学校について
Seoul International Schoolは韓国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 韓国
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 5–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 住所
- 15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 73% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 99% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 5–18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual feesKRW 31,991,809–39,374,690BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASCTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or verifiable accreditation
- 設立
- 1973
- 学年
- Pre-School-12
- 国籍
- 47
- 最多生徒数
- 845
- 電話
- 82-31-750-1200
- 学生数
- 750
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre-School-12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 15 Seongnam-daero, 1518 beon-gil, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13113, South Korea. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1897000/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 845
- phone
- Phone: 82-31-750-1200
- brightkey.co/en/schools/seoul/seoul-international-school
- ageRange
- Ages 5–18
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual feesKRW 31,991,809–39,374,690BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASCTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or verifiable accreditation
- founded
- opened in 1973
- 10mag.com/best-international-schools-in-seoul-korea/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
- In 2025, our IB Diploma students achieved an average score of 36.5, a 100 per cent pass rate, and 21 per cent scored 40 or above.IGCSE results saw 73 per cent of grades at A*/A and 92 per cent at A*to B, among the strongest in
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- siskorea.org/apply-year-selection
- [email protected]
- join.doris.school/schools/south-korea/seoul-international-school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 802 Type Co-educational Opened 1973 Bus Service Yes Availability Not shar
- world-schools.com/schools/dulwich-college-seoul/
- nationalities
- 47 nationalities
- students
- 750 students from
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
- Crawled: yesterday; Over 15 years, we have achieved consistently outstanding academic outcomes: IB 2025 average 36.5, 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universities including Oxford, Cambr
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
- 2025 Results: IB Diploma: average 36.5
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- onsistently outstanding academic outcomes: IB 2025 average 36.5, 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universi
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 73%
- 100% pass rate, 21% of students scoring 40 or above; IGCSE 2025 73% A*/A, 92% A*to B.Our graduates attend the world’s top universities including Oxford, Cambridge, Princeton, Brown, Columbia, NU
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Korea University · 年の記載なし
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Korea University · 2010–2026
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- siskorea.org
- Image from Seoul International School
- Seoul International School logo
- Middle School Students at Seoul International School
- globalindiaconnect.blogspot.com/2026/01/international-schools-in-seoul-fees.html
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- searching every international school in the Seoul–Gyeonggi area and speaking with multiple Indian families, here's my verdict: Seoul Foreign School (SFS) offers the strongest IB programme with a 2025 average score of 34 (world average 30.6), Korea International School (KIS) gives you the best value in the American + IB track, and Dulwich College Seoul is the premium British op
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- The 2024 IB results showed a 99% pass rate, an average score of 34, and two students achieving 45/45 — the first in school history.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 99%
- The 2024 IB results showed a 99% pass rate, an average score of 34, and two students achieving 45/45 — the first in school history.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-seoul/
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
- Dulwich College Seoul posted the strongest IB Diploma results of any Seoul school in 2025: an average of 36.5 with a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- a results of any Seoul school in 2025: an average of 36.5 with a 100% pass rate.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/seoul/seoul-international-school/
- University of Minnesota · 年の記載なし
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Minnesota · 2015–2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- wiki.sizzltek.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2025-08/Seoul_International_School
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- Stanford University · 2017–2018
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2017–2018
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2017–2018
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seoul_International_School
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.