BIS Bratislava | BISB - Selection List
The British International School Bratislavaのロゴ

学校プロフィール

The British International School Bratislava

Bratislava, スロバキア

IBディプロマCambridge IGCSE
大学進学 ↓

学校について

The British International School Bratislavaはスロバキアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
スロバキア
都市
Bratislava
年齢範囲
2–5歳
学校種別
未確認
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
共学
認定
未確認
住所
Oaks (Year 2–13): Pekníkova 6, 84102 Bratislava; Maples (Nursery–Year 1): Pekníkova 4, 84102 Bratislava

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.7 / 45
2021
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
2-5
設立
1997
学年
Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
国籍
45

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 22

報告された進学先です。

その他の報告大学

大学 2

合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月18日

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    学校の同一性:
    city
    Directory location: Bratislava, Slovakia
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava/contact-us
    address
    Our LocationOaks, Year 2 to Year 13: Pekníkova 6, 841 02, BratislavaMaples, Nursery, Reception and Year 1: Pekníkova 4, 841 02, Bratislava
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/bratislava
    ageRange
    Ages 2-5
    The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava/academic-excellence
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    IBディプロマ
    IBDP
    founded
    opened in 1997
    平均点 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
    The British International School Bratislava, IB Diploma 2026: average score 35.7 points. Published school result; see the linked source and its dated section/table.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
    合格率 · 2021 · 100%
    and Yonsei.100% IBDP pass rateOur IBDP class of 2021 achieved a 100% pass rate and the best results in our history.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava/-/media/bisb-bratislava/pdfs-and-documents/bisb-school-profile-2025.pdf
    gender
    the Slovak independent, co-educational day Republic and it is included into the school.
    nationalities
    45 nationalities
    King's College London · 年の記載なし
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 年の記載なし
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Lancaster · 年の記載なし
    University of Lancaster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 年の記載なし
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 年の記載なし
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 年の記載なし
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Masaryk University · 年の記載なし
    Masaryk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Copenhagen Business School · 年の記載なし
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Galway · 年の記載なし
    University of Galway is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 年の記載なし
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 年の記載なし
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 年の記載なし
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 年の記載なし
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 年の記載なし
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 年の記載なし
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 年の記載なし
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 年の記載なし
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • geonames.org/3060972/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bratislava, Slovakia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava
    The British International School Bratislava logo
    BIS Bratislava | BISB - Selection List

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針