Image from Suzhou Singapore International School
Suzhou Singapore International Schoolのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Suzhou Singapore International School

Suzhou, 中国

IBディプロマIB初等教育(PYP)IB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Suzhou Singapore International Schoolは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
中国
都市
Suzhou
年齢範囲
2–18歳
学校種別
通学
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
共学
認定
Council of International Schools (CIS) Northwest Association of Schools and Colleges (NASAC)
住所
208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
33.7 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98.3%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98.3%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.1 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.1 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98.4%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98.4%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98.4%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98.4%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37.78 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37.78 / 45
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2022
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.89 / 45
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.89 / 45
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38 / 45
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38 / 45
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2020
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
37 / 45
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2019
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2018
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2017
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2017
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36 / 45
2017
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2017
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2017
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2017
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2016
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2016
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2016
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2016
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2016
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2016
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
98%
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%
2015
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%
2014
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2014
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34 / 45
2014
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%
2014
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%
2014
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%
2014
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
96%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
2 to 18
学費の詳細
Annual Fees$36K - $39KPhone Number+86-512 6258 8614ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus208 Zhongnan Street,Suzhou Indu
設立
1996
学年
15
国籍
50
最多生徒数
934
電話
512-62580388
学生数
1,200

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生が合格した大学

大学 2

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Northwest Association of Schools and Colleges (NASAC)
    address
    208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
    city
    208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: 15
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 934
    phone
    Phone: 512-62580388
  • doris.school/schools/china/suzhou-singapore-international-school
    ageRange
    aged 2 to 18
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    Pupil numbers 1400 Type Co-educational Opened 1996 Bus Service No Availability Not share
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IBディプロマ
    IB Diploma
    IB中等教育(MYP)
    IB Middle Years
    IB初等教育(PYP)
    IB Primary Years
    founded
    Founded in 1996
    nationalities
    50 different nationalities
    Suzhou Singapore International School logo
    Image from Suzhou Singapore International School
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com/uploaded/file/Student-Parent_Handbook_25-26.pdf
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/suzhou-singapore-international-school
    feeInformation
    Annual Fees$36K - $39KPhone Number+86-512 6258 8614ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus208 Zhongnan Street,Suzhou Indu
    students
    1,200 students from
    平均点 · 2023 · 37 / 45
    Exam Scores • In the 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP) examinations, SSIS students achieved an average score of 37 points, significantly exceeding the global average of 30.24 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2023 · 37 / 45
    Results In the ExaminationsExam Scores • In the 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP) examinations, SSIS students achieved an average score of 37 points, significantly exceeding the global average of 30.24 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2016–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2016–2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1886760/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Suzhou, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com/our-story/school-performance-results
    平均点 · 2024 · 33.7 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2024. SSIS average score: 33.7.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
    s awarded 61 63 54 57 57 61 66 45 60 62 61 SSIS pass rate 96% 96% 98% 100% 98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 98.4% 98.3% Global pass rate 79.4% 80.8% 79.3% 78.4% 78.17% 77.4% 79% 88.93% 85.85% 79.67% 80.1% SSIS average score 34 34 34 36 36 37 38 38.89 37.78 35.1 33.7 Global average score 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 33 31.98 30.24 30.32 45 26 35.8 18 University Destinations Beginning with our
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 98.3%
    ib results table, 2024: SSIS pass rate 98.3%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2023 · 35.1 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2023. SSIS average score: 35.1.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2023 · 98.4%
    ib results table, 2023: SSIS pass rate 98.4%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2022 · 37.78 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2022. SSIS average score: 37.78.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2022 · 100%
    ib results table, 2022: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2021 · 38.89 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2021. SSIS average score: 38.89.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2021 · 100%
    ib results table, 2021: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2020 · 38 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2020. SSIS average score: 38.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2020 · 100%
    ib results table, 2020: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2019 · 37 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2019. SSIS average score: 37.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2019 · 98%
    ib results table, 2019: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2018 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2018. SSIS average score: 36.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2018 · 98%
    ib results table, 2018: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2017 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2017. SSIS average score: 36.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2017 · 100%
    ib results table, 2017: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2016 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2016. SSIS average score: 34.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2016 · 98%
    ib results table, 2016: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2015 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2015. SSIS average score: 34.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2015 · 96%
    ib results table, 2015: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2014 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2014. SSIS average score: 34.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2014 · 96%
    ib results table, 2014: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com/learning/college-counselling/university-matriculation
    平均点 · 2023 · 35.1 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2023. SSIS average score: 35.1.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2023 · 34 / 45
    0 63 IB Diplomas awarded 61 63 54 57 57 61 66 45 60 62 SSIS pass rate 96% 96% 98% 100% 98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 98.4% Global pass rate 79.4% 80.8% 79.3% 78.4% 78.17% 77.4% 79% 88.93% 85.85% 79.67% SSIS average score 34 34 34 36 36 37 38 38.89 37.78 35.1 Global average score 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 33 31.98 30.24 2 3 17 35.1 51 ASIA PACIFIC Chinese Universtiy of Hong Kong -Shenzh
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2023 · 98.4%
    ib results table, 2023: SSIS pass rate 98.4%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2022 · 37.78 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2022. SSIS average score: 37.78.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2022 · 100%
    ib results table, 2022: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2021 · 38.89 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2021. SSIS average score: 38.89.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2021 · 100%
    ib results table, 2021: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2020 · 38 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2020. SSIS average score: 38.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2020 · 100%
    ib results table, 2020: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2019 · 37 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2019. SSIS average score: 37.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2019 · 98%
    ib results table, 2019: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2018 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2018. SSIS average score: 36.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2018 · 98%
    ib results table, 2018: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2017 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2017. SSIS average score: 36.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2017 · 100%
    ib results table, 2017: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2016 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2016. SSIS average score: 34.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2016 · 98%
    ib results table, 2016: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2015 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2015. SSIS average score: 34.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2015 · 96%
    ib results table, 2015: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2014 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2014. SSIS average score: 34.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2014 · 96%
    ib results table, 2014: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University of St. Andrews · 2021–2023
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hosei University · 2021–2023
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Medical University · 2021–2023
    International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2021–2023
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2021–2023
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2021–2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2023
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Academy of Fine Arts · 2021–2023
    Academy of Fine Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2021–2023
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2021–2023
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 2021–2023
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sogang University · 2021–2023
    Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2021–2023
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2021–2023
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2021–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2021–2023
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2021–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2021–2023
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2021–2023
    Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2021–2023
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Zhejiang University · 2021–2023
    Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Concordia University · 2021–2023
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2021–2023
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2021–2023
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Alberta · 2021–2023
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2021–2023
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tilburg University · 2021–2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Cork · 2021–2023
    University College Cork is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 2021–2023
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2021–2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Birmingham City University · 2021–2023
    Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 2021–2023
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2021–2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2021–2023
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kingston University · 2021–2023
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London Metropolitan University · 2021–2023
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 2021–2023
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2021–2023
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northumbria University · 2021–2023
    Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2021–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2021–2023
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 2021–2023
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 2021–2023
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2021–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Buckingham · 2021–2023
    University of Buckingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2021–2023
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Essex · 2021–2023
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2021–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · 2021–2023
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2021–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2021–2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 2021–2023
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 2021–2023
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2021–2023
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2021–2023
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2021–2023
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021–2023
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2021–2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brigham Young University · 2021–2023
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 2021–2023
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Mason University · 2021–2023
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvey Mudd College · 2021–2023
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hawaii Pacific University · 2021–2023
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hillsdale College · 2021–2023
    Hillsdale College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University · 2021–2023
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lawrence University · 2021–2023
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2021–2023
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 2021–2023
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pace University · 2021–2023
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2021–2023
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2021–2023
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Southern Utah University · 2021–2023
    Southern Utah University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swarthmore College · 2021–2023
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2021–2023
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2021–2023
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cincinnati · 2021–2023
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Connecticut · 2021–2023
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2021–2023
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Miami · 2021–2023
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New Hampshire · 2021–2023
    University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2021–2023
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wabash College · 2021–2023
    Wabash College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 2021–2023
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hanyang University · 2021–2023
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · 2021–2023
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1581350583/isindorg/owmm3jgimtm0xovn03so/RichardGeorgeBrufordCV.pdf
    平均点 · 2018 · 34 / 45
    SSIS has received excellent IB Diploma results with an average of 34 or above for the past 7 years.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2018 · 36 / 45
    • Achieved Suzhou Singapore International School’s best ever academic results in 2018.Students achieved an average IB Diploma Score of 36, with 30% over 40 points and ...
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針