学校について
Pearson College UWCはカナダにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- カナダ
- 都市
- Metchosin
- 年齢範囲
- 16–19歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 未確認
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 16 to 19
- 学費の詳細
- Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
- 設立
- 2015
- 国籍
- 70
- 電話
- +1 250 391 2411
- 学生数
- 210
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 9校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- pearsoncollege.ca
- 学校の同一性:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- IBDP
- Image from Pearson College UWC
- Pearson College UWC logo
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/governance/strategic-plan/
- ageMax
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageRange
- aged 16 to 19
- pearsoncollege.ca/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Pearson-College-UWC-Student-Code-of-Conduct.pdf
- [email protected]
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/profile/pearson-college-uwc
- feeInformation
- Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
- uwc.org/news/
- founded
- founded in 2015
- geonames.org/6072482/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Metchosin, Canada; this is not a campus coordinate.
- pearsoncollege.ca/alumni/
- nationalities
- 70 different nationalities
- br.uwc.org/school/pearson-college-uwc/
- phone
- TEL: +1 250 391 2411
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/reconciliation/
- students
- 210 students from
- pearsoncollege.ca/a-star-discovery/
- Image from Pearson College UWC
- pearsoncollege.ca/universtity-offers-2022/
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 年の記載なし
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 年の記載なし
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pearson_College_UWC
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mount Allison University · 年の記載なし
- Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2023–2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2023–2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mount Allison University · 2023–2024
- Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2023–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2023–2024
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 2023–2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2023–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2023–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/faq/
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- pearsoncollege.ca/places-to-go-for-graduating-class-yr46/
- Minerva University · 2019–2020
- Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2019–2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2019–2020
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia · 2019–2020
- Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2019–2020
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.