学校について
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kongは中華人民共和国香港特別行政区にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
- 都市
- Hong Kong
- 年齢範囲
- 3–5歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- Early Years: 285 Hong Kin Road, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung; Primary: 11 On Tin Street, Lam Tin; Secondary: 19 Yuet Wah Street, Kwun Tong; Sixth Form: 11 Wan Hoi Street, Hung Hom. Hong Kong
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.6 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 48% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
大学からのオファー80
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
出典報告大学からのオファー530
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
出典報告学生の進学先
大学 1校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 16校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 7校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1332
- 学校の同一性:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 100; Letter: N; School Name: Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Hong Kong; City: Hong Kong; Lat: 22.3092; Long: 114.2379; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/hong-kong/home; Link Label: Find out more
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong/about-us
- address
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- city
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- nais.hk
- ageRange
- Ages 3–5
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nord_Anglia_International_School_Hong_Kong
- boarding
- Day School
- founded
- established in 2014
- gender
- n Island Peak St. Paul's Co-educational* St. Paul's* Eastern Chinese DSC Kiangsu and Chek
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- internationalschools.edb.gov.hk/en/schools/111.html
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/nord-anglia-international-school-hong-kong
- students
- around 1500 students enrolled
- 合格率 · 2023 · 100%
- Our 100% Diploma pass rate also compares very favourably to the global picture of 2023 (79%).
- 年次 · 2026年9月17日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong
- Image from Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong logo
- NAIS Hong Kong Early Years
- NAISHK_HongKong_KwunTong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong | Nord Anglia - Feature quote
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Imperial College London · 2022–2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2022–2023
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-27-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-schools/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- The group's overall average reached 34 points, against a global mean of 30.88, according to PR Newswire.Across Nord Anglia's campuses in cities covered by British Schools Asia, the results were consistently above that already high group average.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 36.6 / 45
- British International School Ho Chi Minh City posted a campus average of 36.6 points; British School of Beijing, Shunyi, 36.5; Dover Court International School in Singapore, 35.0; and British International School Hanoi, 34.9.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 32 / 45
- 2026: average 32, with an average subject grade of 5.0 and every graduate earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-point-ib-results-302821802.html
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39.5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nordangliaeducation.com/biss-puxi/news/2026/8/1/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-results
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Among the students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 35.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39.5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/07/09/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-plus-point-ib-results
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39.5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-08-20-nord-anglia-hong-kong-history/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 48%
- In the same year, every IGCSE candidate received five or more grades at A* to C, including English and Mathematics, with 48% of all results at A* or A.NAIS Hong Kong holds accreditation from the British Schools Overseas inspectorate, the Council of British International Schools, the Federation of British International Schools in Asia, the International Baccalaureate Organisation, and the Cambridge International Examinations board.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/06/12/nord-anglia-class-of-2026-university-destinations
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2026
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/nord-anglia-educations-class-of-2026-secures-offers-from-oxford-cambridge-harvard-stanford-ucl-and-other-leading-universities-302799064.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- finance.yahoo.com/sectors/healthcare/articles/nord-anglia-educations-class-2026-125200013.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2026
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- emsf-lisboa.pt/news.php
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 年の記載なし
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- The source reports 80 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-10-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-british-schools/
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.