学校について
Singapore American Schoolはシンガポールにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- シンガポール
- 都市
- Singapore
- 年齢範囲
- 12–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 住所
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.3 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 36% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.3 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 98.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 98.7% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.32 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 97% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 96.5% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 12 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
- 設立
- 1956
- 学年
- PS-12
- 国籍
- 70
- 最多生徒数
- 4079
- 電話
- 65-6360-6305
- 学生数
- 4,000
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 8校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 2校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
- city
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PS-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 4079
- phone
- Phone: 65-6360-6305
- csedu.sg/school-intro/acs-international
- ageRange
- ages 12 to 18
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_American_School
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- non-profit, independent, co-educational day school located in the Woodlands area of Singa
- sas.edu.sg
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- Singapore American School logo
- Image from Singapore American School
- csedu.sg/school-intro/singapore-american-school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/singapore-american-school/
- founded
- Founded in 1956
- students
- over 4,000 students from
- brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/overseas-family-school-vs-singapore-american-school
- languages
- ) or who are new to English-medium education• Families wanting mother-tongue languag
- nationalities
- 70 nationalities
- Australian International School · 年の記載なし
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian International School · 2025–2026
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-united-world-college-southeast-asia
- 平均点 · 2026 · 36.3 / 45
- IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026 ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 36.3 / 45
- S$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Registration FeeS$9.537 Yr 1 Development Levy (S$4.986 subsequent years)Academic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026Core PhilosophyPersonalised pathways, athletic/arts excellence, US college prepService learning, outdoor education, global peace
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- North American University · 年の記載なし
- North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-dulwich-college-singapore-which-is-right-for-your-child
- 平均点 · 2026 · 37.5 / 45
- IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025) ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 37.5 / 45
- Entry FeesS$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Reg FeeS$4.000 Enrolment Fee + S$1.000–S$1.500 Application FeeAcademic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025)Ethos & EnvironmentHigh-energy American school spirit, elective freedomBritish academic tradition, house system, performing artsCurriculum
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- smtpconsult.com/a-level-ap-results-2026-singapore-schools/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 36%
- International School’s 2025 International A-Level results showed 36% of grades at A*-A.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/singapore-american-school
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- An impressive 93 per cent of graduates go straight to college, the rest to Singapore’s National Service and just Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/top-10-international-schools-singapore/
- 合格率 · 2025 · 98.7%
- 2025 IB Diploma 36.4, pass rate 98.7%.Same academic results, same curriculum, same admissions standards as Dover.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 IB Diploma 37.1, pass rate 100%, IGCSE *74% A\/A**.Dulwich is the British-heritage school with the IB Diploma as default.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 30.32 / 45
- The 2024 global IB DP average was 30.32; the schools here sit between 34 and 39.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2023 · 96.5%
- 2023 IB Diploma 36.1, pass rate 96.5%, highest score 45.ACS International is the secondary-only international wing of the ACS group (the senior group founded 1886
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-schools-university-placement-singapore/
- 合格率 · 2025 · 98.7%
- 2025 IB DP 36.4 across both campuses, 98.7% pass rate.The deepest American-research-university pipeline outside the United States.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 IB DP 37.1, 100% pass rate, IGCSE *74% A\/A, Cambridge A-Level option alongside.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2024 · 97%
- 2024 IB DP 34.4, 97% pass rate, 13% at 40+ points; AP average 3.5.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2008–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2008–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2008–2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2008–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2008–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2008–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2008–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2008–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2008–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- harland.com.tw/explore-schools/singapore/singapore-american-school/
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2025–2026
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1758697200/sas/xpv1o4ttqq3qjjltqify/SAS_2025-26_High_School_Profile-Final.pdf
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vellore Institute of Technology · 2025
- Vellore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton University · 2025
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2025
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 2025
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2025
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2025
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Delft University of Technology · 2025
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 2025
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- John Cabot University · 2025
- John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2025
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 2025
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/university-destinations-singapore/
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 年の記載なし
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 年の記載なし
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2020–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2020–2025
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 2020–2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2020–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1727675442/sas/si85jurzzoa7jqmzcep4/SAS2024-25HighSchoolProfile04.pdf
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 年の記載なし
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- La Trobe University · 年の記載なし
- La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 年の記載なし
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 年の記載なし
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · 年の記載なし
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 年の記載なし
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 年の記載なし
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University, Abu Dhabi · 年の記載なし
- New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 年の記載なし
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 年の記載なし
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 年の記載なし
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- John Cabot University · 年の記載なし
- John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen Mary, University of London · 年の記載なし
- Queen Mary, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Paris · 年の記載なし
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 年の記載なし
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 年の記載なし
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 年の記載なし
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · 年の記載なし
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- sas.edu.sg/uploaded/SAS/Learning_at_SAS/HS/docs/High_School_PPG.pdf
- Syracuse University · 年の記載なし
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.