学校について
Rugby School Thailandはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 寄宿
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- 7/2 Moo 2, Khao Mai Kaew, Bang Lamung, Chonburi, Chonburi Province, 20150, TH
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 93% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 98% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 78% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 54% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 52% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51% |
| 2023 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2021 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 57校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1076
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 2017
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 192; Letter: R; School Name: Rugby School Thailand; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Thailand; City: Chonburi; Lat: 12.94691; Long: 101.02118; Link URL: https://www.rugbyschool.ac.th/; Link Label: Find out more
- rugbyschool.ac.th/about-us
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"7/2 Moo 2, Khao Mai Kaew, Bang Lamung","addressLocality":"Chonburi","addressRegion":"Chonburi Province","postalCode":"20150","addressCountry":"TH"}
- ageMax
- Students aged 2 to 18
- ageMin
- Students aged 2 to 18
- gender
- and most highly regarded co-educational establishments in Britain. Rugby School Thailand
- rugbyschool.ac.th/academic/senior/a-levels
- ageRange
- Aged 14 to 16
- international-schools-database.com/in/pattaya/rugby-school-thailand-pattaya
- boarding
- Boarding School
- nationalities
- 47 nationalities
- IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 98%
- 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 78%
- tions Average Results Over 3 Year (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 54%
- (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 52%
- se examinations Average Results Over 3 Year (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- linkedin.com/posts/rugby-school-thailand_rugbyschoolthailand-alevelresults-alevels2026-activity-7493947109495308289-8VMV
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- A Level合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- eeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their university of choice, with adm
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 55%
- Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their universi
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 93%
- rawled: 3 weeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their university of choic
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- rugbyschool.ac.th/admissions/contact-us
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- maryadi.co.uk/listing/rugby-school-thailand/achievements/
- phone
- Phone+44 7533 235916
- A Level合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- el, half of all grades fell within the *A-A range, maintaining a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 年の記載なし
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- rugbyschool.ac.th
- Rugby School Thailand logo
- Image from Rugby School Thailand
- Drone shot of Rugby School Thailand
- Senior boys are running at the Wisdom lake on the Inter House Cross Country event
- rugbyschool.ac.th/stories/~board/news/post/record-breaking-exam-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 51%
- EXCEPTIONAL A LEVEL RESULTS Over half of all grades (51%) were A*or A, with one in three grades awarded an A*.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rugby_School
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 68%
- In 2023, 68% of students that took A-levels at Rugby School scored A*/A while 83% of GCSE students scored 9/7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/edetails.asp
- IGCSE合格率 · 2021 · 100%
- lass of 2021 at Rugby School Thailand has received an impressive 100% pass rate, with 79% achieving A*/B grades and 32% receiving straight A*grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- rugbyschool.ac.th/academic/university-destinations
- Andrews University · 年の記載なし
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queensland University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglia Ruskin University · 年の記載なし
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · 年の記載なし
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cardiff University · 年の記載なし
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 年の記載なし
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glasgow School of Art · 年の記載なし
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 年の記載なし
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 年の記載なし
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swansea University · 年の記載なし
- Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 年の記載なし
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Huddersfield · 年の記載なし
- University of Huddersfield is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · 年の記載なし
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 年の記載なし
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 年の記載なし
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 年の記載なし
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Westminster · 年の記載なし
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Worcester · 年の記載なし
- University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 年の記載なし
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Zhejiang University · 年の記載なし
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 年の記載なし
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 年の記載なし
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 年の記載なし
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 年の記載なし
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University International College · 年の記載なし
- Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahanakorn University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Mahanakorn University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 年の記載なし
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 年の記載なし
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Griffith University · 年の記載なし
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emerson College · 年の記載なし
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Norwich University · 年の記載なし
- Norwich University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Massachusetts Boston · 年の記載なし
- University of Massachusetts Boston is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Tech · 年の記載なし
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 年の記載なし
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rotterdam School of Management · 年の記載なし
- Rotterdam School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.