学校について
Shanghai Soong Ching Ling School International Divisionは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- Shanghai
- 年齢範囲
- 未確認
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- No.2 Yehui Rd., ZhaoXiang, Qingpu District, Shanghai 201703, China
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 設立
- 1993
- 学年
- G1-12
- 最多生徒数
- 918
- 電話
- (+86)021 69756301 ext 8020
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
大学からのオファー11
Offers, not individual students
2023The source reports 11 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
学校の出典学生が合格した大学
大学 12校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 3校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- address
- No.2 Yehui Rd., ZhaoXiang, Qingpu District, Shanghai 201703, China
- city
- No.2 Yehui Rd., ZhaoXiang, Qingpu District, Shanghai 201703, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: G1-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 918
- phone
- Phone: (+86)021 69756301 ext 8020
- scls.org.cn/en/latest-news-88
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 年の記載なし
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Trinity University · 年の記載なし
- Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 年の記載なし
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Amherst College · 年の記載なし
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · 年の記載なし
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Richmond · 年の記載なし
- University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- shanghaiql.org/shql/n65/n70/n76/n173/u1ai10222.html
- [email protected]
- doris.school/international-schools/china/shanghai/compare
- founded
- founded in 1993
- geonames.org/1796236/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- finance.sina.com.cn/wm/2023-09-03/doc-imzkmira5422555.shtml
- Soong Ching Ling School Emblem
- scls.org.cn/en
- guanyuwomen1.JPG
- Davidson College · 年の記載なし
- Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scls.org.cn/en/latest-news-55
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2023
- The source reports 11 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Southampton · 2023
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2023
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2023
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2023
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emerson College · 2023
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2023
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2023
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · 2023
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colby College · 2023
- Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scls.org.cn/en/extracurricular-activities-84
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- The source reports 100 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Florida · 年の記載なし
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scls.org.cn/en/latest-news-46
- Davidson College · 年の記載なし
- Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.