学校について
Seisen International Schoolは日本にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 日本
- 都市
- Tokyo
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- 住所
- 12-15 Yoga 1-chome, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0097 Japan
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 20 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 75% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 85% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.8% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.8% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.8% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.8% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.8% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.8% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.6% |
| 2020 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30 / 45 |
| 2020 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30 / 45 |
| 2017 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32.5 / 45 |
| 2017 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32.5 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual feesDay JPY 2,700,000/yearWebsitehttps://www
- 設立
- 1949
- 学年
- K-12
- 国籍
- 60
- 最多生徒数
- 700
- 電話
- 81-3-3704-2661
- 学生数
- 700
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 1校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 3校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 22校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- address
- 12-15 Yoga 1-chome, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0097 Japan
- city
- 12-15 Yoga 1-chome, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0097 Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 700
- phone
- Phone: 81-3-3704-2661
- worldstopschools.com/schools/seisen-international-school-tokyo
- ageRange
- ages 3–18
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual feesDay JPY 2,700,000/yearWebsitehttps://www
- 平均点 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Seisen International SchoolTokyo, Japan · Rising Stars 400 · World ranking #599 · Edition 2026/27An all-girls Catholic day school in Setagaya that became Japan's first to offer the IB Diploma, now a full IB continuum from K to 12.Key factsWorld ranking#599Composite score67.6/100TierRising Stars 400LocationTokyo, JapanAges3-18GenderGirlsDay / boardingDayCurriculumIBLanguage of instructionEnglishFounded1962Student–teacher ratio7:1Religious affiliationCatholicFundingIndependent / privateAnnual feesDay JPY 2,700,000/yearWebsitehttps://www.seisen.comWhy Seisen International School is ranked hereAcademic outcomes anchor Seisen International School's position, where a top-grade rate of 40% and a fl
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- 700.000/yearWebsitehttps://www.seisen.comWhy Seisen International School is ranked hereAcademic outcomes anchor Seisen International School's position, where a top-grade rate of 40% and a flagship IB mean of 37 point to a learning environment that consistently converts effort into measurable achievement.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- seisen.com
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
- IBディプロマ
- IB Diploma
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- IB Middle Years
- Seisen International School logo
- Children smiling
- Group of people in gym
- volunteer group
- Image from Seisen International School
- goodschool.jp/school/%E6%B8%85%E6%B3%89%E3%82%A4%E3%83%B3%E3%82%BF%E3%83%BC%E3%83%8A%E3%82%B7%E3%83%A7%E3%83%8A%E3%83%AB%E3%82%B9%E3%82%AF%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AB
- [email protected]
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/tokyo/seisen-international-school-tokyo/
- founded
- Founded 1949
- 平均点 · 2025 · 20 / 45
- IB DP Average 2025 35
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- seisen.com/join-us/faq
- gender
- offer: Kindergarten - a co-educational Montessori/IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) appro
- languages
- ntact SPA by email. English is our language of instruction and the main language in which students, faculty
- geonames.org/1850147/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tokyo, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- seisen.com/about
- nationalities
- 60 different nationalities
- seisen.com/academics/school-profile
- students
- 700 students representing
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 35.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 97.7%
- IBDP Results results table, 2025: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.7%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 97.8%
- IBDP Results results table, 2024: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.8%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 合格率 · 2023 · 97.6%
- IBDP Results results table, 2023: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.6%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/seisen-international-school
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- In 2025, average IBDP score was 35, with eight students scoring above 40.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- seisen.com/academics/school-profile/~board/school-news-posts/post/speech-competition-winners
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 35.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 97.7%
- IBDP Results results table, 2025: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.7%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 97.8%
- IBDP Results results table, 2024: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.8%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2023 · 97.6%
- IBDP Results results table, 2023: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.6%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- seisen.com/academics/school-profile/~board/kindergarten-principal/post/kindergarten-online-guidelines-for-parentsguardians
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 35.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 97.7%
- IBDP Results results table, 2025: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.7%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 97.8%
- IBDP Results results table, 2024: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.8%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2023 · 97.6%
- IBDP Results results table, 2023: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.6%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- eltschool.jp/en/column/seisen-international-school-review
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- For the past three consecutive years (2023-2025), the school has maintained a stable record with an average score of 34-35 points and a pass rate of 97.6-97.8%, consistently exceeding the world average by 3.7-4.4 points each year.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- What is the school's past track record?AThe 2025 DP average was 35 points, with a pass rate of 97.7%, 43 candidates, and 8 students scoring 40 points or higher (official Seisen data).
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 97.7%
- k record?AThe 2025 DP average was 35 points, with a pass rate of 97.7%, 43 candidates, and 8 students scoring 40 points or higher (official Seisen data).
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 97.7%
- AThe 2025 DP average was 35 points, with a pass rate of 97.7%, 43 candidates, and 8 students scoring 40 points or higher (official Seisen data).
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2025
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Amherst College · 2025
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · 2025
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2020–2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2020–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2020–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2020–2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2020–2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2020–2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2020–2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2020–2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2020–2024
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2020–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2020–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2020–2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2020–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2020–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Amherst College · 2020–2024
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2020–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- eltschool.jp/en/column/tokyo-international-school-guide
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 75%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 85%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 59%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 68%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- tokyoacademics.com/blog/resource-seisen-international-school-review/
- 平均点 · 2020 · 30 / 45
- In 2020, the average Diploma score at Seisen was a 34 (out of 45), compared to a mean of 30 for all candidates globally.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Dartmouth College · 年の記載なし
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 年の記載なし
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 年の記載なし
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- seisen.com/uploaded/University_Counselor/seisen_profile_17-18m.pdf
- 平均点 · 2017 · 32.5 / 45
- Results 2016 27 550-660 660-710 2017 28 540-700 570-730 51 IB Diploma Candidates (in a class of 52) earned 49 IB Diplomas, with an average of 32.5 points (world average = 29).
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Sussex · 2018
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amherst College · 2018
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2018
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2018
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brandeis University · 2018
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2018
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2018
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chapman University · 2018
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 2018
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dartmouth College · 2018
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Doshisha University · 2018
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2018
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Falmouth University · 2018
- Falmouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2018
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2018
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Goucher College · 2018
- Goucher College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hosei University · 2018
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · 2018
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kenyon College · 2018
- Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College · 2018
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Knox College · 2018
- Knox College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2018
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · 2018
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2018
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2018
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Meiji University · 2018
- Meiji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2018
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nagoya University · 2018
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Near East University · 2018
- Near East University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2018
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · 2018
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Osaka University · 2018
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2018
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2018
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2018
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queens University · 2018
- Queens University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2018
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2018
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seattle University · 2018
- Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2018
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2018
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 2018
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Stirling · 2018
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2018
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2018
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2018
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2018
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2018
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2018
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2018
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- eltschool.jp/column/seisen-international-school-review
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2020–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2020–2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2020–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.