Regents International School Pattaya | IB and A-Level School - School Homepage Header
Regents International School Pattayaのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Regents International School Pattaya

タイ

IBディプロマ
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Regents International School Pattayaはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
タイ
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
2–18歳
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
未確認
認定
未確認
住所
33/3 Moo 1, Banglamung, Pong, Chonburi 20150, Thailand

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
66%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
66%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
66%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
66%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
92%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
50%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
32 / 45
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
32 / 45
2026
5月
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
14%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
5月
Cambridge IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
99.8%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2026
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
46%
2025
年次
A Level
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
41%
2025
年次
A Level
A*–Bの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
41%
2025
年次
A Level
A Level合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
14%
2025
年次
A Level
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
14%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
32 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
33%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
91%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
91%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
91%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
91%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
33%
2025
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
33%
2025
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
33%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
58%
2022
年次
IGCSE
A*–Aの受験科目
生徒数:情報なし
10%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
2–18
学費の詳細
Annual tuition at Regents International School Pattaya ranges from THB 440,800 to THB 854,050 (THB), depending on the grade level
設立
1995
国籍
50
電話
(038 418 777)
学生数
1,200

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 2

報告された進学先です。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/707
    学校の同一性:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 1995
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/contact-us
    address
    Regents International School Pattaya 33/3 Moo 1, Banglamung, Pong, Chonburi 20150, Thailand
  • schoozy.com/schools/regents-international-school-pattaya-pattaya
    ageRange
    ages 2–18
    boarding
    Day School
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition at Regents International School Pattaya ranges from THB 440,800 to THB 854,050 (THB), depending on the grade level
    平均点 · 2026 · 32 / 45
    rnational· Since 2002Cambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: Dual Pathway Advantage: IB Diploma and A-Levels Under One RoofOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score32.0 / 45Pass rate100 %A-Level2025A*–A rate14 %A*–B rate41 %Subjects offered10IGCSE2025Grade 7–933 %Grade 4–991 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 14%
    ploma2025Average score32.0 / 45Pass rate100 %A-Level2025A*–A rate14 %A*–B rate41 %Subjects offered10IGCSE2025Grade 7–933 %Grade 4–991 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance100%Univer
    5月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score32.0 / 45Pass rate100 %A-Level2025A*–A rate14 %A*–B rate41 %Subjects offered10IGCSE2025Grade 7–933 %Grade 4–991 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025Univer
    5月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A Level合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    The school's 2025 IB results — a 100% pass rate with an average score of 32 — are testament to three decades of academic development.SourcesAbout Us – Regents Patt
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    The school's 2025 IB results — a 100% pass rate with an average score of 32 — are testament to three decades of academic development.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    cks show consistent performance: IB Diploma Programme Pass rate: 100% Average score: 32 points (global average: 30.58) All students successfully completed the diploma IGCSE (Years 10–11) A*and A
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 33%
    sfully completed the diploma IGCSE (Years 10–11) A*and A grades: 33% of all subject entries A*to C grades: 91% of all subject entries A-Level A*to A: 14% A*to B: 41% A*to C: 55% University Destin
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • pattayatrader.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Discover-Pattaya-Feb2026-all.pdf
  • pattaya-school-guide.com/school/regents-international-school-pattaya/
    languages
    anguagesEN · TH · MNEnglish-medium Sibling discountFrom 3rd child5% (3rd), 10% (4th+
    students
    more than 1,200 students from
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 66%
    2026 A Level release reports a 92% pass rate, with 50% at A*–A, 66% at A*–B and 75% at A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 92%
    ↗Dated 18 August 2026 and checked 23 August 2026; source for the 92% pass rate and A*–A, A*–B and A*–C grade shares.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    Published 100% Diploma pass rate vs IBDP+A-Level optionality.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
    The school's 2026 A Level release reports a 92% pass rate, with 50% at A*–A, 66% at A*–B and 75% at A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    * IBDP results Official 2026 IBDP results ↗Dated 7 July 2026 and checked 23 August 2026; source for the 34-point average and 45/45 top score.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    ase reports 46% of grades at A*–A / 9–7, 91% at A*–C / 9–4 and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    Its 2026 IGCSE release reports 46% of grades at A*–A / 9–7, 91% at A*–C / 9–4 and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    ↗Dated 21 August 2026 and checked 23 August 2026; source for the 46% A*–A / 9–7, 91% A*–C / 9–4 and 99.8% pass figures.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2023 · 100%
    Published 100% Diploma pass rate in 2023.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • international-schools-database.com/news/what-regents%27-2026-ib-results-mean-for-families-choosing-an-international-school-in-thailand
    nationalities
    50 different nationalities
    Mahidol University · 2026
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 2026
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 2026
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2026
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/-/media/risp-pattaya/parent-essentials/policies-and-handbooks-25-26/secondary-parents-handbook-25-26.pdf
    phone
    telephone (038 418 777)
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya
    Regents International School Pattaya | IB and A-Level School - School Homepage Header
    Regents International School Pattaya logo
    Image_ Regents_Pattaya_297
    Image_ Regents_Pattaya_2023_065
    Regents International School Pattaya | IB and A-Level School - Feature quote
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, personalising each student's learning experience to e
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, per
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Yonsei University · 2022
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · 2022
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence/academic-results
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 66%
    pass rate, with 50% of graduates awarded the top grades of A*–A, 66% awarded at A*–B and 75% at A*-C.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 92%
    t 2026 This year, Regents A Level graduates achieved a fantastic 92% pass rate, with 50% of graduates awarded the top grades of A*–A, 66% awarded at A*–B and 75% at A*-C.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
    gents A Level graduates achieved a fantastic 92% pass rate, with 50% of graduates awarded the top grades of A*–A, 66% awarded at A*–B and 75% at A*-C.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    m create their futures beyond Regents." IGCSE Result 2026 With a 99.8% pass rate, Academic success is also evident at IGCSE, with 46% of the students gaining the top A*-A (9-7) grades and impress
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    With a 99.8% pass rate, Academic success is also evident at IGCSE, with 46% of the students gaining the top A*-A (9-7) grades and impress
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    99.8% pass rate, Academic success is also evident at IGCSE, with 46% of the students gaining the top A*-A (9-7) grades and impressive 91% of students achieving A*-C (9-4) in 2026.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Korea University · 年の記載なし
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University · 年の記載なし
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 年の記載なし
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2025/09/12/regents-international-school-pattaya-achieves-exceptional-2025-igcse-results
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    News IBDP results 2026 highlight outstanding student achievement at Regents International School Pattaya Discover the IBDP results 2026 at Regents International School Pattaya, with a 34-point average and graduates progressing to leading universities.Back to top Want to hear from us?By joining our mailing list, we can keep you up to date with any future news
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 33%
    have once again demonstrated remarkable achievement:91% pass rate33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects14 students received 5
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 91%
    Our students have once again demonstrated remarkable achievement:91% pass rate33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects14 student
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2026/08/21/2026-igcse-results-regents-international-school-pattaya
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    grades were awarded at A*–C / 9-4, with an overall pass rate of 99.8%.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    t delivering an impressive set of examination results.This year, 46% of grades were awarded at A*–A / 9-7, reflecting the high levels of ambition, commitment, and academic focus shown by our stud
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    This year, 46% of grades were awarded at A*–A / 9-7, reflecting the high levels of ambition, commitment, and academic focus shown by our stud
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2025/08/05/regents-international-school-pattaya-achieve-impressive-ibdp-pass-rate-2025-above-the-global-average
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 32 / 45
    Regents Pattaya 2025 IB announcement: mean 32 points, 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 編集者確認済み。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    A 100% pass rate is an incredible achievement – and even more so considering it is our biggest IBDP cohort ever.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/news/2025/08/05/regents-international-school-pattaya-achieve-impressive-ibdp-pass-rate-2025-above-the-global-average
    A Level合格率 · 2026 · 92%
    ional School Pattaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 50%
    ttaya celebrates its 2026 A Level results, with a 92% pass rate, 50% A*–A, and 75% A*–C.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.News image News
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    A 100% pass rate is an incredible achievement – and even more so considering it is our biggest IBDP cohort ever.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2024–2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2024–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2024–2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Impressive A-Levels results 202650% of our 2026 A-Levels graduates achieved the top grades A*-A and 75% A*-C.Outstanding IBDP results 2026Our 2026 IBDP graduates achieved an outstanding average score of 34/45, with 24% scoring 40 points or above and a top score of a perfect 45/45.ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE, TAILORED TO YOUR CHILDYour child will excel at Regents International School Pattaya, as they shape their own academic journey to success – guided by our world-class teachers.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Our 2026 IBDP graduates achieved an outstanding average score of 34/45, with 21% scoring 40 points or above and a top score of a perfect 45/45.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 33%
    of our IGCSE class of 2025 achieved A*- C grades and 33% of students achieved the top grades A*-A.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence
    平均点 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Impressive A-Levels results 202650% of our 2026 A-Levels graduates achieved the top grades A*-A and 75% A*-C.Outstanding IBDP results 2026Our 2026 IBDP graduates achieved an outstanding average score of 34/45, with 24% scoring 40 points or above and a top score of a perfect 45/45.ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE, TAILORED TO YOUR CHILDYour child will excel at Regents International School Pattaya, as they shape their own academic journey to success – guided by our world-class teachers.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of British Columbia · 2020–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2020–2026
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/pattaya
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, personalising each student's learning experience to e
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, per
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Purdue University · 2022
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 2022
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, personalising each student's learning experience to e
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 99.8%
    results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC SUCCESSOur teachers embrace innovation, per
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 46%
    tional School Pattaya celebrates strong 2026 IGCSE results, with 46% of grades at A*–A/9-7, 91% at A*–C/9-4, and a 99.8% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2022
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2022–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/pattaya/regents-international-school-pattaya
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 41%
    achieved scores above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 14%
    s above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    dents achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects IBDP 2025: 100% pass rate for the biggest IBDP cohort yet, Average score of 32 – significantly higher than the global average of 30.58.
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 91%
    IGCSE 2025: 91% pass rate / 33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades / 91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjects
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • international-schools-database.com/in/pattaya/regents-international-school-pattaya.amp
    A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 41%
    achieved scores above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 14%
    s above 40 A Levels 2025: 55% of grades were A*–C, 41% A*–B, and 14% A*–A Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 91%
    IGCSE 2025: 91% pass rate / 33% of students earned top A*-A (9-7) grades / 91% of students achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjectsIBDP
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    udents achieved A*-C (9-4)* grades across all subjectsIBDP 2025: 100% pass rate for the biggest IBDP cohort yet, Average score of 32 – significantly higher than the global average of 30.58.
    年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • boshops.shop/our-schools/asia/thailand/pattaya
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    ternational School Pattaya's IB Diploma class of 2025 achieved a 100% pass rate, with a collective points score above the global average.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • pattayatrader.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Discover-Pattaya-May2023-All.pdf
    平均点 · 2023 · 36 / 45
    at iGCSE and an average IB score of 36 - up from an already impressive 31.
    年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/-/media/risp-pattaya/about-us/risp---parent-guide-23-24.pdf
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 58%
    ce of pathway at Sixth Form IGCSE Results 2022 IBDP Results 2023 58 % of Regents students achieved A*/A 10 % of Regents students achieved 40/45 points and above.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 10%
    ts 2022 IBDP Results 2023 58 % of Regents students achieved A*/A 10 % of Regents students achieved 40/45 points and above.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Global University · 2015–2023
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Edith Cowan University · 2015–2023
    Edith Cowan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2015–2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2015–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2015–2023
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Auckland · 2015–2023
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 2015–2023
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 2015–2023
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2015–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bournemouth University · 2015–2023
    Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 2015–2023
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chester · 2015–2023
    University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2015–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Applied Science University · 2015–2023
    Applied Science University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Durham · 2015–2023
    University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2015–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Delft University of Technology · 2015–2023
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2015–2023
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2015–2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hertfordshire · 2015–2023
    University of Hertfordshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2015–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2015–2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 2015–2023
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2015–2023
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2015–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2015–2023
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2015–2023
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2015–2023
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2015–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2015–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 2015–2023
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2015–2023
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swansea University · 2015–2023
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2015–2023
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2015–2023
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2015–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 2015–2023
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Academy of Art University · 2015–2023
    Academy of Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Douglas College · 2015–2023
    Douglas College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2015–2023
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ateneo de Manila University · 2015–2023
    Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dongguk University · 2015–2023
    Dongguk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2015–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Francisco State University · 2015–2023
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2015–2023
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2015–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2015–2023
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University · 2015–2023
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Ontario · 2015–2023
    University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nagoya University · 2015–2023
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2015–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California State University · 2015–2023
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Silpakorn University · 2015–2023
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2015–2023
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Monica College · 2015–2023
    Santa Monica College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 2015–2023
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Reed College · 2015–2023
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tsinghua University · 2015–2023
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2015–2023
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Amity University · 2015–2023
    Amity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stamford International University · 2015–2023
    Stamford International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/academic-excellence/a-levels
    University of British Columbia · 2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2022
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2022–2026
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2022–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/risp-pattaya/faqs
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 年の記載なし
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · 年の記載なし
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針