / 45

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3 to 18
学費の詳細
Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
設立
2008
国籍
15
電話
+60 3 8889 3868

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生が合格した大学

大学 8

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/674
    学校の同一性:
    founded
    Founded in 2008
  • nexus.edu.my
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Nexus+International+School+Malaysia,+1,+Jalan+Diplomatik+3%2F6,+Presint+15,+62050+Putrajaya/@2.9411934,101.7239348,17z/data=!4m17!1m7!3m6!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2sNexus+International+School+Malaysia!8m2!3d2.9411934!4d101.7239348!16s%2Fg%2F11f0wydzpl!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2m2!1d101.7239348!2d2.9411934!3e3?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MTEwMi4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
    nationalities
    15 nationalities
    Nexus International School Malaysia logo
    Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
  • nexus.edu.my/boarding/
    boarding
    an Boarding School
    phone
    Tel: +60 3 8889 3868
  • nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/academic-results/
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 95%
    ass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average Score World Average 2026: 3
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-t
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 45%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 71%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/iskl-vs-nexus-malaysia
    feeInformation
    Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
  • nexus.edu.my/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    2026 achieving exceptional success in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • theedgemalaysia.com/node/523878
    平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
    Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2020 · 35 / 45
    Nexus achieves above-world-average results Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2020 · 100%
    ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nexus.edu.my/news/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nexus.edu.my/ib-results-class-of-2025/
    平均点 · 2025 · 33.5 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33.5 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    平均点 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    rawled: 5 days ago; Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nexus.edu.my/news/2/
    平均点 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • bernama.com/en/general/news.php
    平均点 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Nexus International School achieved an average IBDP score of 33 points in the May 2025 session, outperforming the global average of 30.58, according to the International Baccalaureate Organisation (IBO).
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • rsacademics.com/wp-content/uploads/NISM-Candidate-Brief-Principal.pdf
    IGCSE合格率 · 2023 · 100%
    At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 79%
    At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • theedgemalaysia.com/node/627984
    平均点 · 2021 · 35 / 45
    Nexus International School, offers international education & boarding, has achieved an outstanding average score of 35 points in the examinations, above the 2021 worldwide average score.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    大学進学 ↓ · 2021
    The source reports 140 university offers (2021); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Glasgow · 2021
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2021
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2021
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2021
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2021
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/sites/default/files/learning/nexusinternationalschoolmalaysiasecondaryschoolprofile2017-18.pdf
    平均点 · 2017 · 32.68 / 45
    average of 32.68 out of 45 and an average grade per subject in 2017 of 5.54.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nexus.edu.my/news/class-of-2026-receives-university-offers-from-leading-global-universities/
    The University of Sheffield · 2026
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/news/
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/university-destinations/
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    McGill University · 年の記載なし
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Simon Fraser University · 年の記載なし
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Calgary · 年の記載なし
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bath Spa University · 年の記載なし
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University · 年の記載なし
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keele University · 年の記載なし
    Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lancaster University · 年の記載なし
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Metropolitan University · 年の記載なし
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · 年の記載なし
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Aberdeen · 年の記載なし
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · 年の記載なし
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of East Anglia · 年の記載なし
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Leicester · 年の記載なし
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Liverpool · 年の記載なし
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · 年の記載なし
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Reading · 年の記載なし
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southampton · 年の記載なし
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of St. Andrews · 年の記載なし
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sussex · 年の記載なし
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Westminster · 年の記載なし
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · 年の記載なし
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Surrey · 年の記載なし
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · 年の記載なし
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · 年の記載なし
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Minnesota · 年の記載なし
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Washington State University · 年の記載なし
    Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Beloit College · 年の記載なし
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 年の記載なし
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Radboud University · 年の記載なし
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Utrecht University · 年の記載なし
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hotelschool The Hague · 年の記載なし
    Hotelschool The Hague is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University of Paris · 年の記載なし
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Victoria University of Wellington · 年の記載なし
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Monash University · 年の記載なし
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Technology Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Heriot-Watt University · 年の記載なし
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Islamic University · 年の記載なし
    International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Medical University · 年の記載なし
    International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    INTI International University · 年の記載なし
    INTI International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Management and Science University · 年の記載なし
    Management and Science University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Multimedia University · 年の記載なし
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    UCSI University · 年の記載なし
    UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    UOW Malaysia KDU · 年の記載なし
    UOW Malaysia KDU is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universiti Tenaga Nasional · 年の記載なし
    Universiti Tenaga Nasional is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Curtin University · 年の記載なし
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Singapore Management University · 年の記載なし
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hokkaido University · 年の記載なし
    Hokkaido University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nanyang Technological University · 年の記載なし
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 年の記載なし
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College Dublin · 年の記載なし
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · 年の記載なし
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton University · 年の記載なし
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tasmania · 年の記載なし
    University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針