学校について
One World International School Singaporeはシンガポールにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- シンガポール
- 都市
- Singapore
- 年齢範囲
- 14–16歳
- 学校種別
- 寄宿
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 21 Jurong West Street 81, Singapore, 649075
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50.1% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 94.4% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 49% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 49% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 49% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 48% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50.1% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 94.4% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 49% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 48% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 88.78% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 88.78% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.8% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.8% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 49% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 69% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.3% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 73.67% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 39.88% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 64.64% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 58% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.8% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 49% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 69% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.3% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 73.67% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 39.88% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 64.64% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 58% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2025 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 95% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 95% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 88.78% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 88.78% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.3% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.8% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.3% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 39.88% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51.8% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 39.88% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 39.88% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 58% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 73.67% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 64.64% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 64.64% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 58% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2023 6月 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 73.67% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3-18
- 学費の詳細
- annual fees ranging from $21,749 to $36,704
- 設立
- 2020
- 国籍
- 70
- 電話
- +65 6914 6700
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 7校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 3校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- owis.org/sg/learning-and-curricula/cambridge-igcse/
- 学校の同一性:
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 16
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 16
- Cambridge A Level
- Cambridge International A-Level
- languages
- subjects are taught through the medium of English
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 88.78%
- .3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 51.8%
- 51.8% of all 2025 IGCSE grades were A* or A. The results section identifies the June 2025 session.
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 51.8%
- d Brochure Give Your Child a Strong Academic Foundation At OWIS, 51.8% of all 2025 IGCSE grades were A*or A, with 78% achieving A*to B.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 49%
- E Academic Results During the June 2026 external testing session 49% of grades were either A*or A 69% of grades were awarded A*to B 89% of grades were A*to C 4 students received 8 A*s 17 Cambridg
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 69%
- e 2026 external testing session 49% of grades were either A*or A 69% of grades were awarded A*to B 89% of grades were A*to C 4 students received 8 A*s 17 Cambridge ICE Distinctions & 27 Merits 20
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 51.3%
- E Academic Results During the June 2024 external testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results Duri
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 73.67%
- al testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 39.88%
- external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 64.64%
- on 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 st
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 58%
- al testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 85%
- 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 stud
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 57%
- l testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 students achieved A*- C 57% were awarded A*& A grades 2020 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results In the internal testing session* 94% of a cohort of 21 student
- 6月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 39.88%
- Learn More 1200+Students 70+Nationalities 39.88%of IGCSE students achieved A*-A (2023) Parent & Alumni Testimonials Janelle R., IBDP Batch of 2021My teachers were incredibl
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- owis.org/sg/
- address
- School-published address for One World International School - Singapore: {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"21 Jurong West Street 81","addressLocality":"Singapore","postalCode":"649075","addressCountry":"SG"}
- ageRange
- AGES 3-18
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE, IB PYP
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IBディプロマ
- IBDP
- owis digital campus
- Image from One World International School Singapore
- One World International School Singapore logo
- OWIS_NY_IGCSE_MathsWorldToppers_FB_1200x1200_OptA (2)
- OWIS_DC_Cambridge_A-Levels_Offer_Web-Banner-Desktop_2500x825-web
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- CHECK ELIGIBILITY Latest News and Achievements 100% Pass Rate in IBDP 2025 Exams at OWIS Nanyang SASMO 2025 Wins: 1 Gold, 8 Silver, 29 Bronzes for both campuses ACSIS wins in Ba
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- owis.org/sg/about/awards-accreditations/
- boarding
- Boarding School
- founded
- Opened 2020
- gender
- Business Awards 2021Best Co-educational Day Boarding School Award for Excellence in Inter
- owis.org/in/
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- IB Middle Years
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- IB Primary Years
- nationalities
- 70 Nationalities
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/one-world-international-school/
- feeInformation
- annual fees ranging from $21,749 to $36,704
- 平均点 · 2024 · 33 / 45
- IB Diploma 2024 average 33 points
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma (2024): Average score of 34 points (World Average: 30.32); 95% pass rate; Highest score: 45 points; 77% of the cohort of 37 students scored 30+ points (OWIS Academic Results).
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 33 / 45
- Accreditations Duke of Edinburgh Bronze, FOBISIA participation 01 Academic results IB Diploma 2024 average 33 points Location 21 Jurong West Street 81, Singapore 649075 School website
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- visit.owis.org/international-school-singapore/
- phone
- Phone: +65 6914 6700
- sassymamasg.com/learn-international-schools-singapore-secondary/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 36 / 45
- In the May 2026 IB Diploma examinations, OFS students achieved a strong average score of 36 points.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.1 / 45
- This culture of ambition shows in the school’s 2026 IB Diploma results: a 100% pass rate, an average score of 38.1, and four students achieving a perfect 45 points.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- newschoolrun.com/one-world-international-school-singapore/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- School reporting gives an average of 33.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- nuum.↗For Nanyang’s 2025 IB cohort, WhichSchoolAdvisor reports a 100% pass rate, an average of 32 and a top score of 40.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- owis.org/sg/nanyang/academic-results/
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Download Curriculum Brochure IB Diploma Programme Results 2026 Top score of 43 points Average score of 35 points (world average 30.88) 12% of students scored 40 points or higher 53% of students scored 35 points or higher 1st Bilingual Diploma IB Diploma Programme R
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 32 / 45
- OWIS Nanyang 2025 IB Diploma panel: average 32 points, 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 編集者確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- 100% Pass Rate Top score of 40 points Average score of 32 points (world average 30.58) 25% of students scored 35 points or higher IB Diploma Programme Results 2024 Highest score - a perfect 45 points Average score of 34 points (world average 30.32) More students scored over 40 Points than in previous years 95% achieved the IB Diploma 30+ points: 77% of our cohort of 37 IB Dipl
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 33 / 45
- oints (world average 30.32) More students scored over 40 Points than in previous years 95% achieved the IB Diploma 30+ points: 77% of our cohort of 37 IB Diploma Programme Results 2023 Pass rate: 95% Average score: 33 University Offers for Our Graduates We are delighted that our IBDP students are now pursuing their higher studies at leading universities of their choice in No
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 33 / 45
- Average score: 33
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2023 · 95%
- of our cohort of 37 IB Diploma Programme Results 2023 Pass rate: 95% Average score: 33 University Offers for Our Graduates We are delighted that our IBDP students are now pursuing their higher st
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2023 · 100%
- r higher 1st Bilingual Diploma IB Diploma Programme Results 2025 100% Pass Rate Top score of 40 points Average score of 32 points (world average 30.58) 25% of students scored 35 points or higher
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2023 · 88.78%
- .3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 51.3%
- E Academic Results During the June 2024 external testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results Duri
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 51.8%
- demic Results During the June 2025 external testing session Over 51.8% of all grades were A*or A Over 78% of all grades were A*to B Nearly 95% of all grades were A*to C 2024 Cambridge IGCSE Acade
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 39.88%
- external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 57%
- l testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 students achieved A*- C 57% were awarded A*& A grades 2020 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results In the internal testing session* 94% of a cohort of 21 student
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 85%
- 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 stud
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 58%
- al testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 73.67%
- al testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 64.64%
- on 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 st
- 6月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 年の記載なし
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Durham · 年の記載なし
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- linkedin.com/posts/owis_owis-ibdp-2026-results-highlights-activity-7480848229052346368-epZY
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Congratulations to the OWIS Nanyang Class of 2026!🎉 With an outstanding average IB score of 35 and a top score of 43, our largest-ever graduating cohort has demonstrated what can be achieved through hard work, resilience and the support of an inclusive l
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- owis.org/sg/blog/ib-diploma-results-2026-owis-nanyang
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- A cohort to be proud of Let’s take a moment to look at what this incredible group achieved.They scored an average of 35 points, well above the global average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- They scored an average of 35 points, well above the global average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- They scored an average of 35 points.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- owis.org/sg/owis-2026-igcse-results/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50.1%
- Just over half, 50.1%, of all 445 graded entries achieved A*or A, and 85.6% achieved A*to C.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 94.4%
- 94.4% achieved A*or A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 49%
- The Results At A Glance Here is what our students achieved: 49% of the cohort achieved A*or A grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 48%
- 93% of all grades were A*to C, with 48% at A*or A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 48%
- or the campus, and they have set the bar high.Across the cohort: 48% achieved A*or A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- sg.linkedin.com/company/owis
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 49%
- 📚 49% of grades were A*or A 🌟 89% of grades were A*to C 🏆 4 students achieved 8 A*s across 8 subjects 🏆 🎖️ 17 Cambridge ICE Dist
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- cn.linkedin.com/company/owis
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 49%
- 📚 49% of grades were A*or A 🌟 89% of grades were A*to C 🏆 4 students achieved 8 A*s 🏆 🎖️ 17 Cambridge ICE Distinctions and 27 Me
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- owis.org/sg/seo/top-international-schools-in-singapore/
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- Results Highlight IBDP Class of 2025 at OWIS Nanyang achieved a 100% pass rate, reinforcing the school’s focus on university readiness.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Future University · 年の記載なし
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- owis.org/sg/blog/top-international-schools-in-singapore/
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- Results Highlight IBDP Class of 2025 at OWIS Nanyang achieved a 100% pass rate, reinforcing the school’s focus on university readiness.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Future University · 年の記載なし
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- owis.org/sg/blog/the-only-in-sg-mini-university-fair-owis-nanyang-spotlights-world-class-tertiary-education-pathways/
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.