Happy Christmas!
The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpurのロゴ

学校プロフィール

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur

マレーシア

IBディプロマCambridge A LevelCambridge IGCSEIB中等教育(MYP)
大学進学 ↓

学校について

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpurはマレーシアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
マレーシア
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
3–18歳
学校種別
未確認
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
未確認
認定
未確認
住所
未確認

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34.2 / 45
2016
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
34.2 / 45

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3 to 18
学費の詳細
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
設立
1946
国籍
50
電話
+60 3 9543 3688
学生数
1,500

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生が合格した大学

大学 1

複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/871
    学校の同一性:
    founded
    Founded in 1946
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-alice-smith-school/
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 18
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 年の記載なし
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • eduswasta.my/best-international-schools/kuala-lumpur/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, IB MYP
    平均点 · 2026 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2016 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • alice-smith.edu.my
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alice+Smith+School+-+Secondary+Campus/@3.0011656,101.6720417,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x31cdb50e8a5bd869:0x1bd7f3a504191f1!8m2!3d3.001353!4d101.678094
    The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur logo
    Happy Christmas!
    Leading international school in Kuala Lumpur
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 年の記載なし
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 年の記載なし
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/alice-smith-school-the
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
    phone
    Telephone: +60 3 9543 3688
    University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • spears500.com/school/25342/alice-smith-school
    students
    1,500 students from
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/secondary/academic-results
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    51% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (top 100) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    大学進学 ↓ · 2026
    75% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (russell group) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/alice-smith-school-kuala-lumpur
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/higher-education-and-careers/university-destinations
    International University · 年の記載なし
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 年の記載なし
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 年の記載なし
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Strathclyde · 年の記載なし
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 年の記載なし
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 年の記載なし
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 年の記載なし
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 年の記載なし
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 年の記載なし
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 年の記載なし
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 年の記載なし
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East Anglia · 年の記載なし
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 年の記載なし
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Dundee · 年の記載なし
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 年の記載なし
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · 年の記載なし
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northumbria University · 年の記載なし
    Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · 年の記載なし
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 年の記載なし
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 年の記載なし
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 年の記載なし
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 年の記載なし
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 年の記載なし
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Derby · 年の記載なし
    University of Derby is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 年の記載なし
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London South Bank University · 年の記載なし
    London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 年の記載なし
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Northampton · 年の記載なし
    University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London Metropolitan University · 年の記載なし
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Central Lancashire · 年の記載なし
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 年の記載なし
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 年の記載なし
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 年の記載なし
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 年の記載なし
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 年の記載なし
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 年の記載なし
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 年の記載なし
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 年の記載なし
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Davidson College · 年の記載なし
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ithaca College · 年の記載なし
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 年の記載なし
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 年の記載なし
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · 年の記載なし
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 年の記載なし
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Deakin University · 年の記載なし
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Karlshochschule International University · 年の記載なし
    Karlshochschule International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 年の記載なし
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 年の記載なし
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waikato · 年の記載なし
    University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    UCSI University · 年の記載なし
    UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · 年の記載なし
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · 年の記載なし
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brickfields Asia College · 年の記載なし
    Brickfields Asia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HELP University · 年の記載なし
    HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus · 年の記載なし
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 年の記載なし
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Andrews University · 年の記載なし
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 年の記載なし
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 年の記載なし
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 年の記載なし
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Aberdeen · 年の記載なし
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針