学校について
The British International School of Houstonはアメリカ合衆国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- アメリカ合衆国
- 都市
- Houston
- 年齢範囲
- 3–5歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- NEASC
- 住所
- The British International School of Houston, 2203 North Westgreen Boulevard, Katy, TX 77449, United States
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 92% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34.4 / 45 |
| 2022 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 35 / 45 |
| 2021 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 34 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3–5
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 80
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 20校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 5校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 303; Letter: T; School Name: The British International School of Houston; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (NEASC); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: United States; City: Houston; Lat: 29.79957; Long: -95.73701; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Houston, United States
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston
- address
- The British International School of Houston, 2203 North Westgreen Boulevard, Katy, TX 77449, United States
- ageRange
- Ages 3–5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "The British International School of Houston ", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "2203 North Westgreen Boulevard", "addressLocality": "Katy, Houston", "addressRegion": "TX", "postalCode": "77449", "addressCountry": "US"}, "lat": 29.8071, "lng": -95.74053}
- nationalities
- 80 nationalities
- Two British International School of Houston high school students on campus
- The British International School of Houston logo
- Image from The British International School of Houston
- BIS Houston student studying for his International Baccalaureate Diploma
- Image_BISH_Houston_2022_042
- Rice University · 年の記載なし
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/admissions/inquiry
- boarding
- day school
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/admissions
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Parsons School of Design · 年の記載なし
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 年の記載なし
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/academic-excellence/academic-achievement
- 平均点 · 2025 · 34.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. Average diploma score: 34.1.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 合格率 · 2025 · 92%
- d a 100% pass rate in the IB Career-related Programme (CP) and a 92% pass rate in the IB Diploma Programme (DP), well above the global average of 81.26%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. Average diploma score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 34.4 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. Average diploma score: 34.4.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2022 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. Average diploma score: 35.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2021 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2021. Average diploma score: 37.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2020 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2020. Average diploma score: 34.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/news/2026/july/01/a-houston-education-with-a-global-destination
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Texas at Austin · 年の記載なし
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · 年の記載なし
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 年の記載なし
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 年の記載なし
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 年の記載なし
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 年の記載なし
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · 年の記載なし
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.