学校について
Oporto British Schoolはポルトガルにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- ポルトガル
- 都市
- Porto
- 年齢範囲
- 未確認
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- 未確認
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 電話
- +351 226 166 660 (
- 学生数
- 577
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 36校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 101; Letter: O; School Name: Oporto British School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Portugal; City: Porto; Lat: 41.15266; Long: -8.67417; Link URL: https://www.obs.edu.pt; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Porto, Portugal
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- obs.edu.pt/exam-results-and-beyond-obs/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IBディプロマ
- IB Diploma
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidade Catolica Portuguesa · 年の記載なし
- Universidade Catolica Portuguesa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 年の記載なし
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southampton · 年の記載なし
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 年の記載なし
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 年の記載なし
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidad de Navarra · 年の記載なし
- Universidad de Navarra is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 年の記載なし
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swansea University · 年の記載なし
- Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 年の記載なし
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rollins College · 年の記載なし
- Rollins College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidade do Porto · 年の記載なし
- Universidade do Porto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 年の記載なし
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 年の記載なし
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
- Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidade de Lisboa · 年の記載なし
- Universidade de Lisboa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidade de Aveiro · 年の記載なし
- Universidade de Aveiro is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · 年の記載なし
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- obs.edu.pt
- [email protected]
- phone
- phone +351 226 166 660 (
- students
- 577 Students enrolled
- Oporto British School logo
- Image from Oporto British School
- geonames.org/2735943/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Porto, Portugal; this is not a campus coordinate.