学校について
Reigate Grammar School, Riyadhはサウジアラビアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- サウジアラビア
- 都市
- Riyadh
- 年齢範囲
- 未確認
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- 未確認
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 65
- 電話
- 920033460
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 3校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- city
- Directory location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- reigategrammar-riyadh.com
- accreditations
- ents. Madhurika Mallik rgsriyadh RGS Riyadh is a K-12 British International Curriculum School for boys and girls, supported by the 350-year heritage of RGS UK. Accredited by BSO At RGS Riyadh, we believe a strong school communit Meet Daniel Eldred, our new Deputy Head of Senior Excellence is a continuous commitment. Our staff j A partnership between RGS Riyadh and Elite Sports Load More Follow on Instagram
- nationalities
- 65 nationalities
- Reigate Grammar School, Riyadh logo
- Image from Reigate Grammar School, Riyadh
- reigategrammar-riyadh.com/curriculum-overview/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- geonames.org/108410/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Riyadh, Saudi Arabia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- reigategrammar-riyadh.com/rgsriyadh/contact/
- phone
- Phone: 920033460
- reigategrammar-riyadh.com/about-us-3/
- Image from Reigate Grammar School, Riyadh
- Lancaster University · 年の記載なし
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leicester · 年の記載なし
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.