学校について
Prior Park Schoolはジブラルタルにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- ジブラルタル
- 都市
- Old Town
- 年齢範囲
- 未確認
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- COBIS
- 住所
- 8 Arengo’s Palace Lane, Old Town, Gibraltar GX11 1AA
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 学費の詳細
- School Fees School Fees September 2026 - June 2027 Year Group Per month (over 10 months from September to June) Per Term Per year Year 7 & 8 £1,469
- 学年
- Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 電話
- +350 200 62006
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 37校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年11月3日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 110; Letter: P; School Name: Prior Park School; School Type: Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Gibraltar; City: Old Town; Lat: 36.13938; Long: -5.35098; Link URL: https://www.priorparkgibraltar.com; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Old Town, Gibraltar
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- priorparkgibraltar.com/contact-us
- address
- Ages 11 - 18 Ages 3- 11 11-18 Co-educational Catholic Senior School in Gibraltar Part of the Prior Park Schools Family Ages 11 - 18 Ages 3- 11 Footer Links Footer Middle Prior Park School 8 Arengo's Palace Lane | Old Town | Gibraltar | GX11 1AA Charity No: 000272 | Company Limited No: 00113158 Footer Logo Footer Accreditaions Footer Utility
- phone
- Telephone: +350 200 62006
- priorparkgibraltar.com
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- Prior Park School logo
- A large group of people, dressed in colorful and vibrant outfits, are gathered on a stage with a %22Welcome Regal High 56%22 banner in the background.
- Image from Prior Park School
- A vibrant, colorful cityscape with a mix of historic and modern buildings, surrounded by lush greenery and a clear sky.
- A scenic landscape with a swimming pool overlooking a lush, forested hillside and a building in the background.
- priorparkgibraltar.com/school-fees
- feeInformation
- School Fees School Fees September 2026 - June 2027 Year Group Per month (over 10 months from September to June) Per Term Per year Year 7 & 8 £1,469
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Gibraltar; this is not a campus coordinate.
- priorparkgibraltar.com/resultsandleavers-destinations
- University of Southampton · 年の記載なし
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 年の記載なし
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · 年の記載なし
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Durham · 年の記載なし
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sunderland · 年の記載なし
- University of Sunderland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 年の記載なし
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Leeds Beckett University · 年の記載なし
- Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 年の記載なし
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Charles University Prague · 年の記載なし
- Charles University Prague is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 年の記載なし
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Salford · 年の記載なし
- University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · 年の記載なし
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cardiff University · 年の記載なし
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nottingham Trent University · 年の記載なし
- Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · 年の記載なし
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 年の記載なし
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 年の記載なし
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Metropolitan University · 年の記載なし
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Lancaster · 年の記載なし
- University of Lancaster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Portsmouth · 年の記載なし
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 年の記載なし
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Westminster · 年の記載なし
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Plymouth · 年の記載なし
- University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
