学校について
Safa Community Schoolはアラブ首長国連邦にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- アラブ首長国連邦
- 都市
- Dubai
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- PO Box 71091, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 設立
- 2014
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 80
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
大学からのオファー40
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 40 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校の出典学生の進学先
大学 2校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 13校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 263; Letter: S; School Name: Safa Community School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: United Arab Emirates; City: Dubai; Lat: 25.06250; Long: 55.24875; Link URL: https://safacommunityschool.com/; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- safacommunityschool.com
- address
- OUR SCHOOL Wellbeing Term Dates School Timings Fees Vacancies ACADEMICS Foundation Primary Secondary Sixth Form Inclusion GET IN TOUCH P.O. Box 71091, Dubai, UAE 04 385 1810 Directions [email protected] Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Terms & Conditions Accessibility Statement Safa Community School – Al Barsha South | All Rights Reserved © 2025
- ageMax
- imings FOUNDED IN 2014 SCS opened in September 2014 and won 'The Best New School in the UAE' award. STUDENTS: 2,645 A global family of over 2,500 students (3-18 years old) from over 80 nationalities & cultures. RATED OUTSTANDING Rated 'Outstanding' by KHDA (2023) and the British Schools Overseas
- ageMin
- imings FOUNDED IN 2014 SCS opened in September 2014 and won 'The Best New School in the UAE' award. STUDENTS: 2,645 A global family of over 2,500 students (3-18 years old) from over 80 nationalities & cultures. RATED OUTSTANDING Rated 'Outstanding' by KHDA (2023) and the British Schools Overseas
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- founded
- FOUNDED IN 2014
- nationalities
- 80 nationalities
- Safa Community School logo
- Image from Safa Community School
- geonames.org/292223/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Dubai, United Arab Emirates; this is not a campus coordinate.
- safacommunityschool.com/a-levels-exam-results
- Leading University · 2026
- Leading University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2026
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2026
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 40 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- safacommunityschool.com/universities
- University of Birmingham · 年の記載なし
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 年の記載なし
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai · 年の記載なし
- Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University, Abu Dhabi · 年の記載なし
- New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Central Lancashire · 年の記載なし
- University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 年の記載なし
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 年の記載なし
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swansea University · 年の記載なし
- Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 年の記載なし
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southampton · 年の記載なし
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 年の記載なし
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 年の記載なし
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglia Ruskin University · 年の記載なし
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hertfordshire · 年の記載なし
- University of Hertfordshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Lancaster · 年の記載なし
- University of Lancaster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 年の記載なし
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ulster University · 年の記載なし
- Ulster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Gloucestershire · 年の記載なし
- University of Gloucestershire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- St Mary's University · 年の記載なし
- St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Dundee · 年の記載なし
- University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · 年の記載なし
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Leeds Beckett University · 年の記載なし
- Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chester · 年の記載なし
- University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · 年の記載なし
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cardiff University · 年の記載なし
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Stirling · 年の記載なし
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Coventry University · 年の記載なし
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Portsmouth · 年の記載なし
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tilburg University · 年の記載なし
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 年の記載なし
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stenden University · 年の記載なし
- Stenden University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Radboud University · 年の記載なし
- Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- KU Leuven · 年の記載なし
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McMaster University · 年の記載なし
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton University · 年の記載なし
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wilfrid Laurier University · 年の記載なし
- Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Guelph · 年の記載なし
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 年の記載なし
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 年の記載なし
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rutgers University · 年の記載なし
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.