学校について
Shrewsbury International School, City Campusはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- Bangkok
- 年齢範囲
- 3–11歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 982 Rim Klong Samsen Road (Rama 9), Bang Kapi, Huai Khwang, Bangkok 10310, Thailand
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 5月 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 5月 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 56.6% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 74% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 56.6% |
| 2026 5月 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 31.3% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97.57% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 56.6% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 31.3% |
| 2018 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 56.6% |
| 2018 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 56.6% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3–11
- 学費の詳細
- Annual tuition: THB 669,600–THB 908,400
- 設立
- 2018
- 国籍
- 40
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/708
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 2018
- shrewsbury.ac.th
- address
- PORTALS Parent Portal for Riverside Parent Portal for City Campus USEFUL LINKS Term Dates Recruitment Contact School Policies Shrewsbury International School Bangkok Riverside 1922 Charoen Krung Road, Wat Praya Krai, Bang Kholaem, Bangkok 10120, Thailand (+66) 02 675 1888 [email protected] Riverside Newsletter Shrewsbury International School Bangkok City Campus 982 Rim Klong Samsen Road (Rama 9), Bang Kapi, Huai Khwang, Bangkok 10310 Thailand (+66) 02 203 1222 [email protected] City Campus Newsletter © Copyright 2026
- city
- PORTALS Parent Portal for Riverside Parent Portal for City Campus USEFUL LINKS Term Dates Recruitment Contact School Policies Shrewsbury International School Bangkok Riverside 1922 Charoen Krung Road, Wat Praya Krai, Bang Kholaem, Bangkok 10120, Thailand (+66) 02 675 1888 [email protected] Riverside Newsletter Shrewsbury International School Bangkok City Campus 982 Rim Klong Samsen Road (Rama 9), Bang Kapi, Huai Khwang, Bangkok 10310 Thailand (+66) 02 203 1222 [email protected] City Campus Newsletter © Copyright 2026
- Shrewsbury International School, City Campus logo
- Image from Shrewsbury International School, City Campus
- sixth form at Shrewsbury International School Bangkok
- schoozy.com/schools/shrewsbury-international-school-city-campus-bangkok
- ageRange
- ages 3–11
- boarding
- Day School
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: THB 669,600–THB 908,400
- IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- %IGCSE2023Grade 951.73 %Grade 7–977.3 %Grade 4–997.57 %Pass rate100 %University DestinationsBabson CollegeBarnard CollegeBard CollegeBerklee College of MusicBoston UniversityBrown UniversityBryn
- 5月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 56.6%
- eryOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2023A*rate31.3 %A*–A rate56.6 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2023Grade 951.73 %Grade 7–977.3 %Grade 4–997.57 %Pass rate100 %University DestinationsBabson CollegeBarna
- 5月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 31.3%
- ching from NurseryOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2023A*rate31.3 %A*–A rate56.6 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2023Grade 951.73 %Grade 7–977.3 %Grade 4–997.57 %Pass rate100 %University DestinationsBabs
- 5月 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2023 · 97.57%
- rate 100 % IGCSE 2023 Grade 9 51.73 % Grade 7–9 77.3 % Grade 4–9 97.57 % Pass rate 100 % ### University Destinations Babson College Barnard College Bard College Berklee College of Music Boston Un
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2023 · 56.6%
- & Results ### Exam Results A-Level 2023 A*rate 31.3 % A*–A rate 56.6 % Pass rate 100 % IGCSE 2023 Grade 9 51.73 % Grade 7–9 77.3 % Grade 4–9 97.57 % Pass rate 100 % ### University Destinations B
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2023 · 100%
- 023 Grade 9 51.73 % Grade 7–9 77.3 % Grade 4–9 97.57 % Pass rate 100 % ### University Destinations Babson College Barnard College Bard College Berklee College of Music Boston University Brown Uni
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 31.3%
- rsery ## Outcomes & Results ### Exam Results A-Level 2023 A*rate 31.3 % A*–A rate 56.6 % Pass rate 100 % IGCSE 2023 Grade 9 51.73 % Grade 7–9 77.3 % Grade 4–9 97.57 % Pass rate 100 % ### Universi
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Technology · 2025–2026
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bard College · 年の記載なし
- Bard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 年の記載なし
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Babson College · 年の記載なし
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colgate University · 年の記載なし
- Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 年の記載なし
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · 年の記載なし
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- shrewsbury.org.uk/international/shrewsbury-bangkok-city-campus
- curricula
- The imported 12 was a nursery class size. City Campus is a primary school for ages 3–11, not an IB Diploma cohort.
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- shrewsbury.ac.th/city
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 74%
- IGCSE ExamResults 2025 74% A*/A Grade UK Average AS LevelResults 2025 90% A/B Grades UK Average A-Level ExamResults 2025 65% A*/A Grade UK Average 28.3%
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/pt/schools/shrewsbury-international-school-city-campus-bangkok
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 56.6%
- e DesempenhoResultados de ExamesA-Level2023Taxa A*31.3 %Taxa A*–A56.6 %Taxa de aprovação100 %IGCSE2023Nota 951.73 %Nota 7–977.3 %Nota 4–997.57 %Taxa de aprovação100 %Destinos UniversitáriosBabson
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/th/schools/shrewsbury-international-school-city-campus-bangkok
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2018 · 56.6%
- บอนุบาลผลลัพธ์และคะแนนผลการสอบA-Level2023อัตรา A*31.3 %อัตรา A*–A56.6 %อัตราสอบผ่าน100 %IGCSE2023เกรด 951.73 %เกรด 7–977.3 %เกรด 4–997.57 %อัตราสอบผ่าน100 %มหาวิทยาลัยต้องหมายBabson CollegeBarnar
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schoozy.com/ar/schools/shrewsbury-international-school-city-campus-bangkok
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2018 · 56.6%
- نتائج والإنجازاتنتائج الامتحاناتA-Level2023معدل A*31.3 %معدل A*–A56.6 %معدل النجاح100 %IGCSE2023الصف 951.73 %الصف 7–977.3 %الصف 4–997.57 %معدل النجاح100 %الجامعات المقبول فيها الخريجونBabson Coll
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。