Image from NIST International School
NIST International Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

NIST International School

Bangkok, タイ

IBディプロマIB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

NIST International Schoolはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
タイ
都市
Bangkok
年齢範囲
3–19歳
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
未確認
認定
未確認
住所
36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
97%
2025
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.4 / 45
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3–19
学費の詳細
Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
設立
1992
国籍
90
電話
+66 (0) 2 017 5888
学生数
1,800

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 6

報告された進学先です。

その他の報告大学

大学 2

合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance/nist-school-profile
    学校の同一性:
    address
    36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok, ? 10110 Thailand
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 1992
    students
    over 1,800 students from
    合格率 · 2025 · 97%
    Academic Results (2025): 97% Pass Rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    Global University · 年の記載なし
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nist.ac.th
    ageMax
    students aged 3–19
    ageMin
    students aged 3–19
    ageRange
    aged 3–19
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB中等教育(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB初等教育(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    nationalities
    90 nationalities
    Image from NIST International School
    NIST International School in Bangkok inspires students to serve and learn from others for a sustainable future
    NIST International School logo
    About NIST-Mega Menu
    Learning-Mega Menu
  • nist.ac.th/admissions/faqs
    boarding
    a day school
    languages
    English is the language of instruction
  • nist.ac.th/admissions/admissions-process
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/bangkok/nist-international
    feeInformation
    Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinve
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    ngest-established full IB World School in Thailand (since 1992)Dual CIS + NEASC international accreditation — strong external quality assurance in a country with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinvested, not extractedStr
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • geonames.org/1609350/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • school-track.com/post/nistreview
    phone
    Tel: +66 (0) 2 017 5888
  • globalinvestments.net/expat/secondary-schools-bangkok-expats
    平均点 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Published: 2 months ago; Crawled: 5 days ago; NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    k and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • norcham.com/nist-celebrates-the-class-of-2026-with-strong-ib-results/
    平均点 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Among students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 98%
    arded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • canchamthailand.org/post/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities-strengthening-academic-excellence-and-wellbein
    平均点 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    In 2025, NIST studentsachieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • schoozy.com/schools/nist-international-school-bangkok
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    CISSchool AccreditationInternationalNENEASCSchool AccreditationInternationalIBIB World SchoolInternational· Since 1993International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptance96%Universi
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
    5月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2019 · 100%
    At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2019 · 100%
    Russell Group institutions.At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
    96% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • nist.ac.th/blog/nist-recognised-as-a-top-global-ib-school-in-2025
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    With two students scoring a perfect 45, an average score of 37, and 56% earning bilingual diplomas, the Class of 2025 has achieved something remarkable.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    A 100% pass rate reflects the dedication, resilience, and hard work of our students, teachers, and families.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • canchamthailand.org/post/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect scoreof 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    ed the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, andthe class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • linkedin.com/posts/nistschool_ibresults-nistclassof2025-nistflourishingtogether-activity-7356181418944643072-Wq_Y
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    Congratulations to the NIST Class of 2025 on their remarkable IB results—now finalised following the official remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potential of our students.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    fficial remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potentia
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • norcham.com/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations/
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • thailand.ahk.de/de/all-news/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    In 2025, NIST students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 per cent pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • swecham.com/member-updates/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Stockholm School of Economics · 2025
    Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm University · 2025
    Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • amchamthailand.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/11-T-AB-November-December-2024.pdf
    平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    graduating Class of 2024.This year, 29% of graduates scored 40 points or higher in the International Baccalaureate (IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 99%
    IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    大学進学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 416 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NIST_International_School
    平均点 · 2020 · 35.4 / 45
    NIST's previous five graduation cohorts from the Classes of 2016-2020 earned an average 35.4 on the IB diploma examinations compared to the world average of 30.2, with over half of the students earning a bilingual diploma compared to the respective glo
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/sch_aa9ed22d19
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance
    Wittenberg University · 年の記載なし
    Wittenberg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 年の記載なし
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 年の記載なし
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Soka University · 年の記載なし
    Soka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 年の記載なし
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 年の記載なし
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    United States Naval Academy · 年の記載なし
    United States Naval Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 年の記載なし
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Denver · 年の記載なし
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Chicago · 年の記載なし
    University of Illinois Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 年の記載なし
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor · 年の記載なし
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Minnesota · 年の記載なし
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oregon · 年の記載なし
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Vermont · 年の記載なし
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 年の記載なし
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Villanova University · 年の記載なし
    Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · 年の記載なし
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 年の記載なし
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aalto University · 年の記載なし
    Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Dublin · 年の記載なし
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 年の記載なし
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kyushu University · 年の記載なし
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · 年の記載なし
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 年の記載なし
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 年の記載なし
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Jordan · 年の記載なし
    University of Jordan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 年の記載なし
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 年の記載なし
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm School of Economics · 年の記載なし
    Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm University · 年の記載なし
    Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chiang Mai University · 年の記載なし
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 年の記載なし
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Khon Kaen University · 年の記載なし
    Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University International College · 年の記載なし
    Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 年の記載なし
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 年の記載なし
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 年の記載なし
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · 年の記載なし
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · 年の記載なし
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 年の記載なし
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HULT Business School · 年の記載なし
    HULT Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 年の記載なし
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 年の記載なし
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 年の記載なし
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 年の記載なし
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 年の記載なし
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bentley University · 年の記載なし
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 年の記載なし
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 年の記載なし
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 年の記載なし
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · 年の記載なし
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 年の記載なし
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 年の記載なし
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · 年の記載なし
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kenyon College · 年の記載なし
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 年の記載なし
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Copenhagen · 年の記載なし
    University of Copenhagen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 年の記載なし
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 年の記載なし
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 年の記載なし
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 年の記載なし
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tokyo · 年の記載なし
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · 年の記載なし
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 年の記載なし
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Copenhagen Business School · 年の記載なし
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針