Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
Shanghai Qibao Dwight High Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School

Shanghai, 中国

Cambridge A LevelIBディプロマ
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High Schoolは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
中国
都市
Shanghai
年齢範囲
15–18歳
学校種別
寄宿
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
住所
3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

成績はまだ見つかっていません

成績はまだ見つかっていません。未掲載の点数を0点にはしません。

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
15–18
学費の詳細
Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
設立
2005
学年
G10-12
最多生徒数
600
電話
86-021-34909939
学生数
100

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

大学からのオファー909

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

出典報告
大学からのオファー30

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

出典報告
大学からのオファー50

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

出典報告
大学合格86%

Graduating students · selected university group (top 50)

2025

86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

出典報告

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    city
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G10-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 600
    phone
    Phone: 86-021-34909939
  • blog.alifaedtech.com/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school-guide-asean-families/
    ageRange
    aged 15–18
    gender
    tely 600 students Gender Co-educational (boys and girls) Boarding Available — on-campus d
    大学進学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2025
    86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Asian University · 2025
    Asian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 2025
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2023
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2023
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2023
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2023
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2023
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2014
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2014
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • dwight.edu/schools/shanghai
    boarding
    boarding school
  • transitedu.com.cn/schoolchina/school_x-257-14-13.html
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school
    feeInformation
    Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 152 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 409 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 939 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    Cornell University · 2014–2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2014–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2014–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2014–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2014–2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2014–2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2014–2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2014–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2014–2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2014–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2014–2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2014–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • join.doris.school/international-schools/china/ib-curriculum/compare
    founded
    founded in 2005
  • globalschoolguide.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school/
    languages
    rolls of the city's English medium schools. The boarding option also widens its reac
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • prnewswire.com/news-releases/the-dwight-schools-and-shanghai-qibao-high-school-launch-first-independent-chinese-american-collaborative-high-school-in-china-248429651.html
    students
    100 students from
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 年の記載なし
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • boluojiaoyu.com/news/details/1229
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
  • qibaodwight.org/page/7a665fdd-0b11-45e2-9516-18ba57865150
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Entrance
  • qibaodwight.org/en
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School logo

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針