学校について
Singapore International School of Bangkokはタイにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- タイ
- 都市
- Bangkok
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 寄宿
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Council of International Schools (CIS)
- 住所
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.4 / 45 |
| 2022 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
- 設立
- 2001
- 学年
- K-12
- 国籍
- 20
- 最多生徒数
- 1582
- 電話
- 660-2 158 9191
- 学生数
- 4,000
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 1校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
- city
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1582
- phone
- Phone: 660-2 158 9191
- sisb.ac.th
- ageRange
- from 2 to 18 years
- boarding
- boarding school
- Singapore International School of Bangkok logo
- 1 thumbnail NK
- 2 thumbnail Primary
- 3 thumbnail Secondary
- 4 thumbnail 6th form
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level
- nationalities
- 20 nationalities
- sisb.ac.th/about-us/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IBディプロマ
- IB Diploma
- University of Cambridge · 2020
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2020
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2020
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/2.-SISB-56-1-One-Report-2021-E-Final-7-Mar-2022-2.pdf
- IB中等教育(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB初等教育(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 年の記載なし
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 年の記載なし
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 年の記載なし
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2022
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2021–2022
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2021–2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2021–2022
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2021–2022
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/contact-us/
- [email protected]
- doris.school/schools/thailand/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
- founded
- established in 2001
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1500 Type Co-educational (boarding) Opened 2001 Bus Service Yes Availabili
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SISB
- students
- more than 4,000 students from
- bkkschools.com/sisb-singapore-international-school-bangkok-pracha-uthit
- 平均点 · 2022 · 37.4 / 45
- The school's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 合格率 · 2022 · 100%
- l's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2020
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/sisb-thonburi-a-joyful-new-beginning-welcome-to-academic-year-2026-2027/
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/category/whats-new/page/105/
- University of Exeter · 2024
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/university-offers-2024-narihiro-hiraoka-nari-chulalongkorn-university/
- Chulalongkorn University · 2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.