学校について
Repton Al Barshaはアラブ首長国連邦にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- アラブ首長国連邦
- 都市
- Dubai
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 87% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 to 18
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary
- 国籍
- 80
- 電話
- +971 4 818 8600
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 7校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 3校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- city
- Directory location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary
- reptonalbarsha.org
- ageMax
- children aged 3 to 18
- ageMin
- children aged 3 to 18
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- nationalities
- 80 nationalities
- Repton Al Barsha logo
- Image from Repton Al Barsha
- img
- reptonalbarsha.org/british-curriculum/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- Future University · 年の記載なし
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- reptonalbarsha.org/admissions-process/
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/292223/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Dubai, United Arab Emirates; this is not a campus coordinate.
- reptonalbarsha.org/contact-us/
- phone
- Phone: +971 4 818 8600
- reptonalbarsha.org/school-news/celebrating-outstanding-a-level-results-2025-26/
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 87%
- a remarkable 50% of all A-Level entries awarded A*–A grades and 87% achieving A*–B grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 50%
- e inaugural class achieved outstanding results with a remarkable 50% of all A-Level entries awarded A*–A grades and 87% achieving A*–B grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 年の記載なし
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wageningen University · 年の記載なし
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.