学校について
The British International School of Kuala Lumpurはマレーシアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- マレーシア
- 都市
- Petaling Jaya
- 年齢範囲
- 2–5歳
- 学校種別
- 寄宿
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70.5% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 70.5% |
| 2025 5月 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 46.8% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 46.8% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 46.8% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 76% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 76% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 99% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 99% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2022 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2022 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 68% |
| 2022 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 80% |
| 2022 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 80% |
| 2021 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 94% |
| 2019 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 81% |
| 2019 年次 | IGCSE A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 86% |
| 2019 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 94% |
| 2018 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 75% |
| 2018 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 75% |
| 2016 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 61% |
| 2016 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 61% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2-5
- 学費の詳細
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
- 設立
- 2009
- 国籍
- 63
- 電話
- (123) 123-456
- 学生数
- 1,200
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
大学合格100%
Reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · US universities
2025–2026100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
出典報告学生の進学先
大学 3校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 2校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/681
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 2009
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/contact-us
- address
- No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/malaysia/kuala-lumpur/british-international
- ageRange
- Ages 2-5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, British
- [email protected]
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 68%
- very single one of our A-level students passed their exams, with 68% getting A*or A grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 80%
- And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.Our students’ individual talents also shine brightly.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2022 · 80%
- And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- globalinvestments.net/expat/british-schools-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- boarding school
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 70.5%
- A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 46.8%
- A-Level results in KL compare to UK schools?Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
- 5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 46.8%
- A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 46.8%
- Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 76%
- IGCSE: 76% of grades A*/A (grades 9–7); 57% at A*(grades 9–8).
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- IGCSE合格率 · 2024 · 100%
- IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 99%
- IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 年の記載なし
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/about-us
- city
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama,","addressLocality":"Petaling Jaya, Selangor,","addressRegion":"Kuala Lumpur","postalCode":"47800","addressCountry":"MY"}
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- s Overseas (DfE) 02 Academic results A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% IGCSE 2025 grades at A*to C 90% Location Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia School we
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur/
- gender
- d 2009 (17 years) Gender Co-educational Boarding No Address No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Ba
- nationalities
- 63 nationalities
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2025–2026
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025–2026
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 年の記載なし
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 年の記載なし
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- ischooladvisor.com/articles/admissions-scholarships-and-grants/private-school-admissions/international-schools-kuala-lumpur-2026-admissions-guide
- languages
- e vast majority are English-medium. Bahasa Malaysia is taught as a second language,
- geonames.org/1735158/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Petaling Jaya, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- earlychildhood.my/listing/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
- phone
- Phone: (123) 123-456
- students
- more than 1,200 students from
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur
- Gallery Widget
- Image_BSKL_Kuala Lumpur_2022_314
- The British International School of Kuala Lumpur logo
- nae.proferotech.com/ar/bskl-kuala-lumpur/academic-excellence/academic-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 57%
- * 57% of our A-level class of 2023 achieved A*or A grades, outperformed UK average by 10% * 75% of our IGCSE class of 2023 achieved
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- schooladvisor.my/schools/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2021 · 94%
- * 94% A*/A/B grades in all their IGCSE examinations.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2018 · 75%
- In the IGCSE examinations, 75% of our students achieved A*-A (the UK average is 22%) and 57% were A*or the equivalent numerical grade.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2019 · 81%
- and A Level Results in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月17日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2019 · 86%
- GCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月17日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2019 · 94%
- esults in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- 年次 · 2026年9月17日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- edarabia.com/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur-petaling-jaya-malaysia/
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2016 · 61%
- s were also matched by the older students in their A Levels with 61% of students achicheiving A*/A and 93% of students achieveing A*-C grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-petaling-jaya/
- 大学進学 ↓ · 2025–2026
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.