1
Santa Cruz Cooperative Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Santa Cruz Cooperative School

ボリビア

AP(大学先修課程)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Santa Cruz Cooperative Schoolはボリビアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
ボリビア
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
未確認
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
未確認
住所
Barrio Las Palmas, Calle Barcelona #1, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

成績はまだ見つかっていません

成績はまだ見つかっていません。未掲載の点数を0点にはしません。

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

設立
1959
電話
591-3 -530808

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

その他の報告大学

大学 162

合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • amisa.us/school-membership
    学校の同一性:
  • sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/our-campus/
    address
    Jaguar Community Mother’s ClubFaculty and StaffAddress Barrio Las Palmas, Calle Barcelona #1, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
    1
  • sccs.edu.bo
    boarding
    Day School
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Santa+Cruz+Cooperative+School/@-17.8045699,-63.2043295,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0xebba6ce0de7243ca!8m2!3d-17.8045699!4d-63.2043295
    Santa Cruz Cooperative School logo
  • sccs.edu.bo/learning/our-curriculum/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
  • sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/school-profile/
    founded
    Founded in 1959
    gender
    d and fastest-growing city in Bolivia, with approximately 1,606,671 inhabitants. SCCS is a private, coeducational day school offering a rigorous college preparatory program that leads to both American and Bolivian high school diplomas. Its curriculum is aligned with the Common Core and NGSS Standards. The langua
    languages
    language of instruction is English
  • sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/contact-us/
    phone
    Phone 591-3 -530808
  • sccs.edu.bo/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/FINAL-of-SCCS-School-Profile-25-26.pdf
    Lynn University · 年の記載なし
    Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hartford · 年の記載なし
    University of Hartford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Alfred University · 年の記載なし
    Alfred University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 年の記載なし
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Houston · 年の記載なし
    University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University · 年の記載なし
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Miami Dade College · 年の記載なし
    Miami Dade College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Arizona State University · 年の記載なし
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Middlebury College · 年の記載なし
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Iowa · 年の記載なし
    University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ashland University · 年の記載なし
    Ashland University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Babson College · 年の記載なし
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · 年の記載なし
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bates College · 年の記載なし
    Bates College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    North Carolina State University · 年の記載なし
    North Carolina State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Baylor University · 年の記載なし
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Miami · 年の記載なし
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bentley University · 年の記載なし
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northwestern University · 年の記載なし
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nova Southeastern University · 年の記載なし
    Nova Southeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 年の記載なし
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston College · 年の記載なし
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Oberlin College · 年の記載なし
    Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of North Florida · 年の記載なし
    University of North Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 年の記載なし
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pennsylvania State University · 年の記載なし
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · 年の記載なし
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bowdoin College · 年の記載なし
    Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 年の記載なし
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Richmond · 年の記載なし
    University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bryant University · 年の記載なし
    Bryant University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Park University · 年の記載なし
    Park University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · 年の記載なし
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pitzer College · 年の記載なし
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of San Francisco · 年の記載なし
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton College · 年の記載なし
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pomona College · 年の記載なし
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of South Carolina · 年の記載なし
    University of South Carolina is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · 年の記載なし
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of South Florida · 年の記載なし
    University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Case Western Reserve University · 年の記載なし
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · 年の記載なし
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Chapman University · 年の記載なし
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 年の記載なし
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Claremont McKenna College · 年の記載なし
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rhodes College · 年の記載なし
    Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Clemson University · 年の記載なし
    Clemson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rice University · 年の記載なし
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colby College · 年の記載なし
    Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Vermont · 年の記載なし
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colgate University · 年の記載なし
    Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Saint Leo University · 年の記載なし
    Saint Leo University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    College of the Holy Cross · 年の記載なし
    College of the Holy Cross is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Saint Louis University · 年の記載なし
    Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 年の記載なし
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    College of William and Mary · 年の記載なし
    College of William and Mary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Saint Mary's College of California · 年の記載なし
    Saint Mary's College of California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colorado College · 年の記載なし
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Santa Clara University · 年の記載なし
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Vanderbilt University · 年の記載なし
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 年の記載なし
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Vassar College · 年の記載なし
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Concordia University · 年の記載なし
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 年の記載なし
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Villanova University · 年の記載なし
    Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · 年の記載なし
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Skidmore College · 年の記載なし
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · 年の記載なし
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Dartmouth College · 年の記載なし
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Smith College · 年の記載なし
    Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Davidson College · 年の記載なし
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Southern Methodist University · 年の記載なし
    Southern Methodist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Virginia Tech · 年の記載なし
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Denison University · 年の記載なし
    Denison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Southwestern University · 年の記載なし
    Southwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wesleyan University · 年の記載なし
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Drexel University · 年の記載なし
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wabash College · 年の記載なし
    Wabash College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 年の記載なし
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wake Forest University · 年の記載なし
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stevens Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eastern Arizona College · 年の記載なし
    Eastern Arizona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Suffolk University · 年の記載なし
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    West Virginia University · 年の記載なし
    West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Emory University · 年の記載なし
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Whitman College · 年の記載なし
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · 年の記載なし
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Williams College · 年の記載なし
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 年の記載なし
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Atlantic University · 年の記載なし
    Florida Atlantic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 年の記載なし
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Gulf Coast University · 年の記載なし
    Florida Gulf Coast University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Texas Christian University · 年の記載なし
    Texas Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida International University · 年の記載なし
    Florida International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Texas Tech University · 年の記載なし
    Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bocconi University · 年の記載なし
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida State University · 年の記載なし
    Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Catholic University of America · 年の記載なし
    Catholic University of America is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Fordham University · 年の記載なし
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eada Business School Barcelona · 年の記載なし
    Eada Business School Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Franklin and Marshall College · 年の記載なし
    Franklin and Marshall College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    George Mason University · 年の記載なし
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    George Washington University · 年の記載なし
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Georgetown University · 年の記載なし
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Texas at Austin · 年の記載なし
    The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Goucher College · 年の記載なし
    Goucher College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Trinity University · 年の記載なし
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · 年の記載なし
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hamilton College · 年の記載なし
    Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tufts University · 年の記載なし
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 年の記載なし
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tulane University · 年の記載なし
    Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Union College · 年の記載なし
    Union College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    High Point University · 年の記載なし
    High Point University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hofstra University · 年の記載なし
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Arizona · 年の記載なし
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    John Cabot University · 年の記載なし
    John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Calgary · 年の記載なし
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Indiana Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Indiana Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidade do Algarve · 年の記載なし
    Universidade do Algarve is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Indiana University · 年の記載なし
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    James Madison University · 年の記載なし
    James Madison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · 年の記載なし
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johnson & Wales University · 年の記載なし
    Johnson & Wales University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Providence University · 年の記載なし
    Providence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kansas State University · 年の記載なし
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Irvine · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kenyon College · 年の記載なし
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lafayette College · 年の記載なし
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Merced · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lehigh University · 年の記載なし
    Lehigh University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Riverside · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, San Diego · 年の記載なし
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Louisiana State University · 年の記載なし
    Louisiana State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Central Florida · 年の記載なし
    University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · 年の記載なし
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loyola Marymount University · 年の記載なし
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 年の記載なし
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loyola University Chicago · 年の記載なし
    Loyola University Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cincinnati · 年の記載なし
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loyola University New Orleans · 年の記載なし
    Loyola University New Orleans is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Denver · 年の記載なし
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidad Argentina de la Empresa · 年の記載なし
    Universidad Argentina de la Empresa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Palermo · 年の記載なし
    University of Palermo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Florida · 年の記載なし
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra · 年の記載なし
    Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針