Image from Osaka International School
Osaka International Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Osaka International School

Osaka, 日本

IBディプロマIB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Osaka International Schoolは日本にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
日本
都市
Osaka
年齢範囲
3–18歳
学校種別
未確認
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
WASC
住所
4-4-16 Onohara-Nishi Mino Osaka 562-0032 Japan

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
90%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
90%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33.77 / 45
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2004
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33.77 / 45
2004
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33.77 / 45

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3 to 18
学費の詳細
Annual feesDay JPY 2,270,000
設立
1991
学年
K-12
国籍
35
最多生徒数
288
電話
81-727-27-5050
学生数
300

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

その他の報告大学

大学 2

合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC
    address
    4-4-16 Onohara-Nishi Mino Osaka 562-0032 Japan
    city
    4-4-16 Onohara-Nishi Mino Osaka 562-0032 Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 288
    phone
    Phone: 81-727-27-5050
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/osaka-international-school-of-kwansei-gakuin-osaka
    ageRange
    ages 3 to 18
    feeInformation
    Annual feesDay JPY 2,270,000
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    nationalities
    35 nationalities
    Image from Osaka International School
    Osaka International School logo
    Employment opportunities:
    平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/about
    IB中等教育(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB初等教育(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    languages
    English is the language of instruction
    平均点 · 2022 · 37 / 45
    The average IB Diploma score was 37 points, more than five points above the world average.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2022 · 100%
    The pass rate was 100%, and eight of those received Bilingual Diplomas.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Osaka_International_School
    founded
    Founded in 1991
    gender
    西学院大阪インターナショナルスクール) is a co-educational international school, located in Minoh, Osaka Pre
  • geonames.org/1853909/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Osaka, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ibeducation.blog/2026/05/16/best-ib-schools-in-kansai-and-osaka-2026-the-definitive-guide-for-families/
    students
    over 300 students from
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Programs: PYP, MYP, DP (Full IB Continuum) Location: Rokko Island, Higashinada-ku, Kobe Grades: Pre-K through Grade 12 Annual Tuition: 2,100,000 to 3,370,000 JPY Boarding: Available (approximately 3,500,000 JPY/year additional) Registration Fee: 400,000 JPY Language of Instruction: English IB Average Score: 34.0 points
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school’s DP results speak for themselves: an average score of 34.0 places Canadian Academy well above the global average of approximately 30 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 90%
    se school system with IB: Ritsumeikan Uji delivers the DP with a 90% pass rate within the ichijoko framework.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2015 · 34 / 45
    Canadian Academy’s average of 34.0 and OIS Kwansei Gakuin’s track record of producing 45-point scorers indicate that Kansai schools are well capable of preparing students for competitive univers
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Doshisha University · 年の記載なし
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 年の記載なし
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2025–2026
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Doshisha University · 2025–2026
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1756294630/senriedjp/zcmr3qdgh1q890evvoez/Schoolprofile2025-2026_forweb.pdf
    平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    All DP candidates in 2025 successfully passed the IB Diploma, with an average score of 35 points ...
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/the-educator-fall-winter-2024-2025-1758177518055
    平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/the-educator-fall-winter-2025-2026
    平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/all-school-production-2025-1768782111683
    平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/the-educator-fall-winter-2024-2025
    平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1729479257/senriedjp/sfn0cs4oxfxvtysdjvxh/Schoolprofile2024-2025_forwebv2.pdf
    平均点 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the IB Diploma, with an average score of 36 points ...
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/learning
    平均点 · 2020 · 33.77 / 45
    OIS has been authorized to deliver the DP since 1991 and in our 30 years of cohorts completing the exams, we have an average score of 33.77, which is well above the worldwide average and a pass rate of 95.5%.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2004 · 33.77 / 45
    OIS has been authorized to deliver the DP since 1991 and in our 30 years of cohorts completing the exams, we have an average score of 33.77, which is well above the worldwide average and a pass rate of 95.5%.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/school-life/college-guidance
    Harvard University · 2020–2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2020–2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2020–2025
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2020–2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 2020–2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2020–2025
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2020–2025
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • yayoi.senri.ed.jp/downloads/SchoolPamphlet/2016SchoolGuide.pdf
    University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 年の記載なし
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 年の記載なし
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 年の記載なし
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 年の記載なし
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Doshisha University · 年の記載なし
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 年の記載なし
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 年の記載なし
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · 年の記載なし
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 年の記載なし
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 年の記載なし
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 年の記載なし
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Azusa Pacific University · 年の記載なし
    Azusa Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 年の記載なし
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 年の記載なし
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 年の記載なし
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 年の記載なし
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · 年の記載なし
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chapman University · 年の記載なし
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    College of the Holy Cross · 年の記載なし
    College of the Holy Cross is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 年の記載なし
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Earlham College · 年の記載なし
    Earlham College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eastern Illinois University · 年の記載なし
    Eastern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University · 年の記載なし
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Marymount University · 年の記載なし
    Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University, Abu Dhabi · 年の記載なし
    New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Occidental College · 年の記載なし
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ohio Northern University · 年の記載なし
    Ohio Northern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Orange Coast College · 年の記載なし
    Orange Coast College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · 年の記載なし
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 年の記載なし
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pitzer College · 年の記載なし
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Portland Community College · 年の記載なし
    Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 年の記載なし
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Diego State University · 年の記載なし
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Irvine · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Georgia · 年の記載なし
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oregon · 年の記載なし
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Diego · 年の記載なし
    University of San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 年の記載なし
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Pacific · 年の記載なし
    University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Utah · 年の記載なし
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 年の記載なし
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Whitman College · 年の記載なし
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kingston University · 年の記載なし
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal Academy of Music · 年の記載なし
    Royal Academy of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 年の記載なし
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 年の記載なし
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 年の記載なし
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 年の記載なし
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針