学校について
North London Collegiate School Singaporeはシンガポールにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- シンガポール
- 都市
- Singapore
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- COBIS
- 住所
- 130 Depot Road, Singapore 109708
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 40% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.3 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.6 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.6 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.3 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 25% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- 設立
- 2020
- 国籍
- 40
- 電話
- +65 6989 3000
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 2校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1050
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 2020
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 281; Letter: N; School Name: North London Collegiate School Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.28221; Long: 103.80952; Link URL: https://nlcssingapore.sg; Link Label: Find out more
- nlcssingapore.sg
- address
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- city
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- North London Collegiate School Singapore logo
- testimonial thumbnail
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- boarding
- day School
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nlcssingapore.sg/ss-enrichment/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- nlcssingapore.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/general-flyer-singapore.pdf
- [email protected]
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- e of 30.32 Academic excellence at NLCS (Singapore) is founded on 100% pass rate intellectual rigour, inspirational teaching, and a culture Highest score achieved = 43 points of scholarship that n
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- csedu.sg/school-intro/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- NLCS Singapore's Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.35, well above the global average of 30.88, with a 100% pass rate and 4 students scoring a perfect 45.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.5 / 45
- IB Average: 38.50 (2026)
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.5 / 45
- GCSE & IBDPExams ResultsExams ResultsExams ResultsIB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%Entry RequirementEntry RequirementEntry RequirementInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish +
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2020–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- phone
- Telephone: +65 6989 3000
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38 / 45
- In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38 / 45
- n, University of Manchester) with a few choosing the US route (Stanford University, New York University, University of Washington and Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 年の記載なし
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2025–2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nlcssingapore.sg/stories/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- ambition but also the resilience, curiosity and determination that have characterised this wonderful group of students throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore).This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-09-05-singapore-a-level-results-2026-tanglin-international-schools/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.For families enrolling this Sept
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- North London Collegiate School Singapore posted an average of 38.16 with four perfect 45s, while UWCSEA achieved 36.3 across its Dover and East campuses.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-ibdp-internationalbaccalaureate-activity-7480173748797472768-fs2a
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- ● Average IB Score: 38.16 (vs.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- britcham.org.sg/news/nlcs-singapores-class-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-0
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- rongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme results to date, with the Class of 2026 achieving the highest outcomes in the school’s history across several key measures.The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- sg.linkedin.com/in/elvingoh
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- esterday; 🌟 Huge congratulations to our Class of 2026 graduates at North London Collegiate School (Singapore) on their outstanding IB Diploma Programme results!🌍📚 Securing a record-breaking school average IB score of 38.16 (well above the world average of 30.88), a 100% pass rate, and an all-time high of four perfect 45-point scores is nothing short of extraordinary.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore.amp
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- prnewswire.com/apac/news-releases/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-302819531.html
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nlcssingapore.sg/university-offers-and-exam-results/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- (Singapore), and the breadth of opportunities that define an ambitious education.Explore the outstanding IB Diploma results achieved by each graduating cohort below.IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating st
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2026 · 40%
- bal Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating students in the
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.7 / 45
- How well do NLCS (Singapore) Senior School students perform in IB Diploma exams?The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.7 / 45
- The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- le, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 30.3 / 45
- ving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 30 / 45
- al Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur Journey from 2023 to 2026Building a Legacy of Excellence at NLCS (Singapore)In just four gradu
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 30.6 / 45
- throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore), and their university outcomes are just as impressive, with 65% of all students receiving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest So
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2023 · 25%
- Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvey Mudd College · 年の記載なし
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-nlcssingapore-wearenlcssingapore-activity-7353608226950574081-xlbj
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
- We are proud to share our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- hare our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。