Image from Northbridge International School Cambodia
Northbridge International School Cambodiaのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Northbridge International School Cambodia

カンボジア

IBディプロマIB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Northbridge International School Cambodiaはカンボジアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
カンボジア
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
2–4歳
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
未確認
認定
未確認
住所
Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village, Teuk Thlar Commune, Sen Sok District, Phnom Penh 12102, Cambodia

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
32.5 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
32.5 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
32.5 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
30 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34.1 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34.1 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34.1 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
2 to 4
設立
1996
国籍
40
電話
+85523900749
学生数
800

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

大学からのオファー300

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 300 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校の出典

学生が合格した大学

大学 6

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1268
    学校の同一性:
    founded
    Founded in 1996
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/about-us
    address
    Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village, Teuk Thlar Commune, Sen Sok District, Phnom Penh 12102, Cambodia
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 4 years
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    mapLocation
    School-published structured location: {"name": "Northbridge International School Cambodia", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village,", "addressLocality": "Teuk Thlar Commune, Khan Sen Sok,", "addressRegion": "Phnom Penh,", "postalCode": "120802", "addressCountry": "KH"}, "lat": 11.5519, "lng": 104.87346}
    Northbridge International School Cambodia logo
    Image from Northbridge International School Cambodia
    Northbridge International School Cambodia | NISC Phnom Penh - Selection List
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/admissions
    boarding
    Day School
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/06/09/sport-at-northbridge-shaping-confident-competitors
    IB中等教育(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB初等教育(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/asia/cambodia/phnom-penh
    languages
    c success and personal growth, creating resilient global citizens who go on to change the world for the better.Key facts about Northbridge Cambodia:School type: Day.Language of instruction: English.Maximum students: 1,186.Age range: 2-18.Fees: From $11,339 pa.Curricula: International Baccalaureate (IB).Specialist facilities:
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northbridge_International_School_Cambodia
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    students
    over 800 students representing
  • ibo.org/en/school/003902
    phone
    Phone: +85523900749
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/07/09/nisc-celebrates-outstanding-2026-ibdp-results
    平均点 · 2026 · 32.5 / 45
    The cohort's highest score was an impressive 43 out of 45 points.Highlights from the Class of 2026Average score: 32.5 points (global average: 30.88)72% of students scored above the world average23% of students achieved 36–39 pointsHighest score: 43/45Beyond their academic succ
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 32.5 / 45
    Highlights from the Class of 2026Average score: 32.5 points (global average: 30.88)72% of students scored above the world average23% of students achieved 36–39 pointsHighest score: 43/45Beyond their academic succ
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 300 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
  • linkedin.com/posts/northbridgecambodia_northbridgeinternationalschoolcambodia-activity-7480154393087049728-JL0l
    平均点 · 2026 · 32.5 / 45
    - Average score of 32.5, above the global average of 30.88 - 72% of students scored above the world average - Highest score of 43/45 These achievements highlight not only academic exc
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2023/07/20/northbridge-students-achieve-record-breaking-ib-results
    平均点 · 2023 · 33 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history, exceeding the 2023 global average of 30.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2023 · 33 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2023 · 30 / 45
    In addition to Sereyvattanak, 10% of Northbridge students studying the IB received 40+ points, far above the worldwide average of 30.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2023 · 100%
    As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history, exceeding the 2023 global average
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/phnom-penh/northbridge-international-school-cambodia-phnom-penh
    平均点 · 2022 · 33 / 45
    For the 2022/23 academic school year, Northbridge International School Cambodia achieved a pass rate of 100 per cent.Our average score of 33 was 3 points higher than the IB global average of 30 points globally, widening the gap between the school and other IB schools around the world.
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2022/08/22/2022-ib-results
    平均点 · 2022 · 34.1 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history, exceeding the global average of 31.9.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2022 · 34.1 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history.9.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2022 · 100%
    As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history, exceeding the global average of 31.9.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    City University · 年の記載なし
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of San Francisco · 年の記載なし
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/03/09/nisc-students-receive-offers-from-top-global-universities
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 年の記載なし
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2024/02/07/northbridge-class-of-2024-receive-record-number-of-university-and-college-offers
    大学進学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 100 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針