学校について
TEDA International Schoolは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- Tianjin
- 年齢範囲
- 未確認
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- WASC
- 住所
- 72 Third Avenue, Tianjin (TEDA) 300457, China
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 学費の詳細
- Annual Fees$28K - $31KPhone Number+86-22-6622-6157ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- 設立
- 1995
- 学年
- PreK - Grade12
- 国籍
- 15
- 最多生徒数
- 230
- 電話
- 86-22-66226158
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 90校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC
- address
- 72 Third Avenue, Tianjin (TEDA) 300457, China
- city
- 72 Third Avenue, Tianjin (TEDA) 300457, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK - Grade12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 230
- phone
- Phone: 86-22-66226158
- tedais.net/Public/Upload/file/20251117/17633615157091c2a394459101.pdf
- boarding
- day school
- nationalities
- 15 Nationalities
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2021–2025
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2021–2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2021–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Abu Dhabi University · 2021–2025
- Abu Dhabi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2021–2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ningbo University · 2021–2025
- Ningbo University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · 2021–2025
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2021–2025
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2021–2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2021–2025
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2021–2025
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2021–2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2021–2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2021–2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2021–2025
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2021–2025
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2021–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aalto University · 2021–2025
- Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2021–2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2021–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2021–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- KU Leuven · 2021–2025
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2021–2025
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton University · 2021–2025
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2021–2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · 2021–2025
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2021–2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2021–2025
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2021–2025
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queen's University · 2021–2025
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2021–2025
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 2021–2025
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2021–2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Blinn College · 2021–2025
- Blinn College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2021–2025
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 2021–2025
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vrije Universiteit Brussel · 2021–2025
- Vrije Universiteit Brussel is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2021–2025
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2021–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2021–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Merced · 2021–2025
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2021–2025
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California College of the Arts · 2021–2025
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Riverside · 2021–2025
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Guelph · 2021–2025
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2021–2025
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2021–2025
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2021–2025
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hongik University · 2021–2025
- Hongik University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado State University · 2021–2025
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Konkuk University · 2021–2025
- Konkuk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2021–2025
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2021–2025
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Victoria · 2021–2025
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kookmin University · 2021–2025
- Kookmin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2021–2025
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Delaware · 2021–2025
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2021–2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2021–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · 2021–2025
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Florida · 2021–2025
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2021–2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2021–2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Iowa State University · 2021–2025
- Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 2021–2025
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sogang University · 2021–2025
- Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lafayette College · 2021–2025
- Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sung Kyun Kwan University · 2021–2025
- Sung Kyun Kwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Art University · 2021–2025
- Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2021–2025
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Beijing Institute of Technology · 2021–2025
- Beijing Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · 2021–2025
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2021–2025
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hong Kong Baptist University · 2021–2025
- Hong Kong Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- North Carolina State University · 2021–2025
- North Carolina State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2021–2025
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2021–2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2021–2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glasgow School of Art · 2021–2025
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · 2021–2025
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lingnan University · 2021–2025
- Lingnan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2021–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2021–2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2021–2025
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- tedais.net
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- TEDA International School logo
- Image from TEDA International School
- University of Sussex · 年の記載なし
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado State University · 年の記載なし
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California College of the Arts · 年の記載なし
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 年の記載なし
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 年の記載なし
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Florida · 年の記載なし
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 年の記載なし
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- tedais.org.cn
- [email protected]
- alifaedtech.com/schools/teda-international-school-tianjin
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$28K - $31KPhone Number+86-22-6622-6157ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain CampusNo
- Yonsei University · 2025
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2025
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2025
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Andrews University · 2022
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- tedais.net/our_school/welcome_to_teda_global_academy_t.html
- founded
- Established in 1995
- isbi.com/school/7550/teda-international-school.php
- gender
- vate School (Fee Paying) Co-Educational 2 - 19 Years Day ... * AP - Advanced Placement Ex
- tedais.net/admissions/application_guidelines_and_process.html
- languages
- School. We offer an English-medium, American-style college-preparatory education to
- geonames.org/1792947/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tianjin, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- tedais.net//Public/Upload/file/20260906/1788705098caa1ab027543fda6.pdf
- University of Melbourne · 2022–2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- KU Leuven · 2022–2026
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2022–2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · 2022–2026
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tilburg University · 2022–2026
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Glasgow · 2022–2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2022–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 2022–2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Syracuse University · 2022–2026
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Western Australia · 2022–2026
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2022–2026
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southampton · 2022–2026
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vrije Universiteit Brussel · 2022–2026
- Vrije Universiteit Brussel is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2022–2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of the Arts London · 2022–2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McMaster University · 2022–2026
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2022–2026
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Queen's University · 2022–2026
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 2022–2026
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2022–2026
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Simon Fraser University · 2022–2026
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2022–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston College · 2022–2026
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Davis · 2022–2026
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Alberta · 2022–2026
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hanyang University · 2022–2026
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 2022–2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Irvine · 2022–2026
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Calgary · 2022–2026
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hongik University · 2022–2026
- Hongik University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- California College of the Arts · 2022–2026
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Guelph · 2022–2026
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Konkuk University · 2022–2026
- Konkuk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Merced · 2022–2026
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2022–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kookmin University · 2022–2026
- Kookmin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Emory University · 2022–2026
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Riverside · 2022–2026
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2022–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Korea University · 2022–2026
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Fordham University · 2022–2026
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, San Diego · 2022–2026
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Victoria · 2022–2026
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · 2022–2026
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Georgetown University · 2022–2026
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 2022–2026
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2022–2026
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sogang University · 2022–2026
- Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2022–2026
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2022–2026
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Western University · 2022–2026
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sung Kyun Kwan University · 2022–2026
- Sung Kyun Kwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Indiana University · 2022–2026
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Delaware · 2022–2026
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- York University · 2022–2026
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · 2022–2026
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Iowa State University · 2022–2026
- Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lafayette College · 2022–2026
- Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2022–2026
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Beijing Institute of Technology · 2022–2026
- Beijing Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Art University · 2022–2026
- Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2022–2026
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pittsburgh · 2022–2026
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hong Kong Baptist University · 2022–2026
- Hong Kong Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Rochester · 2022–2026
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2022–2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lingnan University · 2022–2026
- Lingnan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University North · 2022–2026
- University North is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Glasgow School of Art · 2022–2026
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · 2022–2026
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vanderbilt University · 2022–2026
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2022–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2022–2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Virginia Tech · 2022–2026
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Ottawa · 2022–2026
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2022–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 2022–2026
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2022–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Abu Dhabi University · 2022–2026
- Abu Dhabi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · 2022–2026
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2022–2026
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2022–2026
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2022–2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 2022–2026
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian National University · 2022–2026
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2022–2026
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · 2022–2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2022–2026
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2022–2026
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.