学校について
Oberoi International Schoolはインドにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- インド
- 都市
- Mumbai
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- 住所
- Oberoi Garden City, Off. Western Express Highway, Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregon East, Mumbai 400-063 India
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 20 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3-18
- 設立
- 2008
- 学年
- Nursery to G12
- 国籍
- 29
- 最多生徒数
- 3108
- 電話
- 91-22 4236 3131
- 学生数
- 1593
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- address
- Oberoi Garden City, Off. Western Express Highway, Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregon East, Mumbai 400-063 India
- city
- Oberoi Garden City, Off. Western Express Highway, Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregon East, Mumbai 400-063 India
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery to G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 3108
- phone
- Phone: 91-22 4236 3131
- brightkey.co/en/schools/mumbai/oberoi-international-school
- ageRange
- Ages 3-18
- founded
- founded in 2008
- gender
- tional School (OIS) is a co-educational, day-only international school in Mumbai, founded
- nationalities
- 29 nationalities
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.5 / 45
- The Class of 2025 posted an IB Diploma average of 35.5 points, well above the global average of 30.58, and the cohort is school-reported to have secured significant university scholarship offers.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.5 / 45
- Strengths & Trade-offsStrengthsFull IB continuum (PYP, MYP, DP) authorized across the school, with OGC an IB World School since 2009Strong DP outcomes: Class of 2025 average of 35.5 points versus a 30.58 global averageDual accreditation by CIS and NEASC alongside IB authorizationFavourable staffing ratios: average class size of 18 and a 9:
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1672897009/oberoiisorg/qdjhlzhtxbft99kcqcmd/SchoolProfile2022-231.pdf
- boarding
- day school
- oberoi-is.org
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- IB Diploma
- Oberoi International School logo
- Freedom to think, Empower to be
- Our School
- IB learning
- IB
- Ashoka University · 年の記載なし
- Ashoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 年の記載なし
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- oberoi-is.org/contact-us-link
- [email protected]
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_educational_institutions_in_Mumbai
- languages
- rle Tilak Vidyalaya English Medium School Podar International School R. N. Podar Sch
- geonames.org/1275339/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Mumbai, India; this is not a campus coordinate.
- oberoi-is.org/about/about-ois
- students
- 1593 students from
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/mumbai/oberoi-international-school/
- 平均点 · 2025 · 20 / 45
- IB DP Average 2025 35.5 (global avg 30.58)
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- worldstopschools.com/schools/oberoi-international-school-mumbai
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.5 / 45
- * +The 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 204 candidates achieved an average score of 35.5 points against a global average of 30.58, with a 96% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.5 / 45
- StrengthsThe 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 204 candidates achieved an average score of 35.5 points against a global average of 30.58, with a 96% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- worldstopschools.com/schools/sch_3b9b51255e
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.5 / 45
- * +The 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 204 candidates achieved an average score of 35.5 points against a global average of 30.58, with a 96% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- doris.school/schools/india/oberoi-international-school
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35.5 / 45
- Exam Results DP average 35.5 points for the Class of 2025, higher than the global average of 30.58.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · 2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- oberoi-is.org/learning/student-services-social-emotional-learning-eal-ssp-and-college-counselling/college-counselling
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- cdnc.heyzine.com/files/uploaded/671d9f3ca70392324539b8ed01fa0d3b616a28e2.pdf
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 850 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- Stanford University · 2011
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2011
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- cdnc.heyzine.com/flip-book/pdf/706e3ae1829ac29539ac2b23611ebf1585932a24-2.pdf
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2023
- The source reports 967 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
- Stanford University · 2011
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2011
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- oberoi-is.org/our-school/ogc-campus
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- cpjzjg.com
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- cdnc.heyzine.com/files/uploaded/v2/92f1240b23dcd4a791265514a22661074a794135.pdf
- Stanford University · 2011–2021
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.