Image from Osaka YMCA International School
Osaka YMCA International Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Osaka YMCA International School

Osaka, 日本

IBディプロマIB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Osaka YMCA International Schoolは日本にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
日本
都市
Osaka
年齢範囲
14–16歳
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
WASC IB PYP IB MYP
住所
6-7-34, Nakatsu, Kita-ku, Osaka 531-0071, Japan

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
89.5%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
81%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
89.5%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
81%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
89.5%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3 to 15
設立
2001
学生数
300
国籍
40
電話
81-6-6345-1661
学年
PS - 12
最多生徒数
328

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 1

報告された進学先です。

その他の報告大学

大学 9

合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    address
    6-7-34, Nakatsu, Kita-ku, Osaka 531-0071, Japan
    phone
    Phone: 81-6-6345-1661
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PS - 12
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC IB PYP IB MYP
    city
    6-7-34, Nakatsu, Kita-ku, Osaka 531-0071, Japan
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 328
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kyoto-osaka-kobe/osaka-ymca-international-school
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 15
  • oyis.org
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    IB初等教育(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    IB中等教育(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    founded
    Founded in 2001
    students
    more than 300 students from
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
  • oyis.org/admissions/
    ageMax
    students ages 14-16
    ageMin
    students ages 14-16
    languages
    English is the language of instruction
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/24-25_OYIS_MYP-DP_Profile_Updated.pdf
    gender
    ). OYIS is an inclusive, co-educational, day school that enrols students with diverse int
    boarding
    day school
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 2024
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2024
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 2024
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 2024
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2024
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2024
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2024
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 2024
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2024
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 年の記載なし
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 年の記載なし
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 年の記載なし
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 年の記載なし
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 年の記載なし
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 年の記載なし
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 年の記載なし
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 年の記載なし
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 年の記載なし
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 年の記載なし
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 年の記載なし
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 年の記載なし
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 年の記載なし
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 年の記載なし
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 年の記載なし
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 年の記載なし
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 年の記載なし
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 年の記載なし
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 年の記載なし
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 年の記載なし
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 年の記載なし
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1853909/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Osaka, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • oyis.org/international-festival/
    Osaka YMCA International School logo
    Image from Osaka YMCA International School
    Wilson Basketball
    Moving Plush Cat
    Pokemon Perler Beads
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/osaka-ymca-international-school-review
    合格率 · 2026 · 89.5%
    What are the university admission outcomes?AThe DP pass rate was 89.5% for Class 2024 and 81% for Class 2025, with average scores exceeding the global average.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 81%
    total score 33.1 / Subject average 5.23Class of 2025: Pass rate 81% / Average total score 31.4 / Subject average 5.15Against the 2025 global average (pass rate 81.26% / average 30.58 / subject a
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2026 · 89.5%
    AThe DP pass rate was 89.5% for Class 2024 and 81% for Class 2025, with average scores exceeding the global average.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 89.5%
    * Class of 2024: Pass rate 89.5% / Average total score 33.1 / Subject average 5.23
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    International University · 2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 2026
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 2026
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Christian University · 2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osaka University · 2026
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · 2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2026
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Science and Technology · 2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · 2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 年の記載なし
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 年の記載なし
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · 年の記載なし
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 年の記載なし
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 年の記載なし
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rice University · 年の記載なし
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 年の記載なし
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · 年の記載なし
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2025/06/OYIS-University-Acceptances-2025.pdf
    Juniata College · 2025
    Juniata College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Knox College · 2025
    Knox College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lawrence University · 2025
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Sheffield · 2025
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · 2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Central European University · 2025
    Central European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2025
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2025
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Victoria · 2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2025
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queen's University · 2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2025
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2025
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Agnes Scott College · 2025
    Agnes Scott College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Beloit College · 2025
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Centre College · 2025
    Centre College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 2024
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2024
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2024
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2024
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 2024
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 2024
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 2024
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2024
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2024
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2024
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2023
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Caldwell University · 2023
    Caldwell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2023
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Istanbul Bilgi University · 2023
    Istanbul Bilgi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bahcesehir University · 2023
    Bahcesehir University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 2023
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2023
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2023
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2023
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Texas State University · 2023
    Texas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Marquette University · 2023
    Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College Chicago · 2023
    Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2023
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2023
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Otago · 2023
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    La Trobe University · 2023
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2023
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/25-26_OYIS_MYP-DP_Profile_Web-Version-1.pdf
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Agnes Scott College · 2025
    Agnes Scott College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Sheffield · 2025
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Beloit College · 2025
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queen's University · 2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2025
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2025
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2025
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Central European University · 2025
    Central European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Victoria · 2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2025
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · 2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2025
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lawrence University · 2025
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Knox College · 2025
    Knox College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Centre College · 2025
    Centre College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Juniata College · 2025
    Juniata College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/OYIS-University-Acceptances-2024.pdf
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 2024
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2024
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2024
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 2024
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2024
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 2024
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2024
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2024
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2024
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 2024
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2024
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2023
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Texas State University · 2023
    Texas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Marquette University · 2023
    Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College Chicago · 2023
    Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2023
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2023
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Otago · 2023
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    La Trobe University · 2023
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2023
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2023
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2023
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2023
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Caldwell University · 2023
    Caldwell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2023
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Istanbul Bilgi University · 2023
    Istanbul Bilgi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bahcesehir University · 2023
    Bahcesehir University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 2023
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針