学校について
Shen Wai International Schoolは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- Shenzhen
- 年齢範囲
- 5–11歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 住所
- 29, Baishi 3rd Road Nanshan, Shenzhen 518053, China
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35.5 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 5-11
- 学費の詳細
- Annual Fees$27K - $32KPhone Number+86-755 8654 1200ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus29 Baishi 3rd Road,Nanshan Dist
- 設立
- 2001
- 学年
- Pre K - G12
- 最多生徒数
- 1100
- 電話
- 86 -755 8654 1200
- 学生数
- 1,026
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 2校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 29, Baishi 3rd Road Nanshan, Shenzhen 518053, China
- city
- 29, Baishi 3rd Road Nanshan, Shenzhen 518053, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre K - G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1100
- phone
- Phone: 86 -755 8654 1200
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/shenzhen/shen-wai-international-school/
- ageRange
- age 5-11
- brightkey.co/en/schools/shenzhen/shen-wai-international-school
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- founded 2001
- languages
- eligibility group. English is the primary medium of instruction. Directory-published fees for 2025–26 run roughly
- swis.cn
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB PYP, IB MYP
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- Image from Shen Wai International School
- alifaedtech.com/schools/684eabf495cb9344086688e3
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$27K - $32KPhone Number+86-755 8654 1200ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus29 Baishi 3rd Road,Nanshan Dist
- 平均点 · 2024 · 35.5 / 45
- • 2024 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 35.5 (maintained above global average) .
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- Key Notes: • SWIS consistently produces 100% IB pass rates with strong bilingual outcomes .
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 37.5 / 45
- • 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 37.5 / 45
- Academic Excellence & Global Recognition Achieved an average IB score of 37.5 (2023), with one student scoring 45/45.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 37.5 / 45
- Results In the Examinations• 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- geonames.org/1795565/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- alifaedtech.com/schools/shenwai-international-school
- students
- 1,026 students from
- 平均点 · 2024 · 35.5 / 45
- • 2024 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 35.5 (maintained above global average) .
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- Key Notes: • SWIS consistently produces 100% IB pass rates with strong bilingual outcomes .
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 37.5 / 45
- Academic Excellence & Global Recognition Achieved an average IB score of 37.5 (2023), with one student scoring 45/45.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 37.5 / 45
- ### Results In the Examinations • 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 37.5 / 45
- Results In the Examinations• 2023 Graduating Class: • IB Average Score: 37.5 (vs.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- k.sina.cn/article_6489543418_182ce92fa01900oajl.html
- Shenzhen Wai International School Logo
- findglocal.com/CN/Shenzhen/114183207155873/Shen-Wai-International-School
- University of Cambridge · 2020
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2020
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tufts University · 2020
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2020
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2021–2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2021–2022
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tufts University · 2021–2022
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2021–2022
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.