学校について
Springboard International Bilingual Schoolは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- Beijing
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
- 住所
- Gucheng Village, 15 Huosha Road, Houshayu Town, Shunyi District, Beijing, 101318 Peoples Republic of China
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 53% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2 to 18
- 学費の詳細
- Annual Fees$30K - $33KPhone Number+86-10-80490307ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- 設立
- 2000
- 学年
- K-12
- 最多生徒数
- 680
- 電話
- 86-10 80490307
- 学生数
- 700
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 1校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
- address
- Gucheng Village, 15 Huosha Road, Houshayu Town, Shunyi District, Beijing, 101318 Peoples Republic of China
- city
- Gucheng Village, 15 Huosha Road, Houshayu Town, Shunyi District, Beijing, 101318 Peoples Republic of China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,AP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 680
- phone
- Phone: 86-10 80490307
- international-schools-database.com/in/beijing/springboard-international-bilingual-school-beijing
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- boarding
- day School
- ibo.org/en/school/061181
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB MYP
- alifaedtech.com/schools/springboard-international-bilingual-school
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$30K - $33KPhone Number+86-10-80490307ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- founded
- founded in 2000
- students
- 700 students from
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 53%
- Exam Scores: • In the 2023 Cambridge IGCSE and A-Level exams, 53% of students achieved A*/A grades, with over 40% scoring 5A*or above.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 113 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2024
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2024
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2024
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2000–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2000–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2000–2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2000–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2000–2024
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2000–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sibs.com.cn
- gender
- s a private, non-profit, co-educational international school from pre-Kindergarten to Gra
- Image from Springboard International Bilingual School
- VR校园
- Springboard International Bilingual School logo
- 稳定,是君诚最大的底气
- geonames.org/1816670/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Beijing, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- blog.alifaedtech.com/btec-pearson-edexcel/
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- blog.alifaedtech.com/springboard-international-bilingual-school/
- Tsinghua University · 2024
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 2024
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2024
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 2024
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 300 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.