学校について
Nexus International School (Singapore)はシンガポールにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- シンガポール
- 都市
- Singapore
- 年齢範囲
- 3–4歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 住所
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.7 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.7 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 48% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 52% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 52% |
| 2026 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 52% |
| 2026 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.8 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 11月 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
| 2025 11月 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2020 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2020 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
| 2020 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2020 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 - 4
- 学費の詳細
- Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
- 設立
- 2011
- 学年
- Nursery to Year 13
- 国籍
- 15
- 最多生徒数
- 1564
- 電話
- +65 6536 6566
- 学生数
- 1,100
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 15校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 4校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1222
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 2011
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
- city
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery to Year 13
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1564
- phone
- Phone: +65 6536 6566
- nexus.edu.sg
- ageRange
- Ages 3 - 4
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- IBディプロマ
- IBDP
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- IB Middle Years
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- IB Primary Years
- Nexus International School (Singapore) logo
- Nursery and Kindergarten
- Year 5 - 6 Learning Hub
- Play Deck
- Field
- visit.doris.school/schools/singapore/nexus-international-school-%28singapore%29
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1510 Type Co-educational Bus Service Yes Availability Available places? Ka
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
- Nexus IBDP students achieved an average score of 35.8 points, with 20% scoring over 40 points and 41% scoring over 35, and an average value-added of 4.3 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 54%
- des were A/A*and 55% of Edexcel grades were 9–7, with an overall 54% of grades at A*/A or 9–7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.8 / 45
- IBDP Results: - Our average score was 35.8 points (surpassing the global average of 30.88)- Our highest IBDP score was 45 out of 45 with 2 learners achieving and 2 learners achieving 44's.- The average
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 55%
- Es Results:- 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A or A*.- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learn
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 54%
- grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.- In core subjects English and Mathematics, the most common grade awa
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 年の記載なし
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-and-thoughts/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- nationalities
- 15 different nationalities
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
- ernational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Molli Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
- Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
- nternational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Dev Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 55%
- n This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 55%
- e This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 55%
- i This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- 11月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nexus.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/Admissions-Policy-v2.0-%40-31-May-2024-.pdf
- [email protected]
- languages
- de education in the English medium for the International community. v2.0 @ 31 May 20
- secpc.org.sg/en/nd.jsp
- feeInformation
- Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.Image:
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Academic AchievementsAcademic Results:The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/SG/Singapore/286523198063594/Nexus-International-School%2C-Singapore
- students
- 1,100 students from
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 52%
- grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achieved 10 IGCSEs graded A*/A or 9-7 These results reflect the perseverance, amb
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
- Image: Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52...
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
- 21/08/2026 Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results 📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achie
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nexus.edu.sg/academic-results/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
- Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-the-ibdp-class-of-2026-clementine/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
- s of 2026: Clementine Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
- Crawled: last week; This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-igcse-results-2026/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 48%
- 48% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A* or A
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
- * Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 52%
- ing headline achievements highlight the success of our learners: 52% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
- all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A*or A Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-2025-ibdp-results-and-stories/
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- ies, coupled with the individual and collective support from the entire Nexus community, represented in the results we are celebrating, brings immense satisfaction.” This year, our learners scored an average IB score of 35 points vs the global average of 30.58.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 年の記載なし
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/inside-minhs-ibdp-journey/
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.1 / 45
- and ASEAN Scholarship Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.1 / 45
- This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-our-2025-igcse-learners-prada/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 55%
- This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 54%
- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades achieved were A*–A or 9–7, with the most common grade in English and Mathematics being an A*or 9/8.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/learners-achieve-new-highs-with-2025-igcse-results/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2020 · 55%
- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2020 · 54%
- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-university-offers-2026/
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · 2026
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2026
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 2026
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2026
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2026
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Middlebury College · 2026
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Maastricht University · 2026
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · 2026
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-secure-top-university-offers/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2025
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sauder School of Business · 2025
- Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/the-ibdp-at-nexus-opens-doors-to-us-universities/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- The source reports 30 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.