学校について
Tanglin Trust Schoolはシンガポールにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- シンガポール
- 都市
- Singapore
- 年齢範囲
- 16–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 95 Portsdown Road, Singapore, 139299, SG
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 67% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 45% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 87% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 77% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 77% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 67% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 45% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 87% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63% |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.6 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.6 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 93% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 93% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 79% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 79% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 79% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 64% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 64% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 58% |
| 2023 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 58% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.7 / 45 |
| 2022 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 69% |
| 2022 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 69% |
| 2022 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 41.4 / 45 |
| 2021 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
| 2021 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70% |
| 2021 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 41 / 45 |
| 2020 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2020 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2020 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2019 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 47% |
| 2019 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 47% |
| 2019 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.2 / 45 |
| 2018 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 45% |
| 2018 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 45% |
| 2018 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2017 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2017 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 50% |
| 2017 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.8 / 45 |
| 2016 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2016 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2016 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 38.1 / 45 |
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生の進学先
大学 12校報告された進学先です。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/academic-results
- 学校の同一性:
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 63%
- a-level results table, 2026: % A* or A 63. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2026. IB Average Points Score: 39.1.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 38.1 / 45
- B 70 76 75 73 90 86 87 79 85 87 87 % A*to C 92 92 92 91 98 97 96 93 94 97 95 % A*to E 100 100 100 99 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 IBDP RESULTS 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 IB Average Points Score 38.1 38.8 38.1 38.2 39.1 41.0 41.4 38.7 39.1 39.6 39.1 % 42-45 points 20 23 25 20 33 49 51 27 33 36 29 % 38-45 points 63 65 57 63 67 86 93 71 69 76 67 % 34-45 point
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 63%
- a-level results table, 2025: % A* or A 63. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 39.6 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. IB Average Points Score: 39.6.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 64%
- a-level results table, 2024: % A* or A 64. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 39.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. IB Average Points Score: 39.1.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 58%
- a-level results table, 2023: % A* or A 58. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 38.7 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. IB Average Points Score: 38.7.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 69%
- a-level results table, 2022: % A* or A 69. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2022 · 41.4 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. IB Average Points Score: 41.4.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2021 · 70%
- a-level results table, 2021: % A* or A 70. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2021 · 41 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2021. IB Average Points Score: 41.0.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2020 · 68%
- a-level results table, 2020: % A* or A 68. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2020 · 39.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2020. IB Average Points Score: 39.1.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2019 · 47%
- a-level results table, 2019: % A* or A 47. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2019 · 38.2 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2019. IB Average Points Score: 38.2.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2018 · 45%
- a-level results table, 2018: % A* or A 45. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2018 · 38.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2018. IB Average Points Score: 38.1.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2017 · 50%
- a-level results table, 2017: % A* or A 50. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2017 · 38.8 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2017. IB Average Points Score: 38.8.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2016 · 42%
- a-level results table, 2016: % A* or A 42. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2016 · 38.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2016. IB Average Points Score: 38.1.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- tts.edu.sg
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"95 Portsdown Road","addressLocality":"Singapore","postalCode":"139299","addressCountry":"SG"}
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- founded
- Established in 1925
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "Tanglin Trust School", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "95 Portsdown Road", "addressLocality": "Singapore", "postalCode": "139299", "addressCountry": "SG"}, "lat": 1.2974, "lng": 103.7921}
- Tanglin Trust School logo
- Image from Tanglin Trust School
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- tts.edu.sg/sixth-form/main
- ageMax
- students aged 16 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 16 to 18
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/tanglin-trust-school-singapore
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 18
- boarding
- day School
- A Level合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
- 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious bilingual diploma 6 students achieved the maximum 45 points Tanglin average 39.1
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A Level合格率 · 2025 · 67%
- 0% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious biling
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A Level合格率 · 2025 · 100%
- ge of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the pre
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 45%
- s in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 63%
- A Levels IB Diploma Results in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 87%
- rades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 39.1 / 45
- Tanglin average 39.1 2025 (I)GCSE: ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/contact-us
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +65 6770 3583
- spears500.com/school/25332/tanglin-trust-school
- gender
- e. Tanglin is a vibrant, co-educational school of around 2,850 students representing over
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- students
- around 2,850 students representing
- 平均点 · 2025 · 39.6 / 45
- Average IB score was 39.6
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/tanglin-trust-school-singapore.amp
- A Level合格率 · 2026 · 67%
- 0% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious biling
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A Level合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 45%
- s in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 63%
- A Levels IB Diploma Results in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 87%
- rades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
- 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious bilingual diploma 6 students achieved the maximum 45 points Tanglin average 39.1
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 39.1 / 45
- Tanglin average 39.1 2025 (I)GCSE: ...
- 年次 · 2026年9月9日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- britcham.org.sg/news/tanglin-trust-school-2026-level-results-reflect-students-effort-and-dedication
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/another-year-of-excellent-a-level-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- linkedin.com/posts/tanglin-trust-school_tanglin-trust-school-is-celebrating-excellent-activity-7493873586387070976-ApWr
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.The results closely mirror l
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/tanglin-celebrates-outstanding-2026-ib-results
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- ne of the largest IB cohorts to graduate from Tanglin achieved a 100% pass rate with a provisional average diploma score of 39.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- linkedin.com/posts/tanglin-trust-school_tanglins-2026-ib-results-are-impressive-activity-7480103212616818688--h8K
- 合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- ne of the largest IB cohorts to graduate from Tanglin achieved a 100% pass rate with a provisional average diploma score of 39.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88.
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/2026-igcses-an-impressive-set-of-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 77%
- 2026 Results Highlights: 56% of all grades were A*(9–8) 77% were A*-A (9–7) 99% were A*-C (9–4) Dr Richard Malpass, Principal of Secondary School, commented: ‘My congratulations to our I
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/2025-igcses-a-stellar-academic-performance
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 93%
- students successfully completed their IGCSEs, with an impressive 93% of grades awarded at A*–B (equivalent to 9–6).
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 79%
- Results Highlights: 60% of all grades were A*or equivalent (9–8) 79% were A*–A or equivalent (9–7) 99% were A*–C or equivalent (9–4) Dr Richard Malpass, the new Head of Senior School, warmly cong
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- linkedin.com/posts/tanglin-trust-school_this-year-178-students-successfully-completed-activity-7364497598692413440-hyKH
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 79%
- ults Highlights: ⭐ 60% of all grades were A*or equivalent (9–8) ⭐79% were A*–A or equivalent (9–7) ⭐99% were A*–C or equivalent (9–4) Dr Richard Malpass, the new Head of Senior School, warmly con
- 年次 · 未確認 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- alumni.tts.edu.sg/news/alumni-stories/1/1-The-Oxbridge-Five-Class-of-
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2023
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 2023
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2023
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2023
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2023
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nicosia · 2023
- University of Nicosia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 年の記載なし
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 年の記載なし
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 年の記載なし
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 年の記載なし
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nicosia · 年の記載なし
- University of Nicosia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2023–2024
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2023–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 2023–2024
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2023–2024
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2023–2024
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2023–2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2023–2024
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nicosia · 2023–2024
- University of Nicosia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2023–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2023–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/graduate-pathways
- Yale University · 年の記載なし
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sussex · 年の記載なし
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- tts.edu.sg/admissions/admissions-overview
- Future University · 年の記載なし
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- tts.edu.sg/sixth-form/careers-uni-guidance
- International University · 年の記載なし
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.